Untitled Document

Over 300 Markdowns

Crash The Site Sale - Up To 80% Off

Intimacy Bra & Garter Set

Item# U345
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Intimacy Bra & Garter Set
Crotchless Cross-Dyed Lace Thong
 
:
You Save:
Intimacy Bra & Garter Set  
Crotchless Cross-Dyed Lace Thong  

Intimacy Bra & Garter Set

Add to Cart

Classic lingerie set proves sexiness is timeless!

Free fishnet stockings included – a $9.95 value!

Get closer to your lover than ever before with this classic lingerie set!

The top is a classic lace and mesh design that reveals a hint of your nipples to help drive your lover wild. The top features a small black bow in the center of your cleavage, and the bottom is trimmed with mesh ruffles. The top ties around your back and behind your neck.

The bottom is a one-piece skirtini – combining a mini skirt with a built-in bikini bottom. The skirt closely hugs your hips and booty – making it look absolutely amazing from the rear, especially with the G String thong. In the front, the skirt is short enough to show the matching panty peeking out from underneath – a sure-fired way to turn your man on! The skirt features an elastic waistband and adjustable garter straps for your stockings.

The fishnet stockings feature a lace top accent and slide on easily to make your legs look longer and slimmer and leave your lover drooling!

The 3-piece lingerie set is made by noted lingerie label Rene Rofe from a nylon and spandex blend. Hand wash the lingerie in cold water after wearing it and hang it on a line to dry. Imported.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black

Material:

Nylon, Spandex

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Brand:

Rene Rofe

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Intimacy Bra & Garter Set reviews verified by Reevoo

54 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.1 out of 10)
True to size
8.3
Material quality
7.7
Value for money
8.2
Overall Rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 54 reviews
Show more score details
(3 out of 10)

REBECCA

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Very cheaply made stocking rpiped when I went to put them on
Confirmed purchase: August 30 2016
Published on: September 20 2016
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
Cheap stockings but they were free, so can't complain:)
Confirmed purchase: August 10 2016
Published on: September 07 2016
(8 out of 10)

CAROLYN

Minerva, Ohio Adventurous and experimental
+
Very comfortable and appealing
Top was way to small, need to include a larger top for bigger breasted women
Confirmed purchase: August 04 2016
Published on: September 02 2016
(5 out of 10)

TAYLOR

IN Adventurous and experimental
+
Looked good
Didn't like the material
Confirmed purchase: May 10 2016
Published on: August 23 2016
(6 out of 10)

Kristin

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
The stockings were way too long for me
Confirmed purchase: July 11 2016
Published on: August 08 2016
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Illinois Just starting out
+
Okay so I had two babies 16 months apart and so I've had my fair share of issues with that. Anyway, I was so reluctant to buy this since I have never bought anything like this before and the whole post baby body thing. I am SO glad I chose to buy this because this gave me the little boost I needed. This outfit is very forgiving and is actually pretty good quality for the money. I am 5'5 135 lbs and a 34DDD and the s/m fit great. The top was a bit skimpy but that's fine because it usually doesn't stay on long anyway. When I first showed my man this, he was speechless and that never happens :)
The fishnets rip easy but that's hardly a con since that is unavoidable with any kind of stockings
Confirmed purchase: June 24 2016
Published on: July 23 2016
(10 out of 10)

CLEVE

+
My wife and I love it. It makes for a fun time....
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: June 24 2016
Published on: July 22 2016
(8 out of 10)

KELSEY

Springfield,MA Adventurous and experimental
+
Love how it ties like a bikini! Easy to get on and off!
Thigh highs are a little cheap, and being 5'10 they aren't long enough to attach to the garter but they look great just over the knee
Confirmed purchase: June 03 2016
Published on: July 05 2016
(10 out of 10)

KAMDEN

Del Rio TX Happy & having fun
+
Looks great
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: June 02 2016
Published on: June 30 2016
Something you want To know about the Intimacy Bra & Garter Set?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Intimacy Bra & Garter Set

  1. Daniel asked on
    Does this item come in size os?
    1. CASSANDRA replied on
      Yes it comes in one size small to large fits most
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.