Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Over 10,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #U361
In Stock
$29.95
Size: Sizing Chart

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

From The Adam & Eve Lingerie Collection

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

Brand: Adam and Eve
Colors: Black, White
Gender: Female
Material: Plastic
Size: S, M, L

Customer Reviews

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace reviews verified by reevooReevoo

184 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(7.1 out of 10)
True to size
7.1
Material quality
6.0
Value for money
6.2
Overall Rating
7.1
Scores 7.1 out of 10 based on 184 reviews
Show more score details
(1 out of 10)

STEPHANIE

az
+
none
couldn't figure out how to get it on. called for instructions but they were too vague.
Confirmed purchase: March 24 2017
Published on: April 22 2017
(10 out of 10)

HOWARD

Adventurous and experimental
+
This is total turn on for both of us!,
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 17 2017
Published on: April 19 2017
(9 out of 10)

Arya

Toledo, Ohio Adventurous and experimental
+
The set is very attractive and fits comfortably.
The pieces are not intuitive to wear the first time. I had to reexamine the picture to see which direction was up.
Confirmed purchase: March 10 2017
Published on: April 13 2017
(4 out of 10)

SHANILLE

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
It should've come with instructions
Confirmed purchase: March 14 2017
Published on: April 11 2017
(1 out of 10)

TOM

Happy & having fun
+
Love the look
Be careful, it's a bit fragile. The elastic bands broke the first time, with no excessive force. Beads went everywhere!
Confirmed purchase: February 09 2017
Published on: March 31 2017
(6 out of 10)

MICHELE

South Bend, IN Adventurous and experimental
+
My husband likes.
I needed instructions on how to put on. I still can't figure out the top how to get on.
Confirmed purchase: March 13 2017
Published on: March 26 2017
(9 out of 10)

DEBORAH

Adventurous and experimental
+
Looks great and is more comfortable than I expected.
Difficult to put on sometimes. The top was a little too low for me.
Confirmed purchase: February 09 2017
Published on: March 23 2017
(1 out of 10)

STACY

Happy & having fun
+
I loved the concept but the product was very lackluster
Pieces of the beads were flaking off in sharp little bits, not ideal for such a product to have the ability to injure you
Confirmed purchase: February 17 2017
Published on: March 18 2017
(1 out of 10)

ANTHONY

Adventurous and experimental
+
None
Couldn't figure it out
Confirmed purchase: February 17 2017
Published on: March 17 2017
(10 out of 10)

Jerry

Happy & having fun
+
The product is very sexy, my wife looked absolutely stunning in this.
The paint chips off a little, and after reading a couple other reviews I made sure that both my wife and I knew how to put it on because it can be a little tricky.
Confirmed purchase: February 10 2017
Published on: March 14 2017
Something you want To know about the Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

  1. Julie asked on
    How the heck do you put it on?? Especially the bottom part
    1. Malynda replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      You put them on like you would panties. The bow goes to the back and your legs through the outside strings of pearls. The rest of the strings are through your legs
    2. BARBARA replied on
      It was confusing at 1st 4 myself as well, but if u pull up the pictures of it in the catalog u'll C where the pearls go between ur legs at Ur pleasure spot.. It was easy after that. Truthfully my friend figured it out b4 me! Lol I ad a harder time with the top.Now I wear it a lot...I hope this helps....
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *