Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Over 10,000 sold!
213 reviews Write A Review
Item #U361
In Stock
$29.95
Size: Sizing Chart

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

From The Adam & Eve Lingerie Collection

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

Brand: Adam and Eve
Colors: Black, White
Gender: Female
Material: Plastic
Size: S, M, L

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 6/6/2011 3:11:24 PM
Best piece I ever bought!!
Got one for our anniversary, and my man flipped for it. Made me look hot and sexy. The best part is it adjusts to fit all size women.
109 of 113 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2011 1:43:34 AM
Most fun I wore for the shortest Time
Love this outfit, easy to put on, brings out your charms wonderfully even if you're not a perfect size. The best part was my lover slipping into me between the pearls. He said that when he pulled out they gave him extra sensation, which he gladly showed me. Easy to wear under clothing as a surprise too. You won't regret this purchase!
68 of 72 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2011 1:01:58 PM
Awesome
This is the very best piece of lingerie I have ever purchased. It is sexy, unique, and very durable. Use the pearls in any way you can think of - we have - they hold up great and should open up your mind to endless possibilities.
42 of 43 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2011 10:40:41 AM
love it !! hot hot
I love this set , i am a 16 size and fits me excellent ... my husband love it play a lot with the bottom parts
42 of 45 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2011 5:19:37 PM
Does it get better than this!!!
My husband presented this set to me as an "I Love You" gift along with a dozen roses. I about flipped!!! The quality is super! The fit, great even as a bigger girl than pictured! I wear them for myself as well as for him. Girls they tickle all the right places!!! Beside what girl doesn't look fabulous in PEARLS!!!
36 of 36 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2011 1:26:13 PM
OMG!!!
This product is amazing!! The top piece accents you no matter how big or small your breasts are! The underwear are amazing as well. They stimulate all the right places down below! I had read about it when I was reviewing the product, and I was not dissapointed! And when he slipped through those pearls he said the sensation that it created was awesome :) I am not dissapointed! Great product!
34 of 35 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/31/2012 4:45:25 PM
Amazing!
We purchased this for an upcoming weekend out of town, but as soon as it arrived in the mail my wife tried it on and the party was on. It looked amazing and is really well constructed. Oral sex was off the charts going thru and around the pearls and entering her between the pearls was awesome. It never pinched her or caused any problems at all. She has worn it several times and is our favorite outfit, especially the bottoms. Try oral sex and a vibrator at the same time and the pearls come to life! I would definitely recommend it.
30 of 31 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2012 6:00:34 PM
Multi O pearls
I ordered this as a surprise for my husband and it turned into a great night for both of us. I have slightly smaller breasts, but with a small adjustment in the back, it fit perfectly. The bottom pearls rubbed all the right places under my skirt as I walked around and almost did the job by themselves. During our fun, my husband entered me between the strands of pearls and I was multiple for the first time in a long time. Thanks.
26 of 29 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2011 10:07:12 PM
amazing!!!
this is such a great lingiree set. the pearls are actually heavy like real pearls not cheap plastic. i have pretty small breasts but this made them look good i just had to tie the back to tighten it. we left it on during sex and he just slipped right through the beads and said it felt good. it really made our night!!!
25 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2012 12:48:42 PM
confusing at first
The outfit is soo sexy! Sensual, and romantic! Fits perfect under a little black dress, and drove my husband crazy!
19 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *