Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Item# U361
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
Fantasy Bondage Set
Adam & Eve Lube
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace  
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps  
Fantasy Bondage Set  
Adam & Eve Lube  

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Add to Cart

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black, White

Material:

Plastic

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace



Needs improvement   

Anonymous on July 9, 2015

First, it is very confusing to try to get into. Product is of poor quality and broke. Not a good buy.ll.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Whoa!!!   

Anonymous on June 26, 2015

My fiancee looks fantastic in this number. And she loves the beads rubbing her clitoris.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Disappointed   

Anonymous on May 26, 2015

I ordered this product online. It took almost a month to get. It arrived in the wrong color and was too big. It was also quite confusing to get on. Definitely not as cute as the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Body Jewelry   

L on May 13, 2015

Had trouble figuring out how to put on, fun once I did!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not as awesome as expected   

on May 1, 2015

First attempt on this one led to snagged pubic hairs; second attempt it broke and scattered beads everywhere. Neither try on this one really inspired a fun night :/
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome!   

Anonymous on April 24, 2015

My husband and I love this! It's fun and sexy. Just the spice we needed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



SevenInches   

Anonymous on April 17, 2015

This was very fun and fit my girlfriend very well. She said it made her feel sexy and that she liked it as well. Shave first or trim her up so that it doesn't pull hair. Great Fun :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow what a great item!   

Gubby on March 24, 2015

My better half looks great in this! We both enjoyed the sensations it gave us both! Can't wait for the next time she puts it on!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sexy   

Anonymous on March 15, 2015

My husband loves this product and the sexy look of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!! You should buy it!   

S&M on February 21, 2015

As soon as I receive my package I immediately put it on and surprised my bf. It made me feel super sexy and it is comfortable! The pearls softly massage my bf's shaft and stimulated him even more! A great addition to my collection! Note: if you have any hair down there it will pull and pinch a bit! I would recommend to bare yourself down there! ??
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.