Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Item# U361
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
Fantasy Bondage Set
Adam & Eve Lube
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace $29.95
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps $12.95
Fantasy Bondage Set $29.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace Features

 

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black, White

Material:

Plastic

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace



Ehh pleased but not 100%   

on August 10, 2014

I was pretty nervous about buying this because of my size. I am a pretty big girl (only 5'5" but 170lbs+) I have to say though, I really like it. The thing I hate is that the beads on the bottom are pretty loose on me, since I have no butt. If there was a way to adjust that, it'd be perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not for smaller girls   

on May 20, 2014

I am a size 0-2 (5'8" tall, 115 pounds, measurements 34B-26-34), and this item fits terribly! The pearls on the bottoms drape too far down, not even touching me. The top is much too loose and simply sags around me. Also, the black coloration on the pearls is chipping off, and the clasp on the bottoms tore through the lace waistband almost immediately. Not at all what I was expecting.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not as good as hoped   

on April 5, 2014

Not want I was hoping it would be, the beads were a lot heaver then I thought they would be. though I ordered the smallest size it was still large on me... and though almost all the reviews say the beads don't pinch they did. The only reason I don't give it a one star is cause my husband likes it and I'll wear it for him...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bulky   

S. Jones on March 2, 2014

My sweetz thought it looked great. I felt it was too bulky.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



disapointed   

on February 27, 2014

Was excited to get this item, when I went to put on the panties for the first time,The string that has all the pearls came untied and pearls went everywhere.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice fit   

on February 24, 2014

the wife looked amazing in it, says the beads feel good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sexy!   

on February 23, 2014

My boyfriend goes nuts when I put this on! I was a bit hesitant at first, but this rocks! I feel insanely erotic and sexy and he cant control himself. The pearls also feel great, even just moving around, the pearls rub and roll against me, on my clit, between my lips, and against my ass. During sex, the sensation of the pearls are even better!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



One size fits all is perfect fit!   

on February 4, 2014

I have ordered from other sites before and one size fits all doesn't always fit all sizes! This has plenty of room to stretch and I am full chested and I have wide hips. Very Comfortable and I was surprised to find that the pearls are heavy made to last instead of cheap thin plastic beads. This is an AMAZING, well worth the money set!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!   

on January 28, 2014

Being plus size I wasn't sure how it would fit, but since it is adjustable it fits great and makes me feel sexy. I only tried it on, he hasn't seen it yet, but I can't wait for him to see it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sunny   

on January 18, 2014

This is a great item! It looks great even if your breasts are small! Love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews