Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Item# U361
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
Fantasy Bondage Set
Adam & Eve Lube
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace $29.95
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps $12.95
Fantasy Bondage Set $29.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace Features

 

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black, White

Material:

Plastic

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace



Not for smaller girls   

on May 20, 2014

I am a size 0-2 (5'8" tall, 115 pounds, measurements 34B-26-34), and this item fits terribly! The pearls on the bottoms drape too far down, not even touching me. The top is much too loose and simply sags around me. Also, the black coloration on the pearls is chipping off, and the clasp on the bottoms tore through the lace waistband almost immediately. Not at all what I was expecting.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not as good as hoped   

on April 5, 2014

Not want I was hoping it would be, the beads were a lot heaver then I thought they would be. though I ordered the smallest size it was still large on me... and though almost all the reviews say the beads don't pinch they did. The only reason I don't give it a one star is cause my husband likes it and I'll wear it for him...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bulky   

S. Jones on March 2, 2014

My sweetz thought it looked great. I felt it was too bulky.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



disapointed   

on February 27, 2014

Was excited to get this item, when I went to put on the panties for the first time,The string that has all the pearls came untied and pearls went everywhere.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice fit   

on February 24, 2014

the wife looked amazing in it, says the beads feel good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sexy!   

on February 23, 2014

My boyfriend goes nuts when I put this on! I was a bit hesitant at first, but this rocks! I feel insanely erotic and sexy and he cant control himself. The pearls also feel great, even just moving around, the pearls rub and roll against me, on my clit, between my lips, and against my ass. During sex, the sensation of the pearls are even better!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



One size fits all is perfect fit!   

on February 4, 2014

I have ordered from other sites before and one size fits all doesn't always fit all sizes! This has plenty of room to stretch and I am full chested and I have wide hips. Very Comfortable and I was surprised to find that the pearls are heavy made to last instead of cheap thin plastic beads. This is an AMAZING, well worth the money set!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!   

on January 28, 2014

Being plus size I wasn't sure how it would fit, but since it is adjustable it fits great and makes me feel sexy. I only tried it on, he hasn't seen it yet, but I can't wait for him to see it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sunny   

on January 18, 2014

This is a great item! It looks great even if your breasts are small! Love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She wants it   

on January 17, 2014

Makes her feel sexy! I had gotten the beaded thong and my wife like the way it felt on her pussy... It made her want this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fantastic!   

on January 4, 2014

Im a very tiny female so this was a little big but I was able to cut the elastic parts & sew them back together to make them fit perfect! It does pinch a little if just wearing & not playing. My man loves it & was so excited when I showed it t him!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love the pearls   

on December 31, 2013

It was a little difficult to figure out how to put it on. I am a size 4/6 and it was a little big on me. I had to tie it in the back for the top. The bottoms were a little more loose also. But for the price and my husband's WOW worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



focus on the prize   

loving that body on December 30, 2013

Very sexy!!!!! Difficult to put on at first, but not hard to figure out. I surpised my girlfriend when o showed her that I boughr it and she instantly tried it on great pleasure!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very sexy and fun!   

Mims on December 29, 2013

Went out on a limb and sprung this on my boyfriend. I wasn't sure it would be his taste, but he couldn't get enough of me in it and I loved wearing it! I found it easy to put on and it felt nice on (pearls were good quality, fit well, and no pinching noticed). I'd highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun time   

on December 29, 2013

way fun, but really wish the strings were not elastic. They can kind of pinch. However, feeling my husband sliding between the beads and giving him ;) ;) dreams all night long after was well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love, love this!   

on December 28, 2013

You will not be disappointed no matter your size. Tongues will hang out of heads. And don't we all want that reaction? Wink
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Painted Va-j-j   

on December 14, 2013

After having this on once, and only for a short time, paint was already chipping off. Not pleased, and would not recommend it for this price. Sure it looks good, but whats the point of looks if all your going to do is put foreign paint into your va-j-j??
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



sweet   

on December 5, 2013

Cool
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh My   

Restlessoul on November 12, 2013

Looked great, all expectations met, lol!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty   

Susie que on September 24, 2013

They are a little confusing to put on ,once on they look nice, that's why I gave a3 star.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not the best   

on September 10, 2013

It was fun to wear and made me feel sexy, but my man said the pearls were catching on his leg hairs and other hairs. He also pulled on it while I was wearing it and the little clip on the back broke.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looked good but poor quality   

on September 9, 2013

My wife tried to entice me with this little number but one of the strands of pearls on the panties broke the first time she put it on. Looked good for the first few min. she had it on though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Did the trick   

on September 4, 2013

was just the right size and did the Trick!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loose straps   

on September 2, 2013

Elastic straps were a little too loose, still very sexy though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on August 7, 2013

My wife and I are always looking for different and revealing lingerie and are always dissapointed with the selection at other places but this one was a must buy when I saw it. It was a surprise for her and she loved it and so did I.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Super Sexy   

Lonedingo on August 6, 2013

Bought for my gf. She looked super hot in this, it fits her even though she is one who it is hard to get things to fit well. Looking forward to taking photos of her in it then having great fun for the rest of the night.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



lovetits   

lovetits on August 4, 2013

It is very sexy even fits plus size girls. lots of fun have sex thro the beads!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOT!!   

on July 25, 2013

I was nervous with buying something online and my wife not being able to try it on. WOW she looked hot coming into the room! Almost felt like I was 16 yrs. old once again with the quick fire!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



help keep in touch with the contact point   

on July 23, 2013

keep me hard for an hour
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not that great   

on July 17, 2013

It could be hot on the right person, like the one in the ad. However, I am a size 00 and it was waaay to big. I could not adjust it small enough to get a good looking fit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not bad   

on July 11, 2013

Fun, but can get in the way.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pearl Bikini   

on July 2, 2013

Pearl Bikini Fantasy Successful!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice set   

New Explorers on June 25, 2013

We were quite excited to get this. It was a little loose - wish there was a choice of sizes instead of One Size. Top was very loose - she is a B-Cup. The pearls rubbed both of us the right way in the right places, which more than made up for the loose fitting top. Have patience to untangle the beads, and you will enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Quite Pleased!   

Nummy! on June 22, 2013

These are amazing! Fit my curvy wife perfectly and it was an amazing feeling to have sex with them on! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A hot and charming piece   

JKB54 on June 21, 2013

I bought this for my wife and she could not wait to model it for me. It was a bit challenging to put on at first but well worth the effort. Now she surprises me wearing the pearls under her dress or skirt when we go out and enjoying how they slide up and down against her. And this gives full view of that naughty tattoo that curls down her shaved mound.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pearl thong for him 2   

on June 11, 2013

Best orgasm ever ! The thong was too small for my Girlfriend so i wore it instead ... it was the best sex we had in a long time ! The pearls grinding really helped my hard-on :) Crotchless panties have become a great new thing for both of us :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pretty but!   

on May 28, 2013

it is a cute item, but if you are small breasted it does not fit at all. i am a 34a and it was not a smart purchase, atleast the bottoms are hot and sexy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sexy   

on May 27, 2013

Keep the product packaging so you can look at the picture to figure out how to put this on!! Lol. After you do it is very sexy & my boyfriend loved it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sexy   

on April 12, 2013

The husband loves the way this looks.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!   

on April 5, 2013

My wife absolutely loved the way it looked (as did I). It was well made and felt great for both my wife and I. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Accessorize   

on March 28, 2013

Loved to wear these pearls with my birthday suit. Great investment
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love to accessorize   

on March 28, 2013

I bought this to go with my "50th" birthday suit...my husband loved it and it is fun to wear
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on March 18, 2013

had to convince the wife it would look good on her so we could order it. Once we got it and she put it on I had to say I told you so. So insanely hot. cant wait to see it on her again with the leggings this time. She REALLY liked the beads on the underwear.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!   

on March 4, 2013

My husband loves the way they look. I am a size 14 and they fit well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



sexiest outfit ever ........   

on February 28, 2013

So pleased with this awesome outfit husband and I enjoyed it very much super sexy a little hard to figure out at first but the out come was beautiful would definitely buy again if it was available in different colors
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First time buyer   

on February 27, 2013

A little hard to put on, but was comfortable and sexy to wear
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



minor complications   

Lovely Couple on February 24, 2013

I liked the way it looked on me an my husband thought so too. We kept it on during sex an it was great until... the bottoms broke. I mean its ok to keep it on during sex like the rest of the reviews say, but if ur sessions tend to get a little "rough" then I advise takin them off first before you get too into it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

Roughneck 139 on February 24, 2013

She looked great and felt like a million dollars. Watch the panties they pinch unless you wear thong under them. She loves them and I love them on her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on February 16, 2013

What an outfit, leaving it on and passing through, what a great feeling, my wife looked awsome in this !!! recommend to everyone
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



want this   

on February 5, 2013

i love this if i had the money i would buy this tooo bad my ass is broke!!! i want this it is very sexy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



sexy   

on January 22, 2013

Very revealing but gives that extra touch of sect wife was confused at first on how to put it on but well worth it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hair got caught in between beads   

on January 22, 2013

Pretty sexy. My hair got caught in between the beads and pulled. Unless you are totally bare, a little painfull.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sexy   

on January 19, 2013

I love this pearl set. It is very sexy & my husband loved it when he saw me in it. Make sure you shave or wax because the pearls may pull the hair if you have any. It was a little difficult to figure out how to put it on but it looked nice once it was on. It was worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looked Great, but OUCH!   

on January 19, 2013

This really looked good on, but it pinched me several times even after I put a little lube to reduce friction.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I refuse to give back these pearls to the clam!   

Just me, the hot Paramour! on January 18, 2013

This Pearl Body Necklace is so sensual. The faux pearls are amazingly beautiful, heavy and beautiful to the touch. I am a 34DDD and a size 8 and the necklace fits accurately in all the right places. If tis body necklace can make a 50+ yr old woman feel sexy...you know, every woman of all ages, who takes care of their bodies, should own one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not impressed   

on December 28, 2012

did not fit a petite woman very well at all, and the idea of passing through the beads as some have said in their review was wrought with danger from pulled hairs - even recently trimmed ones
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cool look   

on December 14, 2012

A nice twist to the night. Can be left on during sex as long as you don't get too rowdy. Takes a minute to figure out how they go own.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hot Elegance   

billm on November 15, 2012

My wife really likes the Pearl Body Necklace. She says it makes her feel pretty and sexy. I think she looks really hot in it. The pearls have a nice weight to them (not hollow plastic). Both pieces appear to be well made.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pretty gogood overallod   

on September 26, 2012

my wife has 42dd breasts. this made them look very good. the bottom part was good to go between. however it came apart during sex. there are no directions but u can figure it out from the picture. it has a good weight to it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Breaks Easily   

on August 28, 2012

I know that I bought this to tease my BF...but it broke in mid tease....not my idea of fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



SEXY SEXY   

on August 16, 2012

Got this for the wife as a anniversary present. She put it on and I was turned on. It was a little on the bigger side but looked great. Enjoyed our sexy time while she was wearing it to, the beads near her lady parts made it fun for her
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



showoff   

on August 9, 2012

Really accentuates the best parts
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looks great   

on August 3, 2012

Thought my wife looked great in this. It was fun to enter her through it. She seemed to cum faster than usual wearing it. I did not have any more sensation than usual.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loved it!!   

on June 26, 2012

Got this to surprise my love on our anniversary and he loved it!! It was kinda loose at first but after some adjusting it fit perfect and I felt sexier than ever. He loved entering me with it on too! Definitely would recommend and FOR SURE will get as much use out of it as possible!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Whack   

on June 15, 2012

Terrible, one size fits all is too loose to do anything.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!   

on May 31, 2012

We purchased this for an upcoming weekend out of town, but as soon as it arrived in the mail my wife tried it on and the party was on. It looked amazing and is really well constructed. Oral sex was off the charts going thru and around the pearls and entering her between the pearls was awesome. It never pinched her or caused any problems at all. She has worn it several times and is our favorite outfit, especially the bottoms. Try oral sex and a vibrator at the same time and the pearls come to life! I would definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



looks nice!   

on May 19, 2012

The top fit great and the bottome fit nicely too. I wear about a 9 in jeans if that help any one for the one size thing as i always take a change with it being too small for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great look   

on May 15, 2012

the pearls are awesome! they can pinch though. my man had a lot of fun too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not great   

on May 14, 2012

I bought this product thinking it would be fun & sexy. I tried it on and the pearls in the thong were way too long. I would have to pull the straps up above my belly to have them hit the right spot. If you have any hair you are going to get it pinched and pulled in the pearls. The top fits ok but also not as sexy as I thought it would be.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great outfit   

on May 1, 2012

me and wife loved it.very sexxy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice insiration   

on April 19, 2012

Wife loved the way the pearls felt as she wlked with them on
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing product   

on April 10, 2012

This feels wonderful for the guy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pearls   

on April 6, 2012

the top was good ! But the bottom tended to pinch the lips .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



PEARLS   

on March 28, 2012

I love the way the pearls feel when im wearing this sexy outfit. and the reaction my husband gives me when i walk in the room.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



yes for the thong no for the top   

on March 23, 2012

The top is way too big. I tried the thong on and it feels great. The pearls are heavy like real pearls. everyone says the thong pinches but i have not wore it yet to mess around with my boyfriend so im hoping it wont hurt for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



sucks   

on March 12, 2012

it was too small and it hurts the lady parts
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pearl body necklace   

on March 9, 2012

The sizing wasnt accurate it was too big for me and the pearl thong pinched my skin I was afraid to move in it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not to bad   

on March 7, 2012

The 2 piece pearl body necklace extremley sexy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Multi O pearls   

Sexy Ass Mama on February 23, 2012

I ordered this as a surprise for my husband and it turned into a great night for both of us. I have slightly smaller breasts, but with a small adjustment in the back, it fit perfectly. The bottom pearls rubbed all the right places under my skirt as I walked around and almost did the job by themselves. During our fun, my husband entered me between the strands of pearls and I was multiple for the first time in a long time. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on February 22, 2012

it pinches alittle to much for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ouch!!!   

on February 21, 2012

It pinched me to and i loved how it looked on me also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ouch!   

on February 19, 2012

I and my boyfriend both LOVED the way this looked on me, but unfortunately the pearls on the bottom piece kept pinching me. It was so painful! I wish I could have kept it on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWSOME   

13 on February 17, 2012

BOUGHT IT FOR VALENTINES DAY, BOYFRIEND LOVED IT ON ME, FIT GREAT. GREAT TURN ON!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



confusing at first   

on February 15, 2012

The outfit is soo sexy! Sensual, and romantic! Fits perfect under a little black dress, and drove my husband crazy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it !! hot hot   

on December 7, 2011

I love this set , i am a 16 size and fits me excellent ... my husband love it play a lot with the bottom parts
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing!!!   

on November 17, 2011

this is such a great lingiree set. the pearls are actually heavy like real pearls not cheap plastic. i have pretty small breasts but this made them look good i just had to tie the back to tighten it. we left it on during sex and he just slipped right through the beads and said it felt good. it really made our night!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!!!   

WOW :) on October 11, 2011

This product is amazing!! The top piece accents you no matter how big or small your breasts are! The underwear are amazing as well. They stimulate all the right places down below! I had read about it when I was reviewing the product, and I was not dissapointed! And when he slipped through those pearls he said the sensation that it created was awesome :) I am not dissapointed! Great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Does it get better than this!!!   

Deeper in Love!!! on September 26, 2011

My husband presented this set to me as an "I Love You" gift along with a dozen roses. I about flipped!!! The quality is super! The fit, great even as a bigger girl than pictured! I wear them for myself as well as for him. Girls they tickle all the right places!!! Beside what girl doesn't look fabulous in PEARLS!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice!   

on September 21, 2011

Love the set the pearls are whiter than I thought, I wish there were more pearls to the outfit actually, but I got a great price for the set so I'm not complaining!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Most fun I wore for the shortest Time   

on August 31, 2011

Love this outfit, easy to put on, brings out your charms wonderfully even if you're not a perfect size. The best part was my lover slipping into me between the pearls. He said that when he pulled out they gave him extra sensation, which he gladly showed me. Easy to wear under clothing as a surprise too. You won't regret this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

Is it bedtime yet? on July 26, 2011

This is the very best piece of lingerie I have ever purchased. It is sexy, unique, and very durable. Use the pearls in any way you can think of - we have - they hold up great and should open up your mind to endless possibilities.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best piece I ever bought!!   

BigBrenda on June 6, 2011

Got one for our anniversary, and my man flipped for it. Made me look hot and sexy. The best part is it adjusts to fit all size women.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.