Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Over 10,000 sold!
213 reviews Write A Review
Item #U361
In Stock
$29.95
Size: Sizing Chart

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

From The Adam & Eve Lingerie Collection

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

Brand: Adam and Eve
Colors: Black, White
Gender: Female
Material: Plastic
Size: S, M, L

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 4/17/2015 3:55:22 PM
SevenInches
This was very fun and fit my girlfriend very well. She said it made her feel sexy and that she liked it as well. Shave first or trim her up so that it doesn't pull hair. Great Fun :)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2012 9:13:57 AM
ok
it pinches alittle to much for me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2012 3:49:13 PM
sucks
it was too small and it hurts the lady parts
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/3/2012 10:15:35 PM
Looks great
Thought my wife looked great in this. It was fun to enter her through it. She seemed to cum faster than usual wearing it. I did not have any more sensation than usual.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2012 8:57:09 PM
Breaks Easily
I know that I bought this to tease my BF...but it broke in mid tease....not my idea of fun!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2013 7:11:22 PM
sexy
Very revealing but gives that extra touch of sect wife was confused at first on how to put it on but well worth it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2013 1:05:19 PM
want this
i love this if i had the money i would buy this tooo bad my ass is broke!!! i want this it is very sexy
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2013 1:55:52 PM
minor complications
I liked the way it looked on me an my husband thought so too. We kept it on during sex an it was great until... the bottoms broke. I mean its ok to keep it on during sex like the rest of the reviews say, but if ur sessions tend to get a little "rough" then I advise takin them off first before you get too into it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2013 10:09:45 AM
First time buyer
A little hard to put on, but was comfortable and sexy to wear
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2013 7:10:30 AM
Not that great
It could be hot on the right person, like the one in the ad. However, I am a size 00 and it was waaay to big. I could not adjust it small enough to get a good looking fit.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *