Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Item# U361
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
Fantasy Bondage Set
Adam & Eve Lube
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
Fantasy Bondage Set
Adam & Eve Lube

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Add to Cart

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black, White

Material:

Plastic

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
ok   

on February 22, 2012

it pinches alittle to much for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
sucks   

on March 12, 2012

it was too small and it hurts the lady parts
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Looks great   

on August 3, 2012

Thought my wife looked great in this. It was fun to enter her through it. She seemed to cum faster than usual wearing it. I did not have any more sensation than usual.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Breaks Easily   

on August 28, 2012

I know that I bought this to tease my BF...but it broke in mid tease....not my idea of fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
sexy   

on January 22, 2013

Very revealing but gives that extra touch of sect wife was confused at first on how to put it on but well worth it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
want this   

on February 5, 2013

i love this if i had the money i would buy this tooo bad my ass is broke!!! i want this it is very sexy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
minor complications   

Lovely Couple on February 24, 2013

I liked the way it looked on me an my husband thought so too. We kept it on during sex an it was great until... the bottoms broke. I mean its ok to keep it on during sex like the rest of the reviews say, but if ur sessions tend to get a little "rough" then I advise takin them off first before you get too into it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
First time buyer   

on February 27, 2013

A little hard to put on, but was comfortable and sexy to wear
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not that great   

on July 17, 2013

It could be hot on the right person, like the one in the ad. However, I am a size 00 and it was waaay to big. I could not adjust it small enough to get a good looking fit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not as good as hoped   

on April 5, 2014

Not want I was hoping it would be, the beads were a lot heaver then I thought they would be. though I ordered the smallest size it was still large on me... and though almost all the reviews say the beads don't pinch they did. The only reason I don't give it a one star is cause my husband likes it and I'll wear it for him...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed