Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Item# U361
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
Fantasy Bondage Set
Adam & Eve Lube
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace $29.95
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps $12.95
Fantasy Bondage Set $29.95
Adam & Eve Lube

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace Features

 

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black, White

Material:

Plastic

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
AWSOME   

13 on February 17, 2012

BOUGHT IT FOR VALENTINES DAY, BOYFRIEND LOVED IT ON ME, FIT GREAT. GREAT TURN ON!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
amazing product   

on April 10, 2012

This feels wonderful for the guy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
nice insiration   

on April 19, 2012

Wife loved the way the pearls felt as she wlked with them on
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great look   

on May 15, 2012

the pearls are awesome! they can pinch though. my man had a lot of fun too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Sexy   

on January 19, 2013

I love this pearl set. It is very sexy & my husband loved it when he saw me in it. Make sure you shave or wax because the pearls may pull the hair if you have any. It was a little difficult to figure out how to put it on but it looked nice once it was on. It was worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Hair got caught in between beads   

on January 22, 2013

Pretty sexy. My hair got caught in between the beads and pulled. Unless you are totally bare, a little painfull.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
ok   

on February 22, 2012

it pinches alittle to much for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
sucks   

on March 12, 2012

it was too small and it hurts the lady parts
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Looks great   

on August 3, 2012

Thought my wife looked great in this. It was fun to enter her through it. She seemed to cum faster than usual wearing it. I did not have any more sensation than usual.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Breaks Easily   

on August 28, 2012

I know that I bought this to tease my BF...but it broke in mid tease....not my idea of fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews