Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Over 10,000 sold!
213 reviews Write A Review
Item #U361
In Stock
$29.95
Size: Sizing Chart

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

From The Adam & Eve Lingerie Collection

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

Brand: Adam and Eve
Colors: Black, White
Gender: Female
Material: Plastic
Size: S, M, L

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 9/21/2011 11:54:51 PM
Nice!
Love the set the pearls are whiter than I thought, I wish there were more pearls to the outfit actually, but I got a great price for the set so I'm not complaining!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2012 9:50:30 AM
pearl body necklace
The sizing wasnt accurate it was too big for me and the pearl thong pinched my skin I was afraid to move in it
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2012 10:07:14 AM
looks nice!
The top fit great and the bottome fit nicely too. I wear about a 9 in jeans if that help any one for the one size thing as i always take a change with it being too small for me.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2012 11:57:44 PM
ouch!
I and my boyfriend both LOVED the way this looked on me, but unfortunately the pearls on the bottom piece kept pinching me. It was so painful! I wish I could have kept it on.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2012 10:47:19 AM
ouch!!!
It pinched me to and i loved how it looked on me also.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2012 1:00:20 PM
not great
I bought this product thinking it would be fun & sexy. I tried it on and the pearls in the thong were way too long. I would have to pull the straps up above my belly to have them hit the right spot. If you have any hair you are going to get it pinched and pulled in the pearls. The top fits ok but also not as sexy as I thought it would be.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2014 10:10:17 PM
A lot of fun
My man got these for me to celebrate 1 year together. I wore them during our evening out and felt stimulated all night long. My man watched me get dressed for the evening and said he was excited knowing what I was wearing. I'm shaved and would recommend that for using the thong - I imagine that hair getting a bit tangled would not be good. The pearls rubbed my girlie parts every time I moved and had me ready for my man when we got home. He loves when I stroke the sides of his manhood during hand jobs and the beads gave the same sensation while he was thrusting in me. He said his orgasm was stronger than usual and I can attest to that.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2012 1:08:32 PM
yes for the thong no for the top
The top is way too big. I tried the thong on and it feels great. The pearls are heavy like real pearls. everyone says the thong pinches but i have not wore it yet to mess around with my boyfriend so im hoping it wont hurt for me.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2012 8:34:47 PM
PEARLS
I love the way the pearls feel when im wearing this sexy outfit. and the reaction my husband gives me when i walk in the room.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2012 6:14:35 AM
Whack
Terrible, one size fits all is too loose to do anything.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *