Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Item# U361
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
Fantasy Bondage Set
Adam & Eve Lube
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace  
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps  
Fantasy Bondage Set  
Adam & Eve Lube   

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Add to Cart

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black, White

Material:

Plastic

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Nice!   

on September 21, 2011

Love the set the pearls are whiter than I thought, I wish there were more pearls to the outfit actually, but I got a great price for the set so I'm not complaining!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
pearl body necklace   

on March 9, 2012

The sizing wasnt accurate it was too big for me and the pearl thong pinched my skin I was afraid to move in it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
looks nice!   

on May 19, 2012

The top fit great and the bottome fit nicely too. I wear about a 9 in jeans if that help any one for the one size thing as i always take a change with it being too small for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
ouch!   

on February 19, 2012

I and my boyfriend both LOVED the way this looked on me, but unfortunately the pearls on the bottom piece kept pinching me. It was so painful! I wish I could have kept it on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
ouch!!!   

on February 21, 2012

It pinched me to and i loved how it looked on me also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
not great   

on May 14, 2012

I bought this product thinking it would be fun & sexy. I tried it on and the pearls in the thong were way too long. I would have to pull the straps up above my belly to have them hit the right spot. If you have any hair you are going to get it pinched and pulled in the pearls. The top fits ok but also not as sexy as I thought it would be.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
A lot of fun   

Oral Addicted on December 7, 2014

My man got these for me to celebrate 1 year together. I wore them during our evening out and felt stimulated all night long. My man watched me get dressed for the evening and said he was excited knowing what I was wearing. I'm shaved and would recommend that for using the thong - I imagine that hair getting a bit tangled would not be good. The pearls rubbed my girlie parts every time I moved and had me ready for my man when we got home. He loves when I stroke the sides of his manhood during hand jobs and the beads gave the same sensation while he was thrusting in me. He said his orgasm was stronger than usual and I can attest to that.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
yes for the thong no for the top   

on March 23, 2012

The top is way too big. I tried the thong on and it feels great. The pearls are heavy like real pearls. everyone says the thong pinches but i have not wore it yet to mess around with my boyfriend so im hoping it wont hurt for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PEARLS   

on March 28, 2012

I love the way the pearls feel when im wearing this sexy outfit. and the reaction my husband gives me when i walk in the room.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Whack   

on June 15, 2012

Terrible, one size fits all is too loose to do anything.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.