Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Item# U361
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock
Add to Cart

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace Features

Add to Cart

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black, White

Material:

Plastic

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Nice!   

on September 21, 2011

Love the set the pearls are whiter than I thought, I wish there were more pearls to the outfit actually, but I got a great price for the set so I'm not complaining!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
pearl body necklace   

on March 9, 2012

The sizing wasnt accurate it was too big for me and the pearl thong pinched my skin I was afraid to move in it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
looks nice!   

on May 19, 2012

The top fit great and the bottome fit nicely too. I wear about a 9 in jeans if that help any one for the one size thing as i always take a change with it being too small for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
ouch!   

on February 19, 2012

I and my boyfriend both LOVED the way this looked on me, but unfortunately the pearls on the bottom piece kept pinching me. It was so painful! I wish I could have kept it on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
ouch!!!   

on February 21, 2012

It pinched me to and i loved how it looked on me also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
not great   

on May 14, 2012

I bought this product thinking it would be fun & sexy. I tried it on and the pearls in the thong were way too long. I would have to pull the straps up above my belly to have them hit the right spot. If you have any hair you are going to get it pinched and pulled in the pearls. The top fits ok but also not as sexy as I thought it would be.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
yes for the thong no for the top   

on March 23, 2012

The top is way too big. I tried the thong on and it feels great. The pearls are heavy like real pearls. everyone says the thong pinches but i have not wore it yet to mess around with my boyfriend so im hoping it wont hurt for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PEARLS   

on March 28, 2012

I love the way the pearls feel when im wearing this sexy outfit. and the reaction my husband gives me when i walk in the room.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Whack   

on June 15, 2012

Terrible, one size fits all is too loose to do anything.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Loved it!!   

on June 26, 2012

Got this to surprise my love on our anniversary and he loved it!! It was kinda loose at first but after some adjusting it fit perfect and I felt sexier than ever. He loved entering me with it on too! Definitely would recommend and FOR SURE will get as much use out of it as possible!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews