Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Item# U361
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
Fantasy Bondage Set
Adam & Eve Lube
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace $29.95
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps $12.95
Fantasy Bondage Set $29.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace Features

 

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black, White

Material:

Plastic

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace



Love it!   

on January 28, 2014

Being plus size I wasn't sure how it would fit, but since it is adjustable it fits great and makes me feel sexy. I only tried it on, he hasn't seen it yet, but I can't wait for him to see it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sunny   

on January 18, 2014

This is a great item! It looks great even if your breasts are small! Love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She wants it   

on January 17, 2014

Makes her feel sexy! I had gotten the beaded thong and my wife like the way it felt on her pussy... It made her want this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fantastic!   

on January 4, 2014

Im a very tiny female so this was a little big but I was able to cut the elastic parts & sew them back together to make them fit perfect! It does pinch a little if just wearing & not playing. My man loves it & was so excited when I showed it t him!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love the pearls   

on December 31, 2013

It was a little difficult to figure out how to put it on. I am a size 4/6 and it was a little big on me. I had to tie it in the back for the top. The bottoms were a little more loose also. But for the price and my husband's WOW worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



focus on the prize   

loving that body on December 30, 2013

Very sexy!!!!! Difficult to put on at first, but not hard to figure out. I surpised my girlfriend when o showed her that I boughr it and she instantly tried it on great pleasure!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very sexy and fun!   

Mims on December 29, 2013

Went out on a limb and sprung this on my boyfriend. I wasn't sure it would be his taste, but he couldn't get enough of me in it and I loved wearing it! I found it easy to put on and it felt nice on (pearls were good quality, fit well, and no pinching noticed). I'd highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun time   

on December 29, 2013

way fun, but really wish the strings were not elastic. They can kind of pinch. However, feeling my husband sliding between the beads and giving him ;) ;) dreams all night long after was well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love, love this!   

on December 28, 2013

You will not be disappointed no matter your size. Tongues will hang out of heads. And don't we all want that reaction? Wink
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Painted Va-j-j   

on December 14, 2013

After having this on once, and only for a short time, paint was already chipping off. Not pleased, and would not recommend it for this price. Sure it looks good, but whats the point of looks if all your going to do is put foreign paint into your va-j-j??
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews