Sequin Embroidery Babydoll

Item# H010
In Stock
Price: $39.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Sequin Embroidery Babydoll Features

 

Sexy Glamour Guaranteed!

You’re the star this opening night when embroidered sequins and blossoms sparkle and shimmer! Sheer net fabric edged in ribbon hint at what’s coming up next! With matching thong. Adjustable straps for just the right fit. Imported. Purple. Polyester/spandex. One size fits 2-14.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Material:

Polyester, Spandex

Brand:

Shirley of Hollywood

Customer Reviews - Sequin Embroidery Babydoll



15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
It is beautiful but   

on July 30, 2011

According to the back of the package one size fits most means higth 5' to 5'10" weight 90 to 155 lbs just an FYI
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Beautiful Detail!   

on November 4, 2011

I was skeptical when I received this. Being curvy and busty, not many things fit right. This fits without emphasizing any curves not wanting to be seen. My husband loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 11 people found the following review helpful
sexxxy   

on May 17, 2008

She put it on and it turned me on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
A favorite   

on December 23, 2011

Got this for her and it made her feel really pretty, which she is. Very flattering for even less than perfect figures.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING   

on July 4, 2012

I bought this set at another store and it was perfect...its absolutly amazing and very form flattering...makes me feel sexy and attractive everytime i wear it for my man...he loves it, just a perfect mood setter...highlights my curves just perfectly...A MUST BUY FOR EVERYONE
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Red Hot Purple Sparkle   

on December 29, 2010

This was beautiful! The fit was absolutely perfect as always! Got just the affect I wanted!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Veary nice   

on October 1, 2010

I think this babydoll was veary nice And the price was really good too. I looked at other sites and they where way more. So thanks again Adam & Eve
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



X mas gift   

on December 27, 2012

My wife liked the Christmas gift I got the wrong size tho thinking like a man!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cheap   

on April 4, 2013

Very cheaply made !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cutie!   

on May 3, 2013

This outfit would look cte on anybody!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.