Kissable Floral Babydoll

Item# U715
Backordered - Ships 5/3/2014
Price: $24.95
Select Option:
Backordered

Kissable Floral Babydoll Features

 

Lacy Baby Doll Kisses Your Curves!

Look so sweet and yet oh-so-sexy in this soft and stretchy black baby doll. Fine flowered black lace outlines your bust and sweeps down your tummy and tush, while a keyhole cutout flashes skin in back! Pretty pink bow and edging details put the polish on this fun, flirty piece!

• Black lace baby doll
• Single piece
• Stretchy shoulder sleeves
• Bright pink edging at sleeves and at hem
• Bright pink bow detail
• Hook & eye closure in back for best fit
• Pictured thong not included.
• Imported
• Available in OS(2-12) and QS(14-20)

Looking for gorgeous lingerie that’s soft and feminine, yet supremely sexy? Then you need to get your hands on the Kissable Floral Baby doll. This soft and stretchy black baby doll paints your curves with gorgeous nylon flowered lace – you’ll feel so sleek and so sexy!

To wear, just slip this cute and sexy baby doll over your head. Then fasten the hook and eye closures in back. That’s it! The lace will cling to your curves and show off your gorgeous bod. If you’re feeling like more of a strip-tease, try wearing this baby doll over your favorite black bra and panties! (Thong pictured is not included.)

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Material:

Nylon

Size:

S, M, L, XL, XXL

Gender:

Female

Brand:

Coquette

Customer Reviews - Kissable Floral Babydoll



22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
large size   

on January 16, 2012

looks good on bigger women to
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
sexy   

sweet sue on June 17, 2013

My husband found this to be a favorite! Different than many other styles, it really showcases the "girls" nicely, off shoulder sleeves actually make this special! Only downside is sizing...I wear a 16 very comfortably,with a 38 or 40 DD cup size, and I JUST fit into it with the stretchy material. Very sexy for a plus sized woman, hides tummy imperfections nicely.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Sexy   

andynvikki on April 4, 2013

I liked this item as since i've gotten older i've put on some weight, n i still feel sexy in thisitem
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
LOVE IT   

on October 21, 2011

MY FAVE WISH THEY HAD MORE COLORS SO SOFT AND MY HUSBAND LOVES SEEING ME IN IT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
sexy   

on February 14, 2012

I love the way it looks and so do others
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
lacey   

on May 7, 2013

soft sexy but runs alittle big..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on February 27, 2013

My man loved it he couldnt keep his hands off me and he wanted to keep taking pictures
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
sexy!   

on June 24, 2013

Wow made my gf look like a model. the outfit is sturdy and leaves u wanting
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
shockingly sexy   

on November 4, 2013

My wife bought this a few weeks ago without me knowing.. All I have to say is omg very sexy.Hope she keeps it up. TY A & E
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Love it   

on November 4, 2013

This outfit is extremely comfortable and easily accessible . Had a lot of fun with it ?? thanks Adam&Eve
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Perfect for curves!   

lovebug7590 on March 28, 2014

i am 5ft 3in 180lbs with 36G's and this was still pretty big on me but i love it and so does my husband!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



cute little outfit   

Cosplayer Duplica on August 9, 2013

This is so cute.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



little on the smaller side   

just havin fun on September 28, 2013

I ordered my true size and its tighter than I like, especially the arms. It is stretchy tho and pretty comfortable.I would recommend it..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



sexy wear   

on February 16, 2014

This baby doll was very comfortable for my wife to wear. Super sexy as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Baby doll   

Queen B on February 18, 2014

This is very sexy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on March 15, 2014

Fits perfectly real soft. Only thing is the eye hook In the back I have need learned or able to hook them unless I'm looking at it. But it slips over my head an looks wonderful. Husband loved it he couldn't wait lol. I bought a black g string to go with it and yea wow is all I can say. If ur looking for for sexy wear for him I would get it. Btw this was my very first outfit very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sexywear!   

on April 8, 2014

Soft and sexy. Accents the body in all the right places. If you like Teddys, this is a must for your collection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.