Wavy Men's Brief Features

 

Our wavy see-through nylon knit makes any guy look––and feel––like a sexy stud! This "full back" brief feels great, too––under street clothes or the bedroom! Sizes M (32-34), L (36-38), XL (40-42). Made in USA. Choose racy red or bold blue.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Red, Blue

Material:

Nylon

Size:

M, L, XL

Gender:

Male

Brand:

Male Power

Customer Reviews - Wavy Men's Brief



Great   

on August 21, 2008

These were suprisingly comfortable and the second my wife caught a glimpse she couldnt contain herself
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Felt good but not worth the cost   

on September 7, 2008

Fit well. However, got the same bulge effect from boxer briefs.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on October 4, 2008

These are really great to keep cool while working and very comfortable as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



sexy   

on March 4, 2009

I bought these for my husband when i recieved them they are really sexy. My husband will look sexy in them
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



yeeeaaahhhh boooyyyyyeee!!!!   

Fire Starter on October 13, 2009

I bought these to do a lil something different, u know, spice things up for my wife. Mission accomplished!!! She looovved em. They are every bit as described and very comfortable. I have to admit I like em myself. This would be a great must have fellas for getting that xtra fire going.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



whoo-hoo   

on January 1, 2010

My girlfriend really liked what she saw when I wore these. I'll be buying a few more pairs of them in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



yes   

on March 2, 2010

Very comfortable but it is not a thong remember that
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wavy men's briefs, The briefs that I purchased wer   

on March 31, 2010

I am impressed with the comfort of the wavy men's briefs,I am planning on buying more in the near future.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great product   

on August 10, 2010

Got these for my girlfriend, and she loved me in them. I like the feel and fit. Wish there were more colors...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Warm   

on August 25, 2010

They look great , but they are a little warm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.