Prolong Thong

Item# 8171
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Prolong Thong Features

 

Worn during sex, this thong can actually help maintain an erection for longer, stronger lovin’! Prolong Thong features two front openings for the penis and the scrotum.

Choose black or red.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Red, Black

Material:

Nylon

Size:

M, L

Gender:

Male

Brand:

Male Power

Customer Reviews - Prolong Thong



Just ok   

on November 5, 2012

Too much material. I would like it tighter and less material.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Comfortable   

pjpridd on November 8, 2012

Very comfortable item,,,nice fit and feeling,, sexy,,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smokin' Hot   

on January 7, 2013

My wife bought these for me.She thought I looked really HOT!.I can't say it made me last longer,but there was a feeling of tightness at the base.Wife was so horny she soaked her panties.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good stuff   

on March 1, 2013

The wife thought is was great it did the trick
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Prolong thong   

on March 6, 2013

It works good, the wife enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice fit   

on March 20, 2013

Very comfy and does make you harder and last longer. I came harder too because my girl was so turned on by my new look.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wifes new favorite   

on March 21, 2013

Not sure how much it prolongs but the wife deffinately thought it was hot. She thanked me for this one all night
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



suprising   

on March 27, 2013

got this item for my woman since she dresses up for me figured i would do a little something for her. both her and i were shocked me because its my first time in one and her cause she never thought i would wear one and because of the easy access. would highly reccomend if you would like to spice things up for your other half.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



stupid   

Kingcharly 8 on April 10, 2013

waste
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fits good   

on August 26, 2013

fits good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.