Flames Power Sock

Item# 6537
In Stock
Price: $12.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Flames Power Sock Features

 

Hold your fire––until it's time to take it out! Metallic flame-covered nylon pouch teases the eye while bun-baring "no-back" design shows off your cheeks. Choose red or blue. Made in USA. Fits 28-38 waist.

Product Details

 


Material:

Nylon

Size:

S, M, L

Customer Reviews - Flames Power Sock



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
comfi but not when hard   

on May 7, 2008

junk wont stay in when hard or a little soft. not connected like a thong. wife said that i looked good in it but i would rather wear nothing at all. i dont have to worry about faling out of nothing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Who's idea was this?   

on October 15, 2011

I'm glad I didn't order 2 of these. No back straps, so there is nothing to keep the pouch in place. The picture of this looks good but not worth paying for the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not what it appeared in the picture of the product   

on February 22, 2008

The undies do not "connect', It is merely a piece of cloth with elastic. Your paying too much money for a loin cloth. They did not include this in the description. The junk wouldnt stay in the trunk! Might just as well wear nothing, at least it wont fall out from the bad desinged underwear. Not satisfied at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



sexy   

on February 17, 2008

my boyfriend loved this. the only issue he had was that he couldnt wear it when he became erect. i guess u wear it before that happens lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on March 15, 2008

Simply the best it feels so good on ..wish I had bought one a long time ago now I have 6 of them they are the best.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on March 22, 2008

my husband just loves them...they keep him hard and me wet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hot   

on May 3, 2012

My man looks so sexy in these.... could have a little more material in the front....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOT Super HOT   

on May 31, 2012

I love these on my hubby. They really stand out and look super sexy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not one size fits all   

on July 25, 2012

was excited for this item as i had some lady friends coming over and was gonna dance for em. I have large muscular legs and the sock ripped a bit from the band when i tried to get it over them. i hate it when they one size fits all. needs more elasticity in the waistband
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pleased   

on October 17, 2012

My fiancee found it very sexxxy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.