Adonis Boxers Features

 

Put Your Goods On Display!

 

 

If you've got it, why hide it? Showcase your stuff in these hot-looking Adonis Boxers. This is the underwear that has no secrets – the unique design features a see-through mesh panel right where it counts the most, to draw her undivided attention straight to your ramrod-hard manhood.

 

Imagine her delight as you slowly strip down to these sexy black boxers. Watch her eyes as the shiny wet-look fabric catches her gaze. Wiggle your well-defined butt, then turn around and give her a great peek at your package through the front panel mesh window. She'll love the sight and you'll love her reaction!

 

But the Adonis Boxers are more than just sexy. They're made of cool, comfortable spandex and polyester that feels great against your skin. Wear them any time: under your clothes for a smooth unrestricted feel, or at home for comfy relaxation. The stretch waist and legs guarantee a perfect fit and feel all day.

 

Why should the ladies get all the hot underwear? Wear the Adonis Boxers tonight and give your girl a show to remember.

 

The Adonis Boxers come in black only and are imported.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Size:

S, M

Gender:

Male

Material:

Polyester

Customer Reviews - Adonis Boxers



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
FEELS Great!   

on October 28, 2009

We thought these would be hot because of the type of material, NOT! The inside is very soft, cool, and comfy. Highly recommend, it actually keeps u cooler.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Naughty Santa   

on December 26, 2009

I tried these on with a matching black Santa hat the other night while getting ready for a Christmas dinner party. My wife absolutely loved them, and insisted I wear them both with my clothes for the evening. I am pretty sure it turned her on knowing I had them on throughout the eveneing, which of course turned me on as well. Only reason I gave four stars is the rise in the back is a little short, so they pull down in the back.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
These look great!   

on March 10, 2010

My boyfriend wore these for me and they looked great on him! I loved the "peek-a-boo" factor....I wish they came in other colors. He says they are comfortable too!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Peek-a-boo   

MJR1979 on January 3, 2011

I was a little worried when these things showed up. I did not think I was going to be able to fit in them, but to my surprise they were comfortable. Only complant that I had was that the waisteband was lower than I'm used to, but not that big of a deal. Looked nice, I think it even made my junk look bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
comfortable   

on August 23, 2012

She liked the look. I liked the feel. Enough said.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
She Likes it.   

on March 30, 2012

My wife said these are very sexy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Well Received   

on August 2, 2012

When I first tried on the Adonis Boxers the fit was a little snug, but once I moved and walked around a little they fit better. I guess you can say they got broken in. I definitely got a great reaction when I was seen wearing them.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



boxers   

on February 18, 2010

the wife likes these
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



she will love it   

Armando V on March 3, 2010

Great product, my girlfriend loves it and wants me to put them on all the time, I wish they had different colors to add to my colection
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice peek   

on April 20, 2010

great for just that little peek wear
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.