Customers who bought this item also bought:


Adam & Eve Magic Massager
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve Magic Massager $54.95
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Adam & Eve Magic Massager Features

 

Extra Power That Doesn't Stop Until You Do!
As seen in Tristan Taormino's Guide to Kinky Sex Couples

Tired of vibrators that aren’t strong enough, or ones that run through batteries faster than you can enjoy them? The Adam & Eve Massaging Vibrator is strong enough for even the most demanding user, and never requires a single battery change! This wand style massager provides deep, satisfying vibrations at both low and high speeds for a multitude of sensual applications.

• Super Strong Dual Speeds
• Long Handle For Easy Maneuvering
• Cord measures 5.5 feet long
• Flexible Ball Spring Head
• Plug In Power Never Runs Low

The vibrator’s easy to hold long handle allows you to angle the wide tip for powerful purring against the clitoris that will produce wave after wave of climaxes. Use while lying on your back, or lay on top of the tip for an array of sensations no battery powered vibrator can match! A rocker switch in the handle controls the switch between the strong “low” setting that’s adequate for most users, and the powerful “high” setting for those that like their vibes a little stronger.

The power cord measures five and a half feet for plenty of wiggle room; just plug into the wall and enjoy the massager intimately, or with a partner for sensual and relaxing massage. The flexible neck gently pivots to conform to your body’s curves, and the 2 ½ wide tip offers an erotic surface for sexual exploration. Add a dab of your favorite sex lubricant to the head and experience an amazing combination of slick glide and deep vibration. The massager’s quiet motor is more discreet than some battery operated toys on the market.

After each session, simply switch the unit off, unplug, and wipe the tip off thoroughly with a damp cloth before storing. Beginner and advanced user alike will appreciate the powerful effects of this stimulating sex toy, though it may be strong for those that prefer delicate sensations. Upgrade your experience by trying one or all of Adam and Eve’s four specialty attachments, each sold separately.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Colors:

White

Material:

Plastic

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Function:

Clitoral stimulator, Battery Free, Multiple Speeds

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Best Used For:

Clitoral Massage

Power Source:

Electric

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve Magic Massager



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Not a Magic Wand   

on April 23, 2012

If the Magic Wand is too powerful, this is the massager for you, otherwise it is a very poor imitation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on February 7, 2009

This is not our first vibrator, but it will be our last! No other vibrator can compare. After using it one time, on low, this kept me sensitive for a full day. Talk about mind blowing! Our only complaints are that it is very loud, even on low. Also, variable speeds, rather than just low and high, would be nice. But even as it is now, these are minor complaints. Would definitely recommend this to others!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
holy smokes!   

on August 7, 2009

it actually took a little while to figure out how to use this effectively, but once i did... good heavens! i find that laying on my side with the vibe at the junction of my thighs works well as a warm up, then i shift into turbo mode as a finisher. absolutely drove me crazy! wonderful product, i couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Intense pleasure!   

on November 12, 2009

This item was bought as a replacement for a Hitachi Magic Wand that lasted about 7 years with frequent use. I decided on the A&E wand because of the cheaper price and the Hitachi was back ordered at the time. This wand performs exactly as well as the Hitachi and appears to be solidly built. The downside to this wand is that it is not discreet at all! Even using it underneath a pillow or blanket will make quite a racket! There is no doubt that this will get you off very quickly. You will need to practice with it in order to find the right "technique", however, this is an excellent addition to any collection. I have used some of the optional attachments over the years and I find that they are hit and miss. I strongly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Best purchase ever from A&E   

on August 23, 2011

For years we have purchased a wide variety of vibes from A&E. Often had considered buying this vibe ,but was turned off by cord.Finally bought it and wish we would have years ago. My wife had the first orgasm within 30 seconds, with many to follow. Cant wait to try with attachments.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Good bye batteries   

on September 8, 2011

This Toy is wonderful came thru the mail and i had to try it ASAP. Tried it and came almost at the instant my boyfriend loves it too. He was super pleased. I would recommend this. the downfall of this is that its a bit too strong but if u figure it out you will have a blast!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
No good!   

on January 9, 2012

After a couple times of usage.... it burned out. Not a good product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Sucks   

on January 19, 2012

It worked the first time but second time looses its strengh and gets worse every time .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
waste   

on March 15, 2012

used once. died. not worth your money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
not like last one   

on March 26, 2012

had one of these for 5 yrs and my wife loved it. well it finally died(cord frayed) and we bought another one. this one does not seem to be as intense and the differences in the high and low speed seems to be marginal. i suppose i might have gotten a bad one but even the weight of this new one is lighter so it hink the motor as been changed and its not great just good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(18)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.