Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Slim Waterproof Massager

Over 60,000 sold!
212 reviews Write A Review
Item #5322
In Stock
$19.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Smooth, multi-speed waterproof vibe is perfect for the shower, hot tub or bath! Clear casing lets you see the vibrating mechanism, and the handy 1" wide, 6" long size makes it perfect for the bed or bath! Choose red or purple. Powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Cal Exotics
Colors: Red
Features: Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender: Male, Female
Intensity Level: Strong
Length: 7.0 inches
Material: Plastic
Noise Level: Average Noise
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 9/10/2016 10:09:26 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Cheap Cons: Loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2014 6:32:02 PM
Ok for the $
It's ok. It will do the job if your by yourself but didn't care much for my partner using it on me because of the hard plastic. Great for the hot tub. Easy to handle in the water. And would recommend for the beginner in self exploration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2013 9:42:13 AM
Not for extended use
Within a few months after I bought this, I was unable to use it in the bath/shower as the water would seep into the casing. I still use this product even without that added pleasure. I have had this item for many years... It is still powerful, but the multi-speed setting is gone as well. It just has OFF or HIGH.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2012 2:48:25 PM
Purple cheap pink/red more expensiveL
Very loud cant use it when the partners asleep he woke up lol oh well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2012 11:33:21 PM
Lavendar means Purple
Must have been a guy writing the colors for this one cause girls its purple not Lav for real. This vibe is a little to rustic for my taste and loud but it is crazy strong and waterproof so that makes it fun for the bath or shower. Enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2012 7:03:00 PM
Massager review
My girlfriend said she really liked this product however it was broke when we got it but we had gotten another one in the order as part of the free gift.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2012 12:11:55 PM
Basic vibrator
It's what it claims. Nothing exceptional but not a disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2011 11:45:17 PM
not much vibe
My GF has the candy cane and has almost wore it out after four years and is her go to to get too.So I bought her this one,not much vibe to ityou can hold it and hardly feel any vibe to it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2009 9:07:09 AM
WEAK!!!!
Weak vibrator. May be OK for the beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *