Customers who bought this item also bought:


Slim Waterproof Massager
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Slim Waterproof Massager $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Slim Waterproof Massager Features

 

Smooth, multi-speed waterproof vibe is perfect for the shower, hot tub or bath! Clear casing lets you see the vibrating mechanism, and the handy 1" wide, 6" long size makes it perfect for the bed or bath! Choose red or purple. Powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Red, Purple

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Slim Waterproof Massager


Showing 3-star reviews > See all reviews

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Ok   

on November 6, 2008

It was ok, not my fav but im still not complaining
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Could be a little more comfy   

on November 30, 2008

It may just be because I'm used to vibes made from a softer, more jelly-like material, but this vibe just isn't very comfortable. The vibrations and speed variations are still great and it works fantastic over the underwear and is easy to use alone or with someone else!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not for extended use   

on January 7, 2013

Within a few months after I bought this, I was unable to use it in the bath/shower as the water would seep into the casing. I still use this product even without that added pleasure. I have had this item for many years... It is still powerful, but the multi-speed setting is gone as well. It just has OFF or HIGH.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Free Toy   

on March 10, 2008

IT's not bad for being a free toy, but it just didn't get me off. I don't really like how small it is, and would rather have some thing with a head.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bummer buzzer   

on April 3, 2008

Not to thrilled with this one.It's not as strong as others I have purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Slim as promised   

starting out on July 19, 2008

For something so slim it packs a good punch inside and out. Has a huge range of vibrations for something so small and simple. And is slim as promised.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sweet and fast   

arnie on August 17, 2008

Powerful, quiet. The knob is a bit difficult with slippery hands, but sufficient control. It's a bit slimmer than expected.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOT!   

on September 18, 2008

i got this as my first toy and at first i was soo excited to get it, but after trying it i wasnt impressed it got WAY TO HOTT TO FAST, i mean i didnt know a toy could get that hot, so now im on a hunt for somethan stronger, thicker, and less hot...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My fav   

on September 22, 2008

I loved this. It was my first toy and I loved taking it in the shower with me. But after having it for 6 months it stopped working. Somehow water got inside and rusted some of the pieces. Otherwise a great toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good, when it works...   

on September 25, 2008

It short circuited after 2 weeks! Barely got to use it, but it was great while it lasted... make sure you keep your warranty for a little while!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews