Customers who bought this item also bought:


Slim Waterproof Massager
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Slim Waterproof Massager $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Slim Waterproof Massager Features

 

Smooth, multi-speed waterproof vibe is perfect for the shower, hot tub or bath! Clear casing lets you see the vibrating mechanism, and the handy 1" wide, 6" long size makes it perfect for the bed or bath! Choose red or purple. Powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Red, Purple

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Slim Waterproof Massager



Great but battery issues   

on March 2, 2014

Once you get the batteries in there just the right way so it works, it's great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Horrible   

on February 8, 2014

I ordered this simply because I had a BOG half coupon, so this toy became really really cheap. I expected it to at least work for a while but nope. It broke the 2nd time I used it... Really poorly made.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect size   

on February 3, 2014

Love that it is slim, easy to use without it being in the way
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Disappointment   

on January 24, 2014

It was my first vibrator and it did nothing for me. Vibration was weak and I could barely get the batteries to connect. It died in the shower and I threw it away. It was probably a defect but I'm investing in a rabbit this time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best Ever!   

on January 24, 2014

Ive had many vibrators. This was the best so far.. And I had gotten it as a free gift! You have to make sure the cap is on very tightly to work!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Outstanding   

Stephani on December 19, 2013

As a clit massager, or fully inserted absolutely worked. In conjunction with the Gspot vibrator, used on my clit as he played with the other. Absolute orgasm and quick. Multiple times.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful!   

on August 27, 2013

Made her feel like she was in heaven! Very long session, and very enjoyable for both of us!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The old standby   

on August 7, 2013

Works great in a pinch
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



For the misses   

on August 6, 2013

This vibrator is just the right size for my wife. She had never used one and she loved it! Very easy to handle and best of all, great for anal play! Very good product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Crap   

on July 29, 2013

It didn't even turn on. I tried a lot of different batteries. When I did get it to turn on I had to hold it a certain way.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews