Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Slim Waterproof Massager
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Slim Waterproof Massager
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Slim Waterproof Massager Features

Add to Cart

Smooth, multi-speed waterproof vibe is perfect for the shower, hot tub or bath! Clear casing lets you see the vibrating mechanism, and the handy 1" wide, 6" long size makes it perfect for the bed or bath! Choose red or purple. Powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red, Purple

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Slim Waterproof Massager



NICE   

on November 28, 2012

Looks like a big bullet for your clit. It does a good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Purple cheap pink/red more expensiveL   

LadyWicca on November 20, 2012

Very loud cant use it when the partners asleep he woke up lol oh well
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



gr8longnhard   

gr8longnhard on November 13, 2012

She loved it . drove her wild...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Slim Vibrator   

on November 2, 2012

This vibrator is easy to use and is very relaxing on all parts of your body. Installation of batteries is easy and turning it on and off is a piece of cake.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



happy 69ner...   

on October 25, 2012

i love when me and the husband do 69 and he uses this to get me all hot and going. i really am pleased to even use it alone... i would buy this again and again deff. a nice add to a married sex life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not bad afterall   

on October 24, 2012

Didn't work at first because connection wasnt great. Took some finagling but now that it works its got great vibration
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lavendar means Purple   

MandiMac on October 22, 2012

Must have been a guy writing the colors for this one cause girls its purple not Lav for real. This vibe is a little to rustic for my taste and loud but it is crazy strong and waterproof so that makes it fun for the bath or shower. Enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



all time favorite!   

on October 13, 2012

easy clean up!! powerful too!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it   

on September 27, 2012

My girlfriend loves this. This was her first vibrator and she thought it was a good starter. It works great in or out of water, however, it can be a little loud. You can control how intense you want the power and the maximum is very powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Happy Camper   

on September 21, 2012

I got this toy for my wife and really enjoys it alot and it suur helps both of us to get moooore into the mood
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews