Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Precious Metal Gems Vibrator - Large Features

Add to Cart

Bling For Your Thing!

Give your moneymaker the million-dollar treatment with this smooth jewel vibrator. Slip this multi-speed vibrator’s sleek shaft up inside and twist the base dial to deliver powerful multi-speed vibrations! A faceted crystal jewel sparkles from the cap of this shining metallic vibrator. Flaunt your treasure box with this flashy vibrator and he’ll come right after your ‘booty’!

If you like the performance of traditional vibrators, you’ll enjoy the classic seamless shape of the Precious Gems Vibrator. The smooth surface has no edges or lines – just add a little lube and you’re ready for slippery fun! Twist the dial on the jewel-capped base and this big vibrator purrs to life! The tapered tip makes penetration simple and easy.

Turn this valuable vibrator around and you’ll see its pretty jeweled base. The jewel detail adds a touch of ‘bling’ to help amp up this vibrating sex toy’s excitement! The multi-faceted crystal jewel shines – it reflects light like a mirror! The eye-catching jewel detail also makes this vibrator a great novelty gift.

Aside from its aesthetic value, the Precious Gems Vibrator has another major feature: its size. With 6.5 inches of insertable length and 1.25 inches of girth, this full-sized vibrator is perfect for everyone who wants a long vibrator with just enough thickness. It’s a great choice for newcomers graduating to bigger sex toys, and for anyone who wants the same fullness and power of more complex women’s vibrators – without the instruction book. The Precious Metal Gems Vibrator is just the right size to satisfy!

This gem of a waterproof vibrator can even follow you into the shower! Make sure the base is tightly closed and play while you enjoy the spray! And when it’s time to clean up, simply wash your vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Or avoid the mess entirely and put a condom on your vibrator before use! Two C bateries. (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown, Metallic

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

6.5 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.25 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Precious Metal Gems Vibrator - Large



45 of 47 people found the following review helpful
Powerful, produces great orgasms!   

NJPirate on December 26, 2009

I bought a similar vibrator for my wife about 8 years ago, and after many fun days and nights the thing simply got worn out. So, she was delighted to see this gem in her stocking on Christmas morning. That afternoon she gave it a whirl, and she said that "this is my favorite gift this year!". It is powerful with the top speed giving her an incredible orgasm. After that, I proceeded to use it on her while she gave me an incredible blowjob. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
Strongest Vibe Ever!   

on April 15, 2011

I have tried many different vibrators, always looking for the strongest vibe. This has it in spades! I am never disappointed. So, if you are looking for strong and inexpensive, this is the vibrator for you. Best product I have EVER bought.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Good Vibrations   

The Menace on January 15, 2011

We had good vibrations from this toy. Very good speed control, stays were you set it. Perfect size too. Also we like the C battery vibrators much better than AA ones.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
nice   

MANOFSTEEL82 on February 20, 2012

i use this n a combination with other products after a massage on valentines day. perfect gift 4 my grl she wasnt complaining, i wasnt either. she njoyd me using it on her. GOOD STRONG VIBE ...BUT..... LOUD
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
One of the strongest vibes out there!   

on February 29, 2012

This was purchased to replace my dead vibrator and what a replacement it is! This has a strong vibration and it not too loud. I love the silky cool feel of the housing (unlike the plastic vibrators--yuk). I highly recommend this one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Satisfaction   

on March 23, 2010

WOW! smooth and satisfying. many different levels/speeds of vibration. easy to change the speeds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
works like a char   

on October 29, 2010

This is rather loud, but has powerful vibrations. My boyfriend lives pretty far from me, so he bought it to keep me happy. He loves watching me use it too
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
prrrr   

Bob1131 on January 19, 2011

The wife loves it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Gets the Job Done   

on September 23, 2010

I like that it is waterproof and has multiple speeds. But, it is bigger than I want, and it is too loud.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not for first time buyers   

on October 4, 2010

Being a first time buyer I was not sure what I was getting into. When I opened my shipment I was definitely intimidated. Ended up sending it back to try something else a little less intimidating.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Nice replacement   

on March 4, 2012

This replaced an older vibe that died.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
just perfect   

on March 5, 2013

Right width, right length, not too loud, just perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
OMG   

on March 5, 2014

BUY THIS
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun Couple Toy   

on March 5, 2010

Great fun with my boyfriend!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



powerful   

on March 29, 2010

Nice especially for the money. Only thing is even on the lowest speed. Still too powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not good   

on August 27, 2010

Noisy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I've had better   

on May 11, 2012

I wanted a vibe that was a little bigger than an inch. Although the size is perfect (which is why I added one star), the one I received was defective and the motor burned out after about a month (and I only used it 1-2 times a week). Also, it runs on C batteries--I expected the vibes to be stronger, but it was really no better than my original vibrator (my cheapy Candy Cane vibrator). I really hate that I wasted my money on this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Aweseome vibrator   

on August 1, 2012

This is one of my best vibrators now. Has alot power. Gets me off really quick, I bought a couple others but this by far my favorite vib now, I suggest if your looking for a new vibrator check this one out, you wont be disappointed, its an awesome vib, reasonably priced too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Whoa..it sounds like a lawnmower!   

on September 6, 2012

Just received this in the mail and am very disappointed. It is SO loud that there is no way to be discrete when using it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on December 2, 2012

This toy is great. I was surprised when I received it because it looks bigger than the picture but its perfect for me. Its sleek and goes in easily. It delivered powerful orgasms for me. The only downfall about this vibe is that its really loud. But overall its a great toy and I recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Gem Color Peels off   

on December 21, 2012

The product works great but the gem color that comes on it peeled off while I was using it... I don't even know if this stuff can make me sick, but because the peeling happened after 90 days, there is nothing adameve.com can do for me... Be warned...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hits the spot   

on January 17, 2013

Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



buy it   

on January 31, 2013

Its great vibe is finally strong enough
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love,love   

on July 26, 2013

love this toy its my favorite..climax in no time at all..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good vibe   

on September 4, 2013

Great product!! The vibe is strong which is something that is hard to find with vibrators, but this one is awesome!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Huge "bang" for your buck!   

on November 27, 2013

I bought this vibrator to replace a similar one I've had for around 2 or 3 years. I was apprehensive it wouldn't be the same but I was very happily surprised. This vibrator may be on the cheaper side as well as simple... but sometimes simple is better. It does what you want it to, gives you super powerful vibrations to reach orgasm quickly and HARD. I love it and have a feeling I'll be wearing this motor out over the years just as I have my last one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



does the job   

on December 30, 2013

I've only used it a few times but so far no complaints. It's pretty, it's strong, and it's not too loud. The price is awesome too!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Useless   

on January 29, 2014

Was not satisfied with this product. Does not work well at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good product   

on February 18, 2014

overall an effective vibrator for the price. slim design makes for smooth insertion. a little noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)
View 10 at a Time