Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Precious Metal Gems Vibrator - Large

Over 10,000 sold!
109 reviews Write A Review
Item #M386
In Stock
$19.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Bling For Your Thing!

Give your moneymaker the million-dollar treatment with this smooth jewel vibrator. Slip this multi-speed vibrator’s sleek shaft up inside and twist the base dial to deliver powerful multi-speed vibrations! A faceted crystal jewel sparkles from the cap of this shining metallic vibrator. Flaunt your treasure box with this flashy vibrator and he’ll come right after your ‘booty’!

If you like the performance of traditional vibrators, you’ll enjoy the classic seamless shape of the Precious Gems Vibrator. The smooth surface has no edges or lines – just add a little lube and you’re ready for slippery fun! Twist the dial on the jewel-capped base and this big vibrator purrs to life! The tapered tip makes penetration simple and easy.

Turn this valuable vibrator around and you’ll see its pretty jeweled base. The jewel detail adds a touch of ‘bling’ to help amp up this vibrating sex toy’s excitement! The multi-faceted crystal jewel shines – it reflects light like a mirror! The eye-catching jewel detail also makes this vibrator a great novelty gift.

Aside from its aesthetic value, the Precious Gems Vibrator has another major feature: its size. With 6.5 inches of insertable length and 1.25 inches of girth, this full-sized vibrator is perfect for everyone who wants a long vibrator with just enough thickness. It’s a great choice for newcomers graduating to bigger sex toys, and for anyone who wants the same fullness and power of more complex women’s vibrators – without the instruction book. The Precious Metal Gems Vibrator is just the right size to satisfy!

This gem of a waterproof vibrator can even follow you into the shower! Make sure the base is tightly closed and play while you enjoy the spray! And when it’s time to clean up, simply wash your vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Or avoid the mess entirely and put a condom on your vibrator before use! Two C bateries. (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Brand: Cal Exotics, Hard Vibes
Colors: Brown, Metallic
Features: Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender: Female
Intensity Level: Very Strong
Length: 6.5 inches
Material: Plastic
Noise Level: Average Noise
Width: 1.25 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/28/2017 4:25:46 PM
Cons: To much rattling of batteries inside.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2017 12:17:57 AM
Cons: Weak
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 12:14:22 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 1:34:53 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 11:31:42 AM
Cons: Have owned this same model for years and it's been my favorite. Unfortunately the end broke and I had to ordered a new one. The intensity on the new one was not the same as the old unit. Coustomer service sent Out a replacement after I called but it was the same. They must have changed the motor that they use??
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2017 1:24:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/12/2017 1:36:27 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 11:38:03 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 12:34:48 PM
Pros: Style and color is great , girlfriend love it and seeing her smile just makes me want the get her another one
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 12:09:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 1:06:17 PM
Pros: VERY CUTE AND SEXY LOOKING Cons: TOO LOUD!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 12:14:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 12:33:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2017 12:30:24 AM
Pros: None Cons: Extremely disappointed - right out of biz worked for two minutes and quit Will not recommend Waste
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2017 10:02:48 AM
Pros: None. Cons: This is really loud and not intense at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2017 3:32:48 AM
Cons: Not enough power
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2017 10:49:08 AM
Pros: It was awesome I really enjoyed it Cons: Love the power but was a little too loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2017 1:27:59 AM
Pros: Large, good deep power. Cons: The vibration is more deep that high frequency. Not what we were looking for, but its hard to test drive before purchase. It'll get used, but not in the regular rotation. Not bad, just not for us.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2017 1:02:20 PM
Pros: Strong vibration Cons: Loud. Plastic.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2017 4:57:08 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2017 1:21:45 AM
Pros: The wife really likes this one. She get excited when I mention using it. Has strong vibrations. Cons: Little noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2017 2:33:14 PM
Pros: My wife loves the size, she has that thing in her hand more than the TV remote! Cons: The batteries will Vibrate inside and make an annoying noise.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2017 5:01:21 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2017 12:59:39 AM
Pros: It feels amazing on the clit and the vibrations are wonderful! I have never orgamsed in my life and this made me for the first time. Love it? Cons: It's a bit too stiff for insertion and it's a bit noisy on the higher settings.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 3:22:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:06:34 AM
Pros: Size is perfect. Cons: Considering that you have to use C batteries, shouldn't there be some intensity. Got a smaller something similar that uses AA batteries and is much more intense. Just the wrong shape. Also, the internal electrical connection to the battery is very flimsy and I have had to repair it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 6:54:28 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/28/2016 11:35:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2016 2:06:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2016 6:54:50 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 1:21:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 1:21:47 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2016 5:03:22 PM
Pros: has plenty of power Cons: Gold color fades off with cleaning
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2016 11:02:17 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2016 12:39:29 AM
Pros: It was ok Cons: Not that I can think off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2016 11:21:08 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2016 12:58:17 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2016 2:17:53 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2016 1:54:38 AM
Pros: The wife loves the variable speed control and pinpoint vibrations. She also finds it easier to use than realistic type vibrators that require lubricants. Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2016 4:00:26 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2016 10:40:44 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Hard outer surface. Good intensity.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love that this vibrator is quiet and can be used discretely. Cons: Wish it was a bit stronger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Really good it has up to 5 speeds it goes from low to highest and the highest will make you cum pretty fast Cons: It's just really noisy when it gets to the highest setting
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: There really is no pros to this product Cons: i had the slightest idea that when it said large it meant it would be the size of my arm smh i hate this thing and im sure my neighbors can hear it through the wall with all the noise it keeps
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very powerful with adjustable speed, my wife loves it. Cons: It can stand on it's end, so it can sometimes roll of the night stand.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it... Just the right size to travel in ur bag!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It didn't work when it arrived, and sending it back wasn't worth the time or money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Attractive shade of Bronze, low noise level, intense vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Powerful. They should make more vibrators that take 2 "C" cell batteries. Gets the job done! Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Goes in nice and smooth, the "C" batteries give it a deep throbbing sensation. Batteries last long. Cons: I wish it had a higher speed when on hjgh.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Sleek design Cons: I bought this one because it said it had power. I was disappointed. To me, it's lacking the intensity I had hoped for.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good intensity levels. Works best with rechargeable batteries. Lasts longer than more expensive products. Our last one lasted over a year with very regular use. Cons: Switch and battery contacts can be touchy. Sometimes it takes couple tries before it will work after a battery change.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Powerful. Gets my wife off quickly. Cons: Can be heard in the next room. Gets my wife off quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It is a nice size. Cons: The jeweled end is rounded so it can not stand up straight. I have to lay it on a washcloth when its not in use in the shower.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife says good adjustable power. Cons: Much too loud to use with anyone else in the house.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loves it, will not try anything else. Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She loves it Cons: I might be replaced
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too noisy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very powerful. Provides a great orgasm so far. Cons: Can be a little too powerful for the clitoral area if not careful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2015 5:22:47 PM
Quite loud
I wish it was quieter
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2015 11:43:56 AM
Got to go with the two C batteries
power and reliability
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2015 11:37:14 AM
Metal Gems Vibrator
This thing is well built and powerful. I hate cords because everyone of them short out after a couple of months. Wish the makers would beef those up.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2015 10:44:44 AM
hollow feeling
Going to return. Not worth keeping
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2015 2:48:17 PM
Very good, but
I love this toy more than any toy I own. My husband is jealous because I used it so much that the color wore out, but it's still vibrating and making me extremely happy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2015 1:15:11 AM
100% great buy
I actually can't believe I found this vibe again! I had this as my first one probably 6 or 7 years ago and it was AMAZING. I only threw mine away because I had it for so long and it had started to get little scratches from me not storing it correctly. My only complaint is that it is a little loud, but the power comes along with a little noise I guess. Loved this and i WILL be buying again :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2015 3:50:16 PM
Not as good as expected
First use, brand new batteries: Won't maintain a constant speed. It constantly will drift and stop and start. It can quit at the most inopportune time and requires a smack to get it going again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2015 9:46:33 AM
Dissapointed
It does not have a variable speed so my wife was very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2014 8:25:29 PM
WOW
Very quiet, lots of power, great size, doesn't take the place of the real thing but certainly comes close.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2014 1:16:17 PM
Its very good but could have been better
It is fun good size but too noisy anyone could hear you and not enough power its good but not that mind blowing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2014 11:54:49 AM
Works good!
This product isn't too big or too small. It could be a little quieter and in my opinion, be a little more powerful, but it does what it should. ;)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2014 11:10:58 AM
LOVE!
I am SOOO very picky about my vibrators--and I love this one! It is nice and long (I hate to get my hands messy and gooey with little bullets and mini-type vibrators) and has decent girth too. The metal is sooo much cleaner than the rubber kind that disintegrate over time...and the vibrations are STRONG which I LOVE. It's just basic and doesn't have rabbit ears and all the rest that people are touting these days, but I think that stuff is just hype. It's strong, clean, basic and OMG FUN!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2014 7:05:49 PM
OMG
BUY THIS
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2014 2:00:21 PM
good product
overall an effective vibrator for the price. slim design makes for smooth insertion. a little noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2014 3:06:31 PM
Useless
Was not satisfied with this product. Does not work well at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2013 9:54:50 AM
does the job
I've only used it a few times but so far no complaints. It's pretty, it's strong, and it's not too loud. The price is awesome too!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2013 5:03:12 AM
Huge "bang" for your buck!
I bought this vibrator to replace a similar one I've had for around 2 or 3 years. I was apprehensive it wouldn't be the same but I was very happily surprised. This vibrator may be on the cheaper side as well as simple... but sometimes simple is better. It does what you want it to, gives you super powerful vibrations to reach orgasm quickly and HARD. I love it and have a feeling I'll be wearing this motor out over the years just as I have my last one.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2013 9:08:31 AM
good vibe
Great product!! The vibe is strong which is something that is hard to find with vibrators, but this one is awesome!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2013 8:09:29 AM
love,love
love this toy its my favorite..climax in no time at all..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2013 8:48:50 AM
just perfect
Right width, right length, not too loud, just perfect!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/31/2013 11:35:27 AM
buy it
Its great vibe is finally strong enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2013 10:27:23 AM
hits the spot
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2012 10:38:00 PM
Gem Color Peels off
The product works great but the gem color that comes on it peeled off while I was using it... I don't even know if this stuff can make me sick, but because the peeling happened after 90 days, there is nothing adameve.com can do for me... Be warned...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2012 6:26:16 AM
Wow!
This toy is great. I was surprised when I received it because it looks bigger than the picture but its perfect for me. Its sleek and goes in easily. It delivered powerful orgasms for me. The only downfall about this vibe is that its really loud. But overall its a great toy and I recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/6/2012 11:10:05 PM
Whoa..it sounds like a lawnmower!
Just received this in the mail and am very disappointed. It is SO loud that there is no way to be discrete when using it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/1/2012 12:38:53 AM
Aweseome vibrator
This is one of my best vibrators now. Has alot power. Gets me off really quick, I bought a couple others but this by far my favorite vib now, I suggest if your looking for a new vibrator check this one out, you wont be disappointed, its an awesome vib, reasonably priced too.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2012 2:38:15 AM
I've had better
I wanted a vibe that was a little bigger than an inch. Although the size is perfect (which is why I added one star), the one I received was defective and the motor burned out after about a month (and I only used it 1-2 times a week). Also, it runs on C batteries--I expected the vibes to be stronger, but it was really no better than my original vibrator (my cheapy Candy Cane vibrator). I really hate that I wasted my money on this.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2012 11:12:11 PM
Nice replacement
This replaced an older vibe that died.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2012 7:18:45 AM
One of the strongest vibes out there!
This was purchased to replace my dead vibrator and what a replacement it is! This has a strong vibration and it not too loud. I love the silky cool feel of the housing (unlike the plastic vibrators--yuk). I highly recommend this one!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2012 9:11:07 AM
nice
i use this n a combination with other products after a massage on valentines day. perfect gift 4 my grl she wasnt complaining, i wasnt either. she njoyd me using it on her. GOOD STRONG VIBE ...BUT..... LOUD
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2011 11:44:09 PM
Strongest Vibe Ever!
I have tried many different vibrators, always looking for the strongest vibe. This has it in spades! I am never disappointed. So, if you are looking for strong and inexpensive, this is the vibrator for you. Best product I have EVER bought.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2011 11:51:04 PM
prrrr
The wife loves it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2011 11:48:03 AM
Good Vibrations
We had good vibrations from this toy. Very good speed control, stays were you set it. Perfect size too. Also we like the C battery vibrators much better than AA ones.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2010 1:46:38 PM
works like a char
This is rather loud, but has powerful vibrations. My boyfriend lives pretty far from me, so he bought it to keep me happy. He loves watching me use it too
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/4/2010 4:38:49 AM
Not for first time buyers
Being a first time buyer I was not sure what I was getting into. When I opened my shipment I was definitely intimidated. Ended up sending it back to try something else a little less intimidating.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/23/2010 8:06:17 PM
Gets the Job Done
I like that it is waterproof and has multiple speeds. But, it is bigger than I want, and it is too loud.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/27/2010 8:52:20 AM
Not good
Noisy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2010 4:35:21 PM
powerful
Nice especially for the money. Only thing is even on the lowest speed. Still too powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2010 7:10:13 PM
Satisfaction
WOW! smooth and satisfying. many different levels/speeds of vibration. easy to change the speeds.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2010 9:50:19 AM
Fun Couple Toy
Great fun with my boyfriend!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2009 2:43:10 PM
Powerful, produces great orgasms!
I bought a similar vibrator for my wife about 8 years ago, and after many fun days and nights the thing simply got worn out. So, she was delighted to see this gem in her stocking on Christmas morning. That afternoon she gave it a whirl, and she said that "this is my favorite gift this year!". It is powerful with the top speed giving her an incredible orgasm. After that, I proceeded to use it on her while she gave me an incredible blowjob. Highly recommended!
45 of 47 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *