Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Power Stud Rod Vibrator

$24.95
In Stock

Power Stud Rod Vibrator

Item #076M
Over 10,000 sold!
$24.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Super-Charged Vibrating Rod Rocks Your Bod With Orgasms!

Waterproof!

With 3 vibration speeds and 7” of insertable length, this hot pink vibrator is poised for pleasure. Your inner muscles will love the thrust of the vibrator’s squeezable yet firm PVC shaft. A tip-focused motor combined with this vibrator’s realistic shape puts all the pulsing vibration right against your hottest spots!

•    Power Stud Rod Vibrator
•    Realistic vibrator in bold pink
•    9” total length, 7” insertable length
•    Firm yet squeezable and flexible shaft
•    Realistic head and raised vein details
•    3 vibration speeds: low, medium, high
•    Tip-focused motor for maximum G-Spot stimulation
•    Easy push button control
•    Waterproof
•    2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Introduce your box to this raging rod! The Power Stud Rod Vibrator is ready to fill you up with 7” of vibrating power. If you’re seeking those toe-curling G-Spot orgasms or just crave some deep stimulation, the Power Stud Rod Vibrator may be just the ‘stud’ you’re looking for!

To use, just pop in a pair of AA batteries (sold separately – add some to your Adam & Eve order and be ready to play when your sex toys arrive). Then just push the button on the front of this pink vibrator to start up a great buzz. Keep pressing to cycle your Power Stud Rod Vibrator through low, medium, and high vibration speeds.

The motor sits in the upper part of the Power Stud Rod Vibrator’s shaft, so this sex toy is great for teasing your nipples and clit during foreplay. When you can’t resist this pink vibrator’s power any longer, slide your Power Stud Rod Vibrator inside your body for G-Spot quivering vibration. With every thrust, you’ll feel the vibrator’s raised head and shaft details caress your inner walls until you’re aching for release!

Since this is a waterproof vibrator, you can also take your Power Stud Rod Vibrator with you into the tub or shower. Clean up with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Brand:
Cal Exotics, Power Play
Colors:
Pink
Features:
Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Female
Intensity Level:
Strong
Length:
9.0 inches
Material:
Plastic
Noise Level:
Average Noise
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
(62)
(40)
(11)
(7)
(14)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/14/2013 6:32:58 PM
100% Satisfied
This vibrator will not disappoint! It is firm, not bendy like the vibrators made of jelly material. It is pretty, and has power. Enjoy!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2013 6:32:57 PM
Must have
It is definitely a must have!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2013 9:18:09 AM
Great for the price
Love the multiple speeds.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2014 5:29:58 AM
Best toy ever!
Never been a real squirter but this toy will give insane orgasms every time!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2014 12:46:33 AM
Good vibes and great length.
Was amazing the first week i got it but then had an issue with the power button. so i bought another and lasted a week before the same issue occurred. performance id give it a 5 star rating. but for durability id give a 2 sadly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2014 9:52:22 PM
Great product- a must have!
This product is amazing the vibration and power does not disappoint! The product is a bit stiff at first but after a couple of uses it did bend a little more. This product is definitely my favorite and i would recommended it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2017 12:20:06 AM
Pros: There is nothing wasted Cons: Wasted my time and money
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2014 5:17:55 PM
Amazing vibrations, not so great for penetration
Title says it all. If you're looking for a vibrator with REALLY intense vibrations, this is the one. The size is also pretty perfect if you want something on the slightly bigger side. It's not much louder than a typical vibrator, but it does make some noise. My only issue with this toy was that it was too hard and veined for me. I use the intense vibrations for clitoral stimulation, but I really can't get this thing inside me without a lot of discomfort, even with a lot of lube.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2015 8:23:56 AM
First time a charm
Wife loved it the first time out. Perfect size and length.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2017 2:38:41 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2017 1:31:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/6/2013 11:13:50 AM
Wife loves it
I brought this for my wife as a surprise and boy does she love it. She thought it was too big when she first looked at it but she just loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2013 3:38:59 PM
True to size
The measurements are trueto their size but the detail of the veins are a bit too stiff. Vibration is powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2013 12:43:21 PM
Bubbardn1
Too big to hard of material
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2014 11:02:09 AM
:-)
Love the 3 speeds!! Love the feel of it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2014 12:24:57 AM
100% satisfied
just got this item this week and it lives up to it's name. i love it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2015 3:19:17 PM
great
works well wife liked it a lot
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2015 3:15:38 PM
Ok
It was ok. I think I was just expecting something a little thicker and longer. The product itself did what it said though
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2015 11:49:51 AM
Power Stud Rod Vibrator
It was great my husband used it on me. We had a great time would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2015 1:12:39 PM
It's ok
Bigger than I thought it would be. I need to use lube with it. Dries me out without it. Has a strong vibe. Not as realistic as you think. Ripples are nice though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2015 10:56:53 PM
pretty good
I liked the different vibration levels they were great. Only thing I didn't like is when you switch from one to the next it stops the vibrations for a second. But the size and feel was great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2015 10:35:51 PM
Worth every penny!
Girlfriend absolutely loves this! Not as powerful as I had hoped, but brilliant in shape, size, feel and vibration for her.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2015 1:42:03 PM
This is a nice vibe
I really like this vibe. The size is nice - big but not huge - it fills me up nicely. The vibration is good. I really like the material. It's soft but not squishy - I'm not a fan of the jelly type vibes and dongs as they get sticky and can get goopy with lube...not to mention they attract lint & hair. This is perfect. A bit more on the rigid side but not hard like a plastic vibe. I think it's one of my favorites
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2015 8:00:11 AM
Good product
Rigid toy, feels more like a stick than the real thing, I prefer something with flexibility
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2015 3:37:50 PM
Was Fun While it Lasted...
Used it 3 times & it quit. Changed the batteries twice to brand new batteries & still nothing...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/24/2015 8:33:39 AM
Material has horrible smell
Has good vibrations and works good. Big downfall though is the really horrible smell of the material this is made from.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 10:43:24 AM
satisfied
love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Luv this purchase Cons: Wish it came in different color.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Thick Nice feel Cons: Battery cover comes off easily
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Have never gotten the vibrate part to work. As a dildo it's too big and too hard (both of which surprised me to be honest).
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love it! Size and feel are wonderful. Intensity levels are perfect. This vibrator is solidly built and feels like it will last! The look, with the on/off button, makes it feel like current technology.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is my first ever, (yes for real) it does the job. Using the three settings us s bit awkward, but overall I'm pleased with my choice. Cons: It's terribly noisy, but my biggest peeve is there are no directions in English. I actually had to reorder it because it's not precise on battery installation and I assumed it was defective....FYI, one goes up the other, down, lol!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works great with the right batteries do not buy the dollar batteries get Duracell it gives it more power. Cons: A little to stiff and not much flex.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great bang for your buck Right amount of intensity Cons: A little loud for my taste
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It works very well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: VERY NICE!! Bought this for my wife for Christmas. Bingle Jells, baby. This is her new favorite. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: This item hasn't worked since after the first time we used it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Its length make it easy to handle in use. Cons: Prefer the silicone jelly style rubber
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good size, good virbation Cons: A bit stiff & ridges can be a little rough on you. Pauses between speeds
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I liked the smooth feeling it gyrates as you are about to orgasm which gives it more intensity. Cons: Wish it had more intensity to it but good for the price I switch it up! Have plenty of styles and sizes?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great choice of vibrating intensity. Great texture as well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It never worked... Cons: The first one we bought was dead on arrival. My GF was so excited, said she liked how it felt but it never turned on. A new one was sent and it also didn't work. Didn't want to waste time trying a third time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's cool. But it's not for me. Although I would recommend it to others.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Powerful vibrations all the way though. Cons: My wife considers it too large for foreplay. And the bottom ridge is uncomfortable to her.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice size and texture. A bit pliable and realistic. Nice for my first purchase. Cons: Made of PVC and made in China, which i looked up after i got it (oops). Feels kind of weird without a lot of lube. Pretty loud. The box it came in was sort of crushed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too laud You have to use good quality batteries
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The texture is quite realistic. Cons: It is thicker than I was expecting.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This product is firm but not too firm. Has a great length. Cons: A tad noisy but good speed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: None yet Cons: To big in diameter
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Real feel and three vibe levels works every time
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It one of the best toys I've purchased. It can get loud though. Other than that, very pleasurable. Cons: The noise level.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Vibration, mixed speeds and controls. Cons: Too thick for what we had intended it for. It is thicker than the average human model. That's okay but not the area we were looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Can feel the vibration the whole length. Not just one spot. Feel is not to hard or soft.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Decent material, good vibes Cons: Bigger than thought, way too loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2016 10:35:05 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2016 2:09:06 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2016 5:57:19 AM
Pros: Enjoy it. Does the job.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/9/2016 12:44:18 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2016 5:36:40 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 4:39:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 3:00:13 PM
Cons: Out of the box it doesn't work right. It works slightly but only if you put the cap on half way and hold it down but even then it doesn't always work. Never got to use it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2016 3:27:18 PM
Pros: Feels great Cons: It broke after 2 weeks of having it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2016 2:31:24 AM
Cons: The toy was broken, girlfriend wasn't even able to use it. So disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2016 2:55:19 AM
Pros: it gets the job done to my complete satisfaction. Cons: nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2016 4:55:05 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2016 3:01:07 AM
Pros: Has quite a bit of power for the money Cons: A little noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/6/2016 2:08:37 PM
Pros: First ever bought seems good Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/6/2016 2:51:15 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 3:42:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/12/2016 2:29:56 AM
Pros: Large and in charge. Cons: Kinda loud but not too bad
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2016 6:36:46 PM
Pros: It's a good size Cons: Yes, the vibration didn't work at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2016 12:51:02 PM
Pros: Get's me to intense multiple orgasms Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2016 4:12:47 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2016 6:51:44 PM
Cons: wouldn't work with batteries.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2016 3:05:57 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2016 10:46:55 AM
Pros: The wife loves the high intensity of the vibes. Not too big but not too small. Cons: The first one broke but was replaced.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2016 1:21:46 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2016 5:41:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2016 1:42:11 AM
Pros: Awesome Cons: A bit of noise but love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2016 1:25:28 AM
Pros: The head is very realistic and the speeds are all great on their own levels. Cons: I didn't like the hollowness or texture of the product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2016 5:00:54 AM
Pros: It's perfect size. vibration is great 3 different levels. It soft and flexable. Love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 3:40:30 AM
Pros: Realistic enough and strong enough vibrations to stimulate sufficiently. Cons: Just a little to big for my comfort, but I work around it. lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2016 2:54:13 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2016 3:08:31 PM
Pros: The vibrations are intense, however the noise level is really high.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2016 1:14:42 AM
Pros: Overall a great product! Cons: Loud. And a little bigger than I thought it would be.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2016 2:55:37 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 7:15:45 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 2:31:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2017 11:42:28 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2017 1:53:06 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2017 1:21:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2017 2:04:29 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2017 1:31:12 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 9:14:18 PM
Cons: Wouldn't work. Threw it out immediately.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2017 5:41:46 PM
Pros: nicely intense, especially for anal. it is a little noisey but who cares? Cons: a little hard to clean
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 2:16:55 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2017 2:19:26 PM
Pros: It is easy to use Cons: It only lasted a month
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 12:49:54 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 3:04:53 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2017 2:03:18 PM
Pros: This is our second one-- its way stronger than anything we have tried from Amazing superstore. Great purchase!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 2:26:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 1:28:23 AM
Cons: It's maybe a bit loud, but not loud in a way that is annoying. Very minor problem.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2017 2:22:59 AM
Pros: I enjoy the fun pink color and the way the toy is shaped. Realistic and delightful. Cons: Firmer than expected but still lovely.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2017 1:38:58 AM
Pros: Love the difference in speed....hits the spot everytime.lol.?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 11:07:36 AM
Pros: powerful vibe Cons: Too load
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/22/2017 12:13:54 AM
Pros: Good size, strong vibrations. Cons: Material is hard, not very lifelike but gets the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/22/2017 3:47:48 PM
Pros: intensity level is perfect and the length is good. Cons: unrealistic feel and growth could be bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2017 4:15:51 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2017 4:55:39 PM
Good one!
Was in the market for a new vibrator. This one is wonderful. Much better than what I had.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2017 11:52:46 PM
Lasted about 90 minutes total. It died after 90 mi
The viens on this are lie like except they are hard. It wasn't pleasant going in. Not something Id recommend and I want my money back for the stupid thing dying. DONT BUY THIS>
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *