Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Power Stud Rod Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Power Stud Rod Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Power Stud Rod Vibrator

Add to Cart

Super-Charged Vibrating Rod Rocks Your Bod With Orgasms!

Waterproof!

With 3 vibration speeds and 7” of insertable length, this hot pink vibrator is poised for pleasure. Your inner muscles will love the thrust of the vibrator’s squeezable yet firm PVC shaft. A tip-focused motor combined with this vibrator’s realistic shape puts all the pulsing vibration right against your hottest spots!

•    Power Stud Rod Vibrator
•    Realistic vibrator in bold pink
•    9” total length, 7” insertable length
•    Firm yet squeezable and flexible shaft
•    Realistic head and raised vein details
•    3 vibration speeds: low, medium, high
•    Tip-focused motor for maximum G-Spot stimulation
•    Easy push button control
•    Waterproof
•    2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Introduce your box to this raging rod! The Power Stud Rod Vibrator is ready to fill you up with 7” of vibrating power. If you’re seeking those toe-curling G-Spot orgasms or just crave some deep stimulation, the Power Stud Rod Vibrator may be just the ‘stud’ you’re looking for!

To use, just pop in a pair of AA batteries (sold separately – add some to your Adam & Eve order and be ready to play when your sex toys arrive). Then just push the button on the front of this pink vibrator to start up a great buzz. Keep pressing to cycle your Power Stud Rod Vibrator through low, medium, and high vibration speeds.

The motor sits in the upper part of the Power Stud Rod Vibrator’s shaft, so this sex toy is great for teasing your nipples and clit during foreplay. When you can’t resist this pink vibrator’s power any longer, slide your Power Stud Rod Vibrator inside your body for G-Spot quivering vibration. With every thrust, you’ll feel the vibrator’s raised head and shaft details caress your inner walls until you’re aching for release!

Since this is a waterproof vibrator, you can also take your Power Stud Rod Vibrator with you into the tub or shower. Clean up with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations, Uses Batteries

Length:

9.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics, Power Play

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Power Stud Rod Vibrator



Good product   

Anonymous on June 21, 2015

Rigid toy, feels more like a stick than the real thing, I prefer something with flexibility
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



This is a nice vibe   

CumGirl on June 15, 2015

I really like this vibe. The size is nice - big but not huge - it fills me up nicely. The vibration is good. I really like the material. It's soft but not squishy - I'm not a fan of the jelly type vibes and dongs as they get sticky and can get goopy with lube...not to mention they attract lint & hair. This is perfect. A bit more on the rigid side but not hard like a plastic vibe. I think it's one of my favorites
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth every penny!   

Eric on May 24, 2015

Girlfriend absolutely loves this! Not as powerful as I had hoped, but brilliant in shape, size, feel and vibration for her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First time a charm   

Anonymous on April 8, 2015

Wife loved it the first time out. Perfect size and length.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pretty good   

on March 21, 2015

I liked the different vibration levels they were great. Only thing I didn't like is when you switch from one to the next it stops the vibrations for a second. But the size and feel was great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's ok   

Anonymous on March 21, 2015

Bigger than I thought it would be. I need to use lube with it. Dries me out without it. Has a strong vibe. Not as realistic as you think. Ripples are nice though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Power Stud Rod Vibrator   

Anonymous on February 19, 2015

It was great my husband used it on me. We had a great time would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok   

Anonymous on February 18, 2015

It was ok. I think I was just expecting something a little thicker and longer. The product itself did what it said though
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

Anonymous on January 21, 2015

works well wife liked it a lot
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great product- a must have!   

on November 14, 2014

This product is amazing the vibration and power does not disappoint! The product is a bit stiff at first but after a couple of uses it did bend a little more. This product is definitely my favorite and i would recommended it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good vibes and great length.   

on August 25, 2014

Was amazing the first week i got it but then had an issue with the power button. so i bought another and lasted a week before the same issue occurred. performance id give it a 5 star rating. but for durability id give a 2 sadly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing vibrations, not so great for penetration   

on April 23, 2014

Title says it all. If you're looking for a vibrator with REALLY intense vibrations, this is the one. The size is also pretty perfect if you want something on the slightly bigger side. It's not much louder than a typical vibrator, but it does make some noise. My only issue with this toy was that it was too hard and veined for me. I use the intense vibrations for clitoral stimulation, but I really can't get this thing inside me without a lot of discomfort, even with a lot of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best toy ever!   

Anonymous on April 2, 2014

Never been a real squirter but this toy will give insane orgasms every time!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



100% satisfied   

on February 28, 2014

just got this item this week and it lives up to it's name. i love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



:-)   

on January 13, 2014

Love the 3 speeds!! Love the feel of it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bubbardn1   

on December 30, 2013

Too big to hard of material
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



True to size   

on November 11, 2013

The measurements are trueto their size but the detail of the veins are a bit too stiff. Vibration is powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for the price   

on September 19, 2013

Love the multiple speeds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife loves it   

on September 6, 2013

I brought this for my wife as a surprise and boy does she love it. She thought it was too big when she first looked at it but she just loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



100% Satisfied   

on May 14, 2013

This vibrator will not disappoint! It is firm, not bendy like the vibrators made of jelly material. It is pretty, and has power. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Must have   

on April 17, 2013

It is definitely a must have!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.