Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Mini Caribbean Peter Vibrator

$17.95
In Stock

Mini Caribbean Peter Vibrator

Item #X054
Over 10,000 sold!
$17.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Have Big “O”s On The Go!

Waterproof!

This pretty jelly pink vibrator is the the perfect size for travel – and for hitting your G-Spot! Slide in up to 4” of insertable length and turn on the multi-speed vibrations to make you quiver with pleasure. This small vibrator’s realistic shape and vein details will have your inner walls and G-spot tingling with every thrust!

• Compact pink vibrator
• Soft outer jelly coating for pleasure and comfort
• 5¾” total length, 4” insertable
• 1” wide
• Multi-speed vibrations
• Twist-dial control at base
• Realistic shape
• Waterproof
• 1 AA battery (sold separately)

Go on vacation anytime with the Mini Caribbean Peter Vibrator! This hot pink vibrator’s got all the perks of big vibrators in one sweet, sized-down package perfect for travel – or for users who just love smaller vibrators!

If you’re looking for comfort, the Mini Caribbean Peter Vibrator’s got it. Its outer layer is molded from soft jelly, so your vibrator feels like the real thing. And once you’ve been using your Mini Caribbean Peter Vibrator for a few minutes, it’ll have warmed to your body temperature.

This pink vibrator is shaped just like a real penis for a totally satisfying sex toy experience. This vibrator has a soft head perfect for G-Spot stimulation, and raised realistic vein details that massage you with every pulse of vibration! Near the base, the vibrator’s series of ridges provide extra stimulation.

To turn your Mini Caribbean Peter Vibrator on, just twist the dial at the base of the vibrator. You can take this small vibrator quickly from a low hum to a satisfying buzz – or choose somewhere in between.

This small pink vibrator is fun, and just the right size to slip into a purse or luggage pocket for use while traveling. And since this vibrator is waterproof, you can even take it into the spa or shower!

Clean your Mini Caribbean Vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Batteries:
1 AA battery (sold separately)
Brand:
Golden Triangle
Colors:
Pink
Features:
Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Female
Intensity Level:
Strong
Length:
5.5 inches
Material:
Jelly
Noise Level:
Average Noise
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.00 inches
Average Customer Review
(94)
(67)
(27)
(23)
(20)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 8/19/2017 3:59:42 PM
Works perfectly.
This works exactly as it was meant to.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2017 6:58:41 AM
Not Pleased
NOT Powerful at all.... and my Order was Wrong
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2017 11:43:21 AM
Good vibrations
I purchased this vibe on sale, and it's a really good vibe for the price. I love all the veins, raised areas they feel very nice.con; the tip is curved but if was a little bit more it would make a big difference
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2017 9:53:44 AM
waste of money
hard
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/7/2017 11:53:40 AM
Great Vibrations
Vibrations were strong enough for the wife. Great for the bathtub
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/2/2017 11:06:30 AM
Bad vibe
This does not have a strong enough vibration.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2017 10:41:01 PM
Cons: Vibration could be a bit stronger when changing settings
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2017 2:14:09 PM
Cons: She didn't like it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2017 12:36:42 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2017 2:47:13 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2017 1:43:35 AM
Pros: Very simple and small, a good starter vibe. Cons: It's slightly difficult to change speeds in the heat of the moment.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2017 9:59:46 PM
Cons: Weak
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2017 1:23:04 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2017 12:38:35 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/22/2017 4:07:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/22/2017 2:25:47 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/22/2017 12:22:44 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 11:39:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 7:50:15 PM
Cons: dont work sometimes ,runs slow
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2017 10:38:39 PM
Pros: None Cons: It stopped working after one use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 8:24:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 1:15:24 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2017 12:17:19 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 9:04:40 AM
Pros: Small discreet Cons: Loud stops vibrating on its own
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 12:19:32 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 10:14:56 PM
Pros: Did the job and I'll be buying more. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 10:09:03 AM
Pros: Its okay for clitoral stimulation Cons: Its very painful and unsatisfying when you insert it the ribs at the end just hurt it also dried me out
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 1:48:13 AM
Pros: Love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 11:07:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 7:24:25 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2017 5:36:06 PM
Pros: Its small. So it can go with you anywhere. I got this one for vacation. And its waterproof!!! Cons: It is a little loud. I mean if I can hear it. Someone else can too.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 5:37:28 PM
Pros: :) Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 12:52:35 AM
Pros: the dial let's you determine what's right for you. the highest setting is sometimes too much, definitely not complaining though Cons: nothing so far
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 12:26:21 AM
Pros: It a mini!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 11:31:19 AM
Pros: Gets the job done. Cons: It is small could be bigger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2017 12:32:10 AM
Cons: I returned the product as we didn't want it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 4:13:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 1:50:01 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2017 9:28:20 AM
Pros: I love it Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2017 3:08:56 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 4:37:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2017 4:27:21 PM
Cons: Did not work, Defective product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2017 1:28:44 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2017 6:03:40 PM
Pros: Work well, small, quiet, discreet. Cons: None.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2017 10:56:24 AM
Pros: Small and compact, but provides a great amt. of stimulation for my wife. I greatly benefit from the stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2017 5:58:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2017 12:41:22 PM
Pros: awesome tool Cons: no cons
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2017 6:04:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2017 1:55:50 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2017 2:59:21 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2017 3:33:46 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2017 2:56:06 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2017 12:23:27 PM
Pros: THIS IS THE PERFECT "TRAVEL SIZE" TO TAKE ON VACATIONS
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2017 3:59:52 PM
Pros: It is quite, that is about the only pro Cons: The vibrater sucked. I have a different product and it works well better. This was a waste.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2017 9:22:51 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2017 1:27:17 AM
Pros: Cheap Cons: Small. Vibration strength was weak. But to loud.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2017 2:51:50 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 1:11:35 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2017 1:17:58 AM
Cons: To rigid little more flexible
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2017 8:24:27 PM
Pros: I like how small it is. It's just what I needed as my first vibrator. Cons: It's loud and there aren't dials for the intensity of the vibration or on/off switches. Basically when you screw on the battery cap it turns in and stays on unless you unscrew it slightly to turn it off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:30:32 PM
Pros: Great for first time users. I love that you can change the speed to fit your needs. Cons: For the speeds that I like to use, it is a little loud.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 1:34:21 PM
Pros: Its something when my man isnt there Cons: Its not my man
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 8:36:50 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 9:01:26 PM
Pros: i like the feel of the product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2016 1:31:03 AM
Pros: get my wife off Cons: no cons
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2016 9:56:05 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2016 1:25:14 AM
Pros: It's okay. Cons: The size, vibration strength was pretty whack.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/6/2016 1:57:07 AM
Pros: Small but powerful, just what I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2016 5:07:48 AM
Pros: Sleek and comfy Cons: Little "stiff"
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2016 2:06:55 AM
Pros: Feels so good when my lover is not with me we can have fun over the phone Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2016 2:19:43 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2016 1:32:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2016 2:55:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2016 3:51:34 AM
Pros: The shape and size are great. Not too small and not too big.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2016 1:45:37 AM
Pros: Nothing Cons: Doesn't appear or feel real. Unrealistically stiff and it is useless for the purposes intended. Save your money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2016 3:42:33 PM
Pros: The intensity level is perfect. It's a great size, and the noise level is very low. Cons: It can be a bit finicky when it comes to turning it on and off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2016 2:33:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 5:40:17 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 2:53:19 PM
Cons: It was not as "life-like" feeling as I was hoping for...the plastic was a lot harder than I expected. It was a bit awkward to hold for me and for my partner to use on me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2016 12:17:41 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2016 1:23:50 AM
Pros: My wife loves it. She gets off mor quickly that I've ever seen her do before! Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 10:04:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 4:54:15 AM
Pros: Gets the job done Cons: It's really hard and not in a good way
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 1:54:26 AM
Pros: Size and texture is good. Cons: Doesn't last long (batteries) and not intense enough.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 11:04:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 1:38:33 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2016 7:58:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2016 6:39:16 PM
Pros: Size is good. About average. Cons: Can't use it for very long because of soreness. Very loud for how little i can feel.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 2:40:47 AM
Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 2:31:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2016 1:34:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2016 1:25:41 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 5:26:46 AM
Pros: The vibrations were decent enough Cons: It was too hard and not flexible at all unlike similar toys
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2016 5:00:08 PM
Pros: Packs a lot of buzz for its size. Great value.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/23/2016 1:28:13 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2016 12:54:12 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 12:17:59 AM
Pros: Smaller size, to conceal. Cons: Not very user friendly or effective.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/6/2016 1:19:47 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 7:49:17 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2016 12:22:29 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2016 2:38:34 AM
Cons: broke after second use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2016 1:35:15 AM
Pros: Good for solo or couples use. Great for those beginning to explore or starting a collection Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 10:02:20 AM
Cons: It could be a little stronger, but all in all, I like it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2016 6:58:08 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2016 11:46:39 AM
Pros: Intensity is good. My first vibratory so I have nothing to compare it to but better than I expected. Cons: It is a bit louder than I thought it would be. Only one intensity level when I think 4 are advertised.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2016 10:25:02 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2016 4:06:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2016 7:30:23 AM
Pros: Fantastic vibe for the money. Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 3:01:16 AM
Pros: My wife enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 5:26:50 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2016 4:17:37 AM
Pros: Great Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2016 9:58:26 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/22/2016 11:11:59 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2016 2:42:07 AM
Pros: Its small and powerful Cons: The knob is kinda funny
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2016 2:46:21 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Strong vibration! Cons: She has no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Easy to clean and waterproof. This little guy is amazing. He is even my very first toy and I absolutely love it. Gave me a very good first experience with these erotic products. Not intimidating at all if your just starting out. Only takes one battery too and it last quite a while. Definitely would recommend. Cons: It is not loud which is a good thing but if someone were to sleep in the living room outside if my room, they would definetly be able to hear the "buzzzzz". So it's not super duper quiet. To be safe I have to wait till I'm alone. Which kind of sucks sometimes.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loves it. It is the perfect size. Cons: N/A
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's a good size ... not too big & not too small. Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice and tiny Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Vibrations not that strong
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's great for a first toy and it is small and easy to use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's not too big, very comfortable size for a first time user! ?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Cute color, feels okay, I did squirt a few times Cons: Way too loud, considering how weak it is. I wish it were a bit quieter. It's not very big, which is good and bad.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very effective
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Very weak vibration however you don't have to worry about any noise!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: GOOD VIBRATIONS Cons: HOWEVER,, I HAD AN INITIAL ISSUE WITH THE ITEM.I MADE CONTACT WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE ITEM WAS REPLACED IMMEDIATELY. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It functions. Cons: Too small, no seed control, strange smelling plastic that doesn't wash away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife loves it its small enough to use easily but has good power for a small toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife liked it. Cons: Not strong enough.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: my gf likes it so im happy Cons: no on/off switch
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: We are 65 years old and still enjoy the fun. This vibrator was just the right size to hold comfortably. It is fun and exotic. Would recommend to anyone. Soft, and gentle regardless how ou use it Cons: Maybe a little bit more intensity. That is the only recommendation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: great mid-range size and variable intensity make this toy a great regular addition to anyone's collection
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Tiny toy for quick O's. Cons: Vibration could be more intense.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: i like how quiet it is Cons: not intense enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Powerful Cons: A little too hard. Softer would be better
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very thrilling, my body hugged it perfect and easily cleaned. Cons: There was not on or off button so I had to take it apart every time. But I suppose then the batteries don't explode inside and ruin it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It work wonderful Cons: The ripples are a little to rough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Made her go crazy on all setting Cons: Kind of loud on high
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: too small. I should have ordered the larger one. unfortunately previous large one stopped working despite changing new battery. so we decided to try the smaller one. sofar is working
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: it the right size for my wife Cons: n/a
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: wife love the feel Cons: might be little small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It is the right size for a woman who is not comfortable with a large dildo. Cons: Vibrations could be stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: no
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works fine. Just need a Lil more juice to it. Cons: Not enough juice
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I used it on my wife and she got off in a few minutes.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Vibrates amazing Cons: Very loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels without the vibration Cons: The vibration is to strong and it's to loud.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: not much Cons: not enough strength compared to others with the same battery power. just not happy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Strong vibration for its size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good vibration settings. Cons: I could do without the veins, make sure you're lubed up!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Absolutely love the product itself. Does what it says it will and works wonderfully. Cons: Device is quite noisey.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's nice for clitoral stimulation. Cons: It's hard plastic and awkward in feel. Not hard in a good way. Feels horrid for insertion.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's quick and gets the job done, good for a beginner that isn't used to toys or uncomfortable with a big size. Cons: It's kinda loud and the knob was a bit hard to turn all the way for full power.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My fiance loves it she uses it when I'm not around. She said it even made her squirt ;). This product is fantastic. Cons: N/A
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: good buy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great anal or vaginal toy for beginners! Quiet. Pretty water resistant. Travel size.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good value Cons: Wish it had more intensity but great for the price
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Lifelike Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Sturdy and natural look. Cons: Length
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: works well once you put a good quality battery in Cons: Super loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It wasn't loud Cons: My wife hated this one
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She liked it a lot. Her 1st time with a toy. Cons: A little expensive.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The multi speed and the small size is perfect Cons: I have nothing bad to say about this item
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/10/2015 9:25:42 AM
nice
good size for couples play
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2015 9:34:56 AM
Never worked
It never once worked.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2015 10:09:58 AM
Pink Peter
My husband and I ordered this for play time. It was not what I thought it would be. Little bit of a let down... Uncomfortably hard and could use stronger vibrations. But it smells like strawberries and gets the job done if used on clit. Not great for insertion. No regrets but I wouldn't purchase it again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/1/2015 4:37:53 PM
LOVE!
Love this!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/1/2015 9:55:16 AM
LOVE!
Love this!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2015 1:45:23 PM
Comfortable
Very nice and comfortable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2015 4:36:07 PM
BAD
This was a waste of money it broke on the inside and doesnt work. I only had it two days and it broke.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2015 12:24:22 AM
great
it smells like rubber a little when you open it but you wash it and it goes away. it is perfect size for what i wanted, i wanted something to have when my boyfriend goes away for work not something to replace him haha.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2015 6:29:46 PM
doesn't always turn on
It works Great When it turns on but thats just it. It doesn't always turn on. I have to mess with it for a while before it turns on. VERY AGGRAVATING!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2015 9:21:32 PM
stinky
This product had a strong odour which reminded me of a skunk...vibrations isnt all that strong either
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2014 3:44:04 PM
It was fine
little and portable so I could easily hid it away. Vibration was good. I can't get off with this by myself but works really well with partner play.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2014 10:45:40 PM
HMMMMM
WORKS GREAT BEFORE WORK
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2014 12:57:37 PM
Great lil vibe!!
For a lil vide it did the BIG job!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2013 1:13:25 PM
let down
Gag worthy smell when you open the package. Weak vibrations. I do not recommend this to anyone with a nose.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/19/2012 1:21:43 AM
:) wow
:) I love it it feels so good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2012 1:08:42 PM
love it
I'd give it 5 stars but because the smell that comes with it when you first receive it is kinda hard to get rid of but other then that id recommend it for first time users.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2012 5:48:20 PM
It was okay I guess...
It was okay. It smelled horrible when I got it. It's not as powerful as I had hoped, but it is a nice comfortable size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/24/2012 2:06:08 PM
pleased
I suprised my wife with this little guy and she was very eager to try it. Its lifelike with the gel texture and she was very, very happy with it. It does have a bit of an odor from the jelly but a good washing and it kills the smell. I highly, highly recommend this product.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2012 9:29:15 AM
decent toy, but odor was strong
I would have gave 5 stars, but it had a really strong odor to it, i'm hoping that goes away. Other than that, i enjoy the smaller size of this toy.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2012 6:46:38 AM
Great!
Love this:)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *