Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


L'amour Desire Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
L'amour Desire Vibrator $59.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

L'amour Desire Vibrator Features

 

7 Speeds Of Throbbing Silicone Thrills!

Waterproof!

Satisfy your desire with this intensely throbbing vibrator! The 6½” purple L’Amour Desire Vibrator packs enough power, size, function, and feel to make even the most savvy sex toy shopper do a double-take.

This gorgeous toy is crafted from premium Pure Silicone for the highest quality performance and durability. Its softly flexible and smooth 1½” wide shaft are make for deep, satisfying penetration. And when you cycle through 7 different powerful vibration sensations, you’ll moan for more! (Did we mention it’s whisper-quiet?)

• 6 ½” insertable length, 1½” width
• Made from exquisite soft purple Pure Silicone
• Squeezable, lightly flexible smooth shaft with G-Spot thumping head
• Powerful throbbing vibrations centered at tip of vibe
• 7 functions of vibration, pulsation, and escalation
• One button turns vibe on and off, 2nd button changes functions
• Incredibly quiet
• Waterproof for use in spa or shower
• 2 AA batteries (sold separately)

If you can only have one premium sex toy in your life, you owe it to yourself to consider the L’Amour Desire Vibrator. That’s just how great this vibe is – powered by only 2 AA batteries, you’ll still be able to intimately feel every amaze pulse and throb.

Add a few drops of your favorite lube and slide the L’Amour Desire Vibrator deep into your body. The wide 1½” shaft and G-Spot head are molded from smooth and lightly flexible Pure Silicone that feels great with every thrust.

To explore the amazing vibrations, just tap the on/off button and then use the function button to cycle through multiple vibration speeds, pulses, and escalations. Since the L’Amour Desire Vibrator’s motor sits in the very tip of the shaft, that’s right where you’ll feel the most intense, concentrated sensations.

Fun with or without lube, inside and out, and even in the spa or shower for slick and sexy fun, the L’Amour Desire Vibrator is your ticket to pleasure.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations, Flexible

Material:

Silicone

Length:

6.5 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - L'amour Desire Vibrator



17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
Girl Friend Loves it!!   

on March 2, 2011

My girl friend loves it! It is 9 inches long with 6 1/2 to 7 insertable. A little larger than I thought it was, but still a great size. Very quiet and works great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
stealthy!   

on September 30, 2012

The first time my wife used this, we were lying in bed watching a football game. She had covers pulled up over her, but I could tell she was touching herself. I did not know she was using her new toy, until she set it on the bed, and the entire bed started vibrating. There was absolutely no sound coming from the vibrator, and it was still under the blanket. I thought there was something weird happening to the bed or in the hotel. Then she just smiled and pulled it out to show me. She lobesvthe variable vibration settings and how quiet it is.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Whisper quiet   

on November 19, 2011

Whisper quiet! The different speeds are amazing and it works great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Absolutely magic!   

on January 25, 2012

My wife absolutely loves this thing. Easiest time having multiple orgasms with a toy. The frequency of the vibration is great, and the different vibration functions are incredible. Very ergonomic design with the controls as well. Totally worth it. Batteries seemed to last alright compared to other vibes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 13 people found the following review helpful
No pepper in the shaker!   

Salty Dog 711 on December 26, 2012

The shipping was right on time for a Holiday surprise for the wife. A huge disappointment came when the batteries were installed and activated. The light switched on,it vibrated for about 5 seconds and died a fatal death. I changed the batteries out several times and could not jump start the thing. I was hoping that spending a little more would get a quality product. I guess that there is a chance of a lemon with anything. I will return to sender and hope for better luck on a replacement!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5/5 would cum again   

Danni on January 19, 2013

This item is AMAZING. Its supppppeeerrr quiet, the only thing you could hear is the buttons being pressed. The pulse wave functions are the best and the low is still pretty powerful where as the high is DAMN. I like the fact that you have to press two buttons before it turns on, making it pretty hard to accidentally turn on. All in all GREAT buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Very nice vibe!!   

T-Bone311 on November 27, 2012

This vibe is very well constructed. Well worth the money. Multiple vibe functions for multiple orgasms!!! Wow!! This vibe gives me very long O's!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Excellent   

on December 25, 2010

Great product. Recommend a little lub. Wife loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
L amour Desire Vibe   

on August 13, 2013

True to size and soft and ever so slightly squishy silicon, not very squishy but just a little. Vibe is not perfectly circular but just a little oval which seems a bit more anatomically fitting anyway. Love the separate power and vibration buttons, tons of settings,and when turned off it remembers your last setting and turns on back to where you left it. The motor is located towards the head so it is rigid in front and becomes more pliable in the middle Very powerful vibrations, great for clit stimulation or to use as a vibe. Noise level is very low to medium/low depending on the setting. The motor has a very low "hum" which makes it very hard to hear. She loves the vibrations and some settings are just too powerful. Overall, one of her new favorites *buttons sometimes get hard to press due to lube making them slippery
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on May 1, 2012

The best vibrator we've found yet. She absolutely loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews