Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


L'amour Desire Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
L'amour Desire Vibrator $59.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

L'amour Desire Vibrator Features

 

7 Speeds Of Throbbing Silicone Thrills!

Waterproof!

Satisfy your desire with this intensely throbbing vibrator! The 6½” purple L’Amour Desire Vibrator packs enough power, size, function, and feel to make even the most savvy sex toy shopper do a double-take.

This gorgeous toy is crafted from premium Pure Silicone for the highest quality performance and durability. Its softly flexible and smooth 1½” wide shaft are make for deep, satisfying penetration. And when you cycle through 7 different powerful vibration sensations, you’ll moan for more! (Did we mention it’s whisper-quiet?)

• 6 ½” insertable length, 1½” width
• Made from exquisite soft purple Pure Silicone
• Squeezable, lightly flexible smooth shaft with G-Spot thumping head
• Powerful throbbing vibrations centered at tip of vibe
• 7 functions of vibration, pulsation, and escalation
• One button turns vibe on and off, 2nd button changes functions
• Incredibly quiet
• Waterproof for use in spa or shower
• 2 AA batteries (sold separately)

If you can only have one premium sex toy in your life, you owe it to yourself to consider the L’Amour Desire Vibrator. That’s just how great this vibe is – powered by only 2 AA batteries, you’ll still be able to intimately feel every amaze pulse and throb.

Add a few drops of your favorite lube and slide the L’Amour Desire Vibrator deep into your body. The wide 1½” shaft and G-Spot head are molded from smooth and lightly flexible Pure Silicone that feels great with every thrust.

To explore the amazing vibrations, just tap the on/off button and then use the function button to cycle through multiple vibration speeds, pulses, and escalations. Since the L’Amour Desire Vibrator’s motor sits in the very tip of the shaft, that’s right where you’ll feel the most intense, concentrated sensations.

Fun with or without lube, inside and out, and even in the spa or shower for slick and sexy fun, the L’Amour Desire Vibrator is your ticket to pleasure.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations, Flexible

Material:

Silicone

Length:

6.5 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - L'amour Desire Vibrator



Too hard   

on October 10, 2014

The vibration was nice but it's very rigid.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Meh!   

on September 25, 2014

I bought this, being so excited for my firs toy, when I got it from the mail the box was open, and when I put the batteries in, the lights wouldn't even turn on or even start. I have to say pass on this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



What vibration   

on September 13, 2014

I would choose noise over no vibration. I don't know who wrote all the good comments but I never sent a toy back till this one. Pathetic even with new batteries. Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Might be good, if you can get one that works   

on June 27, 2014

Bought one. When it arrived I put batteries in to test it. It worked for 5 seconds and then died. I sent it back and got a replacement. When I tested the second one it didn't work at all. I'm returning it for a refund, and won't get another one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bought two - both stopped working   

on June 5, 2014

I bought one of these for my wife and it was great for 4 months then it quit working. I thought it was just bad luck so I bought another as my wife really liked it. The second quit working after 3 months. There is a quality problem with this product. Will not buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Was great...   

on June 2, 2014

My husband bought this for me 2 or 3 months ago. He thought spending over $50 we would get a good one. I loved it! Then it just stopped working. The light would come on but no vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Died in 2 months   

on April 28, 2014

It was good while it lasted. I thought the battery was dead and put new ones in. the light comes on, but that all. Now I'm stuck with a $60 piece of junk.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A Pain in the Ass (Not Literally)   

on April 2, 2014

The opening where you put the batteries in is so tight that I could not get them out when I needed to change them. I would lightly bang the vibrator on a table edge trying to coax them out and eventually 1/16" would pop out and I could pull it out with my nails. After having to deal with this for 2 months I popped off the plastic ring at the top to make it easier to pry them out using a pen or pencil. This worked for a little while. I think eventually the popping out and in (ha. ha.) messed something up in the vibrator because it stopped working all together. This item was way more hassle than it was worth. Fine vibrations, great settings, very quiet like all the comments said - but terrible battery situation!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too firm for vaginal insertion   

Bachelorette on March 26, 2014

I just used this vibrator for the first time and it has a lot of horse power, the strongest vibration I've ever had with a toy. The only problem is its too hard and has no give so is uncomfortable for vaginal insertion. I will keep it to use as a personal massager and for clitoral stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bought for wife   

on March 18, 2014

Great product Bought this for my wife she was not sure at first but after we tried it last night she loved it! would give 6 stars if we could!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews