Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


L'amour Desire Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
L'amour Desire Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

L'amour Desire Vibrator

Add to Cart

7 Speeds Of Throbbing Silicone Thrills!

Waterproof!

Satisfy your desire with this intensely throbbing vibrator! The 6½” purple L’Amour Desire Vibrator packs enough power, size, function, and feel to make even the most savvy sex toy shopper do a double-take.

This gorgeous toy is crafted from premium Pure Silicone for the highest quality performance and durability. Its softly flexible and smooth 1½” wide shaft are make for deep, satisfying penetration. And when you cycle through 7 different powerful vibration sensations, you’ll moan for more! (Did we mention it’s whisper-quiet?)

• 6 ½” insertable length, 1½” width
• Made from exquisite soft purple Pure Silicone
• Squeezable, lightly flexible smooth shaft with G-Spot thumping head
• Powerful throbbing vibrations centered at tip of vibe
• 7 functions of vibration, pulsation, and escalation
• One button turns vibe on and off, 2nd button changes functions
• Incredibly quiet
• Waterproof for use in spa or shower
• 2 AA batteries (sold separately)

If you can only have one premium sex toy in your life, you owe it to yourself to consider the L’Amour Desire Vibrator. That’s just how great this vibe is – powered by only 2 AA batteries, you’ll still be able to intimately feel every amaze pulse and throb.

Add a few drops of your favorite lube and slide the L’Amour Desire Vibrator deep into your body. The wide 1½” shaft and G-Spot head are molded from smooth and lightly flexible Pure Silicone that feels great with every thrust.

To explore the amazing vibrations, just tap the on/off button and then use the function button to cycle through multiple vibration speeds, pulses, and escalations. Since the L’Amour Desire Vibrator’s motor sits in the very tip of the shaft, that’s right where you’ll feel the most intense, concentrated sensations.

Fun with or without lube, inside and out, and even in the spa or shower for slick and sexy fun, the L’Amour Desire Vibrator is your ticket to pleasure.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations, Flexible

Material:

Silicone

Length:

6.5 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - L'amour Desire Vibrator



Good for a while   

on June 22, 2015

The vibe was great for a while, then the vibe button stopped working and after a while longer the whole thing stopped working.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Was great at first, but then   

on May 11, 2015

I bought this vibrator 2 1/2 years ago and it worked beautifully for two years. It finally stopped working a few months ago (lights would turn on, but I couldn't activate the device) so I decided to get a new one. But after 2 months, the new one broke. I'm seeing a lot of negative reviews made recently, I wonder if something changed in the production, but anyway its definitely not worth the buy until they fix the problems.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on May 3, 2015

Was good to start out with but then the vib. button quite working. not sure if worth the money but size is good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great vibrator   

on April 7, 2015

I've had this thing for a couple of years now and it still works great. I would say it feels best when used externally as it is a bit rigid and not as comfortable for penetration. It has plenty of power and really gets me going. Whether I'm using it alone or with my partner inside me, it really gets the job done!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A new beginning   

on March 6, 2015

Married to my wife for 13 years, we'd never gone beyond the traditional sex. Just the two of us. She decided she was ready for toys, and I decided on this because of the reviews I had seen. Two years later, and she is still in love with me and in love with this toy. It's super quiet, easy to clean, and the different speed settings add a little variety to the action. It's gotten to the point where she asks for it while I go vaginal and even more so during anal. It may be a little rigid for penetration, especially the back door, but there are plenty of other toys that can fill that role.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect !   

Anonymous on January 8, 2015

My wife and I have a few other toys but this item may well end up being our favorite. Aside from just looking good, this vibrator was the perfect size, shape, and feel for my wife. She loves it and gets very excited every time I turn it on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too hard   

on October 10, 2014

The vibration was nice but it's very rigid.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Meh!   

on September 25, 2014

I bought this, being so excited for my firs toy, when I got it from the mail the box was open, and when I put the batteries in, the lights wouldn't even turn on or even start. I have to say pass on this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



What vibration   

on September 13, 2014

I would choose noise over no vibration. I don't know who wrote all the good comments but I never sent a toy back till this one. Pathetic even with new batteries. Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Super Vibe   

Anonymous on August 14, 2014

We had purchased a vibe for my wife months ago, and it just wasn't doing the job. This one however with the first use, gave my wife multiple orgasms. SHE LOVES IT! She loves the fact it has different pulsations and various speeds from "O" to "OMG".
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.