Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

L'amour Desire Vibrator Features

Add to Cart

7 Speeds Of Throbbing Silicone Thrills!

Waterproof!

Satisfy your desire with this intensely throbbing vibrator! The 6½” purple L’Amour Desire Vibrator packs enough power, size, function, and feel to make even the most savvy sex toy shopper do a double-take.

This gorgeous toy is crafted from premium Pure Silicone for the highest quality performance and durability. Its softly flexible and smooth 1½” wide shaft are make for deep, satisfying penetration. And when you cycle through 7 different powerful vibration sensations, you’ll moan for more! (Did we mention it’s whisper-quiet?)

• 6 ½” insertable length, 1½” width
• Made from exquisite soft purple Pure Silicone
• Squeezable, lightly flexible smooth shaft with G-Spot thumping head
• Powerful throbbing vibrations centered at tip of vibe
• 7 functions of vibration, pulsation, and escalation
• One button turns vibe on and off, 2nd button changes functions
• Incredibly quiet
• Waterproof for use in spa or shower
• 2 AA batteries (sold separately)

If you can only have one premium sex toy in your life, you owe it to yourself to consider the L’Amour Desire Vibrator. That’s just how great this vibe is – powered by only 2 AA batteries, you’ll still be able to intimately feel every amaze pulse and throb.

Add a few drops of your favorite lube and slide the L’Amour Desire Vibrator deep into your body. The wide 1½” shaft and G-Spot head are molded from smooth and lightly flexible Pure Silicone that feels great with every thrust.

To explore the amazing vibrations, just tap the on/off button and then use the function button to cycle through multiple vibration speeds, pulses, and escalations. Since the L’Amour Desire Vibrator’s motor sits in the very tip of the shaft, that’s right where you’ll feel the most intense, concentrated sensations.

Fun with or without lube, inside and out, and even in the spa or shower for slick and sexy fun, the L’Amour Desire Vibrator is your ticket to pleasure.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations, Flexible

Material:

Silicone

Length:

6.5 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - L'amour Desire Vibrator



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Little pleaser   

on September 3, 2012

This toy came as quite a surprise to my Lady! The multiple speeds keep her guessing and smiling!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
wisper   

on February 22, 2013

i bought this great vibe and my wife loved and it was so quiet to i recomend it to anyone
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice toy.   

on November 20, 2013

My wife loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wow!!!!   

on October 9, 2012

Had my wife at the first buzz!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great   

on January 9, 2013

Love this vibe, orgasm after orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great toy for men too   

on April 5, 2013

This was a toy Me and the wife picked out for Me and it wonderful for anal play with the vibration variations I can come just from this toy with out penis stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wifey loves it, but to big!   

on July 21, 2013

Bought this as a first toy for the wife. It is super quiet and the vibrations give her mind blowing orgasms. It was a lil to big for penetration for a first timer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not great.   

on September 11, 2013

I am a female. This is probably my 7th vibrator. I was really hoping for something more powerful. The vibrator is in the head, but it doesn't get going enough for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AWESOME   

on January 14, 2014

I have had this vibrator for about 6 months now and it is perfect for me. It is great for clitoral stimulation; the first three settings are just speeds and I use those mostly. But the rest of the settings are patterns that really do bring you to a roaring orgasm. The vibrator is super silent (but after the batteries start to die it gets buzzy). At first when I got it, I thought it would be too big. The length is too long for me and at first, it was too fat but the more i used it the more comfortable it became. and ladies...for me, it rubs my g-spot perfectly. It is also a great couples toy. My husband and I use it all the time. He gets alot of fun out of using it on me. and on the flip side, he likes it as well. Using the vibrator on the head of his penis is amazing for him and he enjoys reversed roles with it as well. The only down side to it is, it does not fit into a strap on harness so you have to hold it... but, it is awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WOW !!!!!   

on February 21, 2014

Well I got this for my wife as a surprise Valentines Day Gift, to spice up our romance. When it arrived I wasn't home & she opened the package(which was sent to me) well to my surprise when I came home I heard moaning coming from the bedroom I found her going to town with it. She loved the size, length, & feel but said the different vibrations just gave her the best & fastest "O" she has had in years. It is very quiet barely hear it working. After cleaning it she put it away (Under her pillow)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews