Enter Code STUFFIT!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Eve's Slim Pink Pleaser Vibrator Features

Add to Cart

This vibrator slides into even your tightest spots!

Think pink with this hot hued vibrator! The Eve’s Slim Pink Pleaser is a realistically shaped pleasure toy with a raised vein texture, tapered penis head tip, and adjustable speeds to customize your enjoyment. Perfect for beginners and experienced sex toy users alike, this vibrator is just the right size and shape to coax out orgasm after orgasm! Waterproof and slender, it’s sure to become a favorite toy choice for late night encounters.

•    Intensely Textured Shaft
•    Nubby Clitoral Ticklers  
•    Adjustable Speeds
•    Soft Jelly Material
•    Measures 7 inches long and 1 inch wide
•    Takes 2 AA Batteries, Sold Separately

Made of slick jelly, this sex toy glides in easily with just a small dab of your favorite lubricant, and offers tons of stimulating texture for a truly wild ride. The vibrator’s wide base is easy to grip for passionate thrusting, and built-in clitoral ticklers at the base give even more erotic thrills. The vibrations, located near the tip of the toy, can be turned up, down, or off entirely by twisting a dial on the base. Adjustments can be easily made while the toy is in use, allowing for a quick switch to strong vibrations just before climax!

The pliable jelly material of the vibrator warms to body temperature easily, and is compatible with all adult lubricants for slippery thrills. Waterproof, this sex toy is safe to use in the bath, shower, pool, or in any underwater setting for aquatic excitement. Arousing for both solo pleasures and partner passion, working this pink beauty into your bedroom routine will spice things up and open new doors of sensual excitement.

To keep this stimulating vibrator sex toy ready for action, be sure to tighten the cap before using in or around water. After each use, rinse with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner, and remove batteries before storing this toy to preserve power. The intensely textured surface will delight advanced users, while those not as experienced will appreciate the moderate and comfortable girth of the shaft.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Waterproof, Textured shaft, Multiple Speeds

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Eve's Slim Pink Pleaser Vibrator



Was great but...   

on November 24, 2014

I was expecting it to not break so quickly. It was great while it worked properly though, I won't lie, I loved having it. It was my first vibe, and I can honestly say it's improved my experience. My partner seemed to enjoy using it too! ^_^
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Only used 3 times :(   

on November 18, 2014

I only used this 3 times and it stopped working. It had a lot of power so I was really excited to get it but I have only been able to use it 3 times. I am very disappointed in this item.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



tickle your fancy   

on November 9, 2014

Really enjoyed the size and feel of this vibrator. But had the same problem as another reviewer and mine broke after a few uses as well. Will try once more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It Broke and the top does not Vibrate   

on November 6, 2014

Only the shaft vibrate,...which is not very helpful, and after about 5 months it broke, it will only Vibrate if its tilted at a certain angle which is annoying i cant. ON the brighter side,When it worked i Loved it, was one of my frist toys, nice and slim, Use lots of lube though, it was my frist time and im very tight, It nice and gentle, soft and had me tingling and squirting all over the place. Adding a clint teaser in there makes things even better. It did break though, im going to send it back, I'll keep you posted to let you know how the new one works , if i do indeed get a replacement from A&E.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's love.   

on November 2, 2014

My first toy and instantly became my B.O.B. The one reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because it broke after the third use :(((. Planning on returning it for a new one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Broke within 15 mins of use   

on October 31, 2014

I just bought one used it for maybe 10-15 mins... The wire connection broke.. My husband had to reconnect it.. Paid 45.00 but from a store that carries Adam n eve products.... I'm shopping here for now on... Hubby better get used to waiting for them to come in. I've never had trouble with items from Adam n eve before...starting to think this other store sold me a used item good thing I wash everything before using.... One good thing it made me squirt before it went to the grave
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Item,   

Joey & Daisy on October 19, 2014

My fiance and I got this as her first good toy. It feels very soft and has a high power motor. She was crawling trying to take the strength of it. A bit thicker would be nice but not to small. The only disappointment was it stopped working the 3rd use. We didn't get in the shower with it. We didn't get that rough with it, lol. Adam & Eve sent another one right away and 10-12 uses out the replacement it stopped working. We just use them as dildos now and have now learned,,, get 2 if you can It's twice the fun! The softness of the gel is good and she likes it better just being a dildo. I rated 4 stars just for the fact of the quickness A&E resolved the issue and the overall feel of this vibe. My fiance has had one cheap cheap door prize dildo that would just irritate her skin afterwards. This doesn't do that very good. Sorry for long feedback. Just trying to help. Thanks, Adam & Eve
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on October 15, 2014

This vibrator is great! Broke after a couple of uses but customer service sent a replacement asap.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Breaks easily   

on October 11, 2014

I ordered one, and within about 4 uses or so, the wiring inside broke. I filed a complaint, and the company sent me a replacement almost immediately. Unfortunately within about 5 uses, the same thing happened to this new one. Overall, it is pretty good, but the flex point is where the battery casing meets the vibrating part and the wiring easily comes disconnected, making the vibration very spotty, and unless you hit just the right angle, nonexistent. Unless it gets redesigned, I would not recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Really annoyed   

on October 11, 2014

I love this vibrator - if it would keep working, that is. The first one broke after one use. Customer service replaced it, and it broke after two uses. It's really great when it works, but what's the point in buying a product that consistently breaks? All four items I've gotten from this site have broken, and I'm very unhappy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(109)
3 star:
(56)
2 star:
(37)
1 star:
(48)
See all Reviews