Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Eve's Slim Pink Pleaser Vibrator

$19.95
In Stock

Eve's Slim Pink Pleaser Vibrator

Item #A533
Over 175,000 sold!
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

This vibrator slides into even your tightest spots!

Think pink with this hot hued vibrator! The Eve’s Slim Pink Pleaser is a realistically shaped pleasure toy with a raised vein texture, tapered penis head tip, and adjustable speeds to customize your enjoyment. Perfect for beginners and experienced sex toy users alike, this vibrator is just the right size and shape to coax out orgasm after orgasm! Waterproof and slender, it’s sure to become a favorite toy choice for late night encounters.

•    Intensely Textured Shaft
•    Nubby Clitoral Ticklers  
•    Adjustable Speeds
•    Soft Jelly Material
•    Measures 7 inches long and 1 inch wide
•    Takes 2 AA Batteries, Sold Separately

Made of slick jelly, this sex toy glides in easily with just a small dab of your favorite lubricant, and offers tons of stimulating texture for a truly wild ride. The vibrator’s wide base is easy to grip for passionate thrusting, and built-in clitoral ticklers at the base give even more erotic thrills. The vibrations, located near the tip of the toy, can be turned up, down, or off entirely by twisting a dial on the base. Adjustments can be easily made while the toy is in use, allowing for a quick switch to strong vibrations just before climax!

The pliable jelly material of the vibrator warms to body temperature easily, and is compatible with all adult lubricants for slippery thrills. Waterproof, this sex toy is safe to use in the bath, shower, pool, or in any underwater setting for aquatic excitement. Arousing for both solo pleasures and partner passion, working this pink beauty into your bedroom routine will spice things up and open new doors of sensual excitement.

To keep this stimulating vibrator sex toy ready for action, be sure to tighten the cap before using in or around water. After each use, rinse with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner, and remove batteries before storing this toy to preserve power. The intensely textured surface will delight advanced users, while those not as experienced will appreciate the moderate and comfortable girth of the shaft.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Batteries:
2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand:
Adam and Eve
Colors:
Pink
Features:
Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Male, Female
Intensity Level:
Strong
Length:
7.0 inches
Material:
Jelly
Noise Level:
Average Noise
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.00 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 9/10/2017 1:05:38 PM
Junk
Two of these broke within a month! Total waste of money.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2017 9:10:17 AM
Works as expected
Works as expected
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2017 11:21:34 PM
BANG ON!
Pretty sturdy and flexible.Very very good.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2017 6:12:49 PM
Awesome fun
It's great, we used it as an anal trainer and it's incredible
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2017 11:59:30 AM
I would call it delightful
It was fun to use together
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2017 10:27:58 AM
YES I BUT THIS PRODUCT AGAIN N AGAIN
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS PRODUCT VERY SLEEK N SATISFYING... THE VIBRATIONS WERE AWESOME....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2017 4:31:08 PM
Yes
Good but with it wasn't quite so flexible bends too much.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/26/2017 12:38:56 PM
A letdown
I had this for just under two months and it's already dead. It was used minimally and yes, I changed the batteries.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2017 10:47:39 AM
i like
i like the shape,alittle big,but otherwise good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2017 9:44:38 AM
This vibrator works Very well would buy again.
Found the shape of the flexibility to work nicely the only setback I think is having to rotate The vibrating control when you're using it it would be easier if you could increase the rate with a push button technique
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/24/2017 12:42:06 PM
No it's broken
Broke after first use.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2017 9:10:28 PM
Loved it but...
Loved it but it stopped working after two uses. Tired new batteries but it's broken.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2017 8:58:55 PM
I am very unhappy
It won't work.new batteries and nothing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2017 8:28:18 PM
No! Did not work for more than 5 minutes.
Price/cheaply made and did not work for more than 5 minutes!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2017 3:43:38 PM
The buzzing noise was to loud and annoying.
For rhe price it was a worthy product. I didnt expect the noise leve/buzzing to be that loud. It wasn't a quiet romantic type of evening.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/17/2017 2:11:40 AM
Good for a beginner
Bought this as my first toy since it was cheap and had the best of both worlds: vibes and a dildo. Worked for about two weeks before the vibrations stopped. Still a perfectly functioning dildo, so I'll probably b hanging on to it as I upgrade to a more expensive vibrator. While it worked, it was great. Strong vibrations, decently quiet, nice orgasms.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2017 8:29:21 PM
Great product
Great color
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2017 10:15:10 AM
Number 1 seller
I have only had it for two weeks and the inside where the battles are held broke and now it doesn't work I am surprised
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2017 9:16:34 PM
Awesome !!!!!!!!!
This product is so close to the real thing love it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2017 11:42:30 AM
lol pink pleaser
Love love love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2017 8:23:17 AM
Good Quality, Good Price
Bought this for my wife as a replacement for the one we broke having a threesome with my ex-wife. Seems durable and has strong vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/12/2017 9:58:41 AM
As described
Works well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2017 4:14:54 PM
Good
Good PRODUCT
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2017 1:34:20 PM
Broken wire
Broken wire frist time using it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2017 12:32:15 PM
First time
Gets the job done. You get what you pay for and this is a good option for that
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2017 8:19:56 PM
Great unit except for vibration
product had great texture but vibration feature was defective. only half piwer on first use. and no vibe at all on second attempt. will need to return product
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2017 12:38:32 PM
It stopped
It stopped working after 15 minutes I changed the batteries put new ones in still nothing very disappointed:(
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2017 11:15:36 AM
Awesome
Wife loves it and I love watching!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2017 2:26:25 PM
Awesome!
Better than I expected and the length is great. Great product for the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2017 11:19:46 AM
Stopped working first time
Does not last
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2017 1:09:26 AM
Gets the job done
It's good but it could be better. Could be a little thicker and firmer. The vibrations could be closer to the clit area.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/2/2017 9:58:44 AM
Amazing!!!!
This product is amazing!!! The feel is so real. So much like the feel of a man. The velvet covered steel flexible but not too flexible shaft. Love it. Brings me much pleasure
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2017 9:30:52 AM
Marilyn
It worked for about 10 minutes. I changed the batteries, but it still didn't work. Pure junk.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2017 11:19:40 PM
Pleasure for her
Very happy. Wife enjoys as well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2017 10:30:33 AM
Teaser
Satisfies my needs.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2017 10:57:04 PM
Nice dildo
Wife enjoyed it very much.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2017 8:29:42 PM
Excellent but loud
This is excellent but it's pretty loud. That doesn't bother me too much but I can see how it would bother others
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2017 9:45:03 AM
Review
Only vibrates part of the time. I think there is a short in it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2017 6:10:55 AM
Wonderful
Great deals on great products.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2017 9:16:13 PM
Pretty Good
Works great even when not turned on.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2017 10:01:02 AM
Good in that the size is perfect love IT
The pink pleaser is spot on the only thing is that I'm enjoying too much
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2017 12:55:44 PM
First Toy
This is my first toy and it's amazing. Different vibration options are great and the material it's made out of feels great! Also i know it doesn't matter but its really cute. Only down side is that louder than expected but maybe they all sound like that!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2017 10:31:26 PM
Can I get more use out of it?
The jelly feel is amazing and sensation was wow. But it only worked for 2 times since I got it . Really ? Broke my heart
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2017 11:13:21 PM
Great for a newbie
First thing bigger than a tampon going into my lady parts and this was great. I'm glad I started with the slim vibrator! After I get used to this one I'll move onto some others.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/6/2017 6:08:21 PM
It broke already
Not even one day I tried it and it broke
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2017 12:55:26 AM
To loud
It had good strong vibrations at first but after two uses it got softer and a lot louder
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/2/2017 11:34:23 PM
Good standby
We originally had one of these but it was old so we got a replacement one. Of the others we got to try my wife and I like the Shower Stud Super Vibe best, so this one will be the backup. The gel texture is nice, but a bit too pliable compared to the Shower Stud one.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2017 12:56:00 PM
Does the job
Does the job but it's not what I would reach for
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2017 11:10:48 AM
Vibrstor
It's good. Nothing special.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2017 12:31:35 PM
Eve's slim pink pleaser vibrator
I love the slim pink pleaser. My husband uses on me all the time
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2017 12:00:47 AM
Not very powerful
The vibration doesn't do much
3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2017 7:25:49 PM
TO LIMBER
VIBRATOR IS GOOD BUT WAY TO LIMBER
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2017 6:25:14 AM
Broke easily
Isn't a bad vibrator, but bends easily half way down and broke after only a few months with minimal use. Something came disconnected inside and it can't be fixed. Would buy one that will hold up better. Only used for clitoral stimulation so not sure how it broke.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2017 2:44:12 AM
Pros: The Wife loves it. The soft jelly texture is easier on her, and the desired result is much quicker than the the harder textured ones
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2017 3:17:34 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2017 6:19:20 PM
Pros: My Wife enjoys it. It does the job. Cons: Replaced the first one and the second seems to be working fine.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2017 1:38:12 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2017 1:57:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2017 12:33:49 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2017 10:37:40 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2017 12:25:45 AM
Cons: Broke within the first minute.... What a joke!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 5:25:52 PM
Cons: Small, no vibration throughout the product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 2:35:58 PM
Pros: It has a nice soft feel. Cons: I had two,they both broke after only a few uses. It's very poorly made.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 10:42:11 PM
Pros: nice vibration Cons: stopped working after a month
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 8:31:15 PM
Pros: Nothing Cons: Very disappointed after the 3rd one stopped working A&E replaced it with a different vibrator.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 6:36:19 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 5:38:31 PM
Cons: Started shorting out after using it a few times. Poorly made
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 3:33:16 AM
Pros: First one broke very easily ,, got replacement right away :) it's good ,, gets me going Cons: Easy to brake gotta be careful with it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 12:28:35 AM
Cons: Easy to break
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2017 10:49:15 PM
Pros: It's a good enough size Cons: It broke the vibration stopped working within one month even with new batteries
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/12/2017 1:16:18 PM
Pros: This was a great value, ship was quick.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 2:58:17 AM
Pros: Worked great while it lasted Cons: Broke after a month
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 12:27:51 PM
Pros: Good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 1:18:50 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 12:31:11 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2017 11:45:31 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2017 10:51:06 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2017 6:03:03 AM
Pros: It's awesome Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2017 6:28:55 PM
Pros: I like the product but it is so cheaply made the first one broke after 1 use. Customer service sent another that also broke after 1 use. Great intensity, color, shape, size and feel, but no longevity. Cons: Use more durable electronic elements, have had 2 break after single use. Not worth the money at all.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2017 2:53:43 AM
Pros: finally worked my way to max speed and OMG! Works AMAZINGLY well! Cons: loud when at max speed
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/6/2017 6:32:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2017 10:14:43 AM
Pros: The best thing about this product is that its intensity level is good enough for a powerful finish especially if you turn it up to a higher setting right before you are done. Cons: The fact that its two seperate pieces inside if the silicone shape conneced by a few wires means its much easier to break if you aren't careful. I used mine all of 5 times and by the 5th, in order for me to use it all, I couldn't move it anywhere or it would just cut out completely.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2017 8:09:20 PM
Pros: The color,the vibration. Cons: Very hard,not flexible and really uncomfortable even with lube.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2017 7:09:37 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2017 12:25:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 7:21:31 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 1:44:58 PM
Cons: It didn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 10:24:50 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 12:38:17 AM
Pros: When u use it the wire come apart to quickly Cons: Not happy with it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 9:34:34 PM
Pros: First using it was a great experience, it was easy to use. Very fun. Cons: You have to be extremely careful, the vibration motor is at the tip and if you slightly bend it in any way it messes with the wires inside.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 1:48:04 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 11:01:54 AM
Pros: doesnt work Cons: doesnt qwork
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 10:10:59 AM
Pros: When is worked well it was ok. Cons: Vibrator broke not even five minutes into the first use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 1:52:36 AM
Pros: Has multiple speeds Cons: Doesn't take long for the batteries to dramatically weaken and also a bit loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2017 11:32:42 AM
Pros: Girlfriend loved it. Cons: Stopped working after the 2nd time we used it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2017 4:56:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2017 10:24:48 AM
Pros: Slim Cons: Had 2 rhey only last 1 hour on each one.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 12:01:17 PM
Pros: Good vibrations when you take it out of the container. Cons: After the first time it doesn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 9:13:09 PM
Pros: I liked the vibration settings, I thought they wouldn't really work from reading the comments but was pleasantly surprised by how well it worked. Cons: Sadly it's already broken.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 11:33:37 AM
Cons: I bought one.. used it once and it stopped working. A replacement was sent and thAt one also does not work.. you can see were the wires are inside of it and they get dislodged from use so it no longer works.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 2:10:02 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 2:09:40 AM
Pros: Soft but sturdy..size..strong vibrations..flexible to an extent
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 1:53:21 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 12:16:26 AM
Cons: Quit working the first min.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 12:13:21 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 2:30:48 PM
Cons: Stopped running
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 12:21:20 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 12:13:15 AM
Pros: The color Cons: The length and girth
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2017 12:05:20 PM
Pros: Works better than anything I've tried. Cons: Too fragile. Seems the wiring breaks or some problem after a few usages. So I am resigned to re-ordering every few months.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2017 12:57:52 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2017 12:53:54 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2017 11:13:36 AM
Pros: It's ok I guess Cons: Should be thicker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 10:28:09 PM
Pros: It's cheap Cons: The wires connecting the motor to the battery are placed where the products bends and they snapped after a week and only a few uses.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 3:27:44 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 1:30:25 AM
Pros: This is great and does the job.. Lol.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 1:02:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2017 4:07:05 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2017 12:11:31 PM
Cons: Really loud on highest setting
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 5:20:04 PM
Cons: Its a horrible product. The 1st one worked 2 times then it broke. We were sent a replacement. After the 1st time we used it stopped working. We were given a refund. I ordered something similar from another web site. It was a great product if it kept working.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 10:09:02 AM
Pros: My wife enjoys playing around with this and its the right size without being intimidating. The size was ideal for my use too.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 1:00:35 PM
Pros: It's texture is Like a real penis. With vibration in the head as well as the lower parts
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 12:23:29 PM
Pros: Was awsome until it broke two days later along with others I bought
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 1:40:10 AM
Pros: None Cons: It broke on me the first time I used it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 5:13:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 2:44:01 PM
Pros: When it worked it was ok. Only worked for a month though. Cons: 2nd one and it stopped working within a month just like the first. Don't waste your money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 1:48:43 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 12:29:49 AM
Pros: Junk wont replace Cons: Its all junk
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 12:28:56 AM
Pros: Worked for 3 mins rhen sropped junk and wont replace. Bad all bad Cons: Nothing is good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 2:21:54 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 1:59:20 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 5:40:40 AM
Pros: it is a very soft vibration Cons: the controls broke a the bottom had to get replaced
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 3:05:23 AM
Pros: my girlfriend truly enjoyed this,and it help me to get to watch her get off with it. Cons: none.....it was perfect
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 3:33:27 AM
Pros: It made things fun Cons: It made things fun for like two minutes then burned out
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 2:29:35 AM
Pros: Perfect size and vibration. Love it. Just wish it didn't break so easily. Cons: Breaks easy. I've had 3 now.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 9:50:36 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 1:52:16 AM
Pros: Works good Cons: Alittle loud but not to bad
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 9:36:50 PM
Pros: Used it with my boyfriend and girl. I love how it feel. Make me come a lot. Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 10:53:43 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 12:19:03 AM
Pros: Wish I knew Cons: It broke after 5 uses
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2017 10:31:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 2:33:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2017 3:38:27 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2017 11:17:08 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2017 2:38:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2017 5:36:51 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2017 12:50:22 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2017 2:02:39 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2017 12:25:21 AM
Pros: Ribbed and comfortable Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2017 12:23:42 AM
Cons: Not stiff enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2017 12:21:09 AM
Cons: It does get really loud when turned full speed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2017 12:54:53 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2017 4:24:49 AM
Pros: Good feel nice size good sensation Cons: Stops working in minutes and a second try produced the same poor result
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2017 3:02:41 AM
Cons: It broke two weeks after I got it. :/
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2017 3:54:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2017 2:40:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2017 2:21:23 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2017 5:26:19 PM
Pros: ? Cons: Nope
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2017 1:35:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2017 1:26:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2017 3:50:27 AM
Pros: She loves it Cons: Just a Lil thicker be nice for her
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2017 1:18:38 AM
Pros: Wife lover it Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2017 1:15:56 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 1:13:33 AM
Pros: My girlfriend loves it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2017 11:20:04 AM
Pros: My wife loves it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2017 2:32:34 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2017 8:46:56 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2017 4:36:00 AM
Cons: Broke shortly after I received. Poor quality.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 1:20:41 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 3:03:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 2:19:50 AM
Pros: Love everything about it. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 1:28:07 AM
Pros: Love the flexibility! You can hit all the right spots with this one. Being soft and pliable is a plus too. Cons: First one arrived broken and it had to be returned. New one arrived fairly quick. Nice return policy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 5:51:22 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 2:38:59 AM
Pros: Favorite bits was the power behind the vibration Cons: Can't use this toys very long, connection gets broken inside and stops vibrating.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2017 5:17:14 AM
Pros: it's pretty good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2017 1:23:19 AM
Pros: The quality and price Cons: Na
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 5:28:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 3:12:53 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2017 5:30:17 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2017 3:28:48 PM
Pros: Loved it while it worked Cons: Only used 5 or 6 times and it stopped working!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2017 12:52:56 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2017 3:36:11 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2017 12:20:15 PM
Pros: comfort for female Cons: cumbersome to use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2017 2:03:38 AM
Cons: It broke after 2 days
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2017 1:13:27 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2017 9:44:38 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2017 9:16:39 PM
Pros: Worked very well for the time I had it Cons: It drained batteries very fast, and broke after 3 uses. (Almost 4 days)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2017 6:13:10 AM
Pros: My wife loves it Cons: It broke in the first night
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2017 5:46:06 AM
Pros: Overall it was a good product. I enjoyed the different intensity levels. Cons: It broke after using it twice.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2017 2:06:19 AM
Pros: Intensity Cons: Durability. Didn't work in less than 6 months
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2017 6:43:37 PM
Pros: Nothing good. Doesn't work Cons: Breaks before first use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2017 1:28:38 PM
Pros: Overall loves this vibe Cons: It kept shorting out and stopped working. Had it replaced 3 times
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2017 11:20:09 PM
Pros: My wife absolutely loved the fit and feel of this toy. It was the perfect size for her. Cons: Well the quality of the electrical components is the worst of any we have ever owned. After the very first use, the vibrator failed to work again. I suspect a wire broke inside it since it flexes quite a bit in the middle, and the vibrator itself is in the tip. We were very disappointed in the quality (only one we ever had fail). But the shape is perfect, and can still function as a dildo.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2017 8:34:28 PM
Pros: Waterproof and rather powerful vibrations
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2017 6:47:04 PM
Pros: Very nice for feel and sensation. Nice stimulation. Cons: It broke after 1 use, got a replacement and same issue only lasted 2 times versus the one. Very disappointing considering it is very exciting.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2017 12:36:32 PM
Pros: Wife likes it and it helps her orgasm quickly at times.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2017 1:30:53 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2017 6:33:59 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2017 5:38:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2017 2:04:13 AM
Pros: Great feel and size. lots of different speeds. Cons: vibrator capability no longer functions. I have not had this very long.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2017 1:56:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2017 7:31:46 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2017 4:01:51 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2017 4:10:40 PM
Pros: It worked great....when it worked Cons: I only used it maybe 4 times n now it doesnt work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2017 12:59:48 PM
Pros: size is perfect for wife Cons: 1st one didn't last. replacement is working well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2017 4:31:56 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 3:18:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2017 6:48:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2017 6:38:14 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2017 7:13:05 PM
Pros: I climax quicker Cons: Its not rough enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2017 1:51:23 AM
Pros: Wonderful product. Not to noisy, and has several speeds. Cons: N/a
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 9:51:38 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 3:34:33 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 3:04:18 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:54:27 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:15:01 AM
Pros: Haven't got any! Cons: Dam thing didn't even work. I had to take it apart and re- sodder a wire to make it work. Yes , It did ruin the mood. Had to go for the stand by for the wife. Then I found that the top 60 DVD freezes up on all 3 of the players I have. So what else can I say other then that I am not a happy camper with Your products.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2017 11:34:26 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2017 10:07:16 PM
Cons: stopped working on second use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2017 8:15:55 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 9:10:24 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 2:46:53 PM
Pros: Vibrates at the tip Cons: Not very durable. Product does not last.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 11:42:34 AM
Pros: Great size easy to use. Cons: Not very sturdy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 12:58:55 AM
Pros: It's a good vibratory when it works. Cons: Shorted out after a couple uses.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 11:26:03 PM
Pros: Compact Cons: Works sporadically even with new batteries
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 10:51:54 PM
Cons: It stopped working the first time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 10:19:08 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 5:07:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 4:50:36 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2016 1:49:28 PM
Pros: Perfect size. Great vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2016 5:56:55 AM
Pros: Not Sure, It was NOT For Myself. Cons: Breaks Easily.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2016 1:41:38 PM
Pros: Great size for a first toy. Adjustable vibration intensity levels. Flexible. Easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2016 1:26:44 AM
Pros: Perfect for 1st toy Cons: Doesnt feel realistic
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/26/2016 3:50:15 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/26/2016 1:48:59 PM
Pros: Decent size, not too hard, gets the job done Cons: Broke after a month of me having it, not too flexible, very loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/26/2016 3:33:29 AM
Pros: My wife likes it very much! Cons: Nothing really
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/26/2016 1:08:56 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2016 3:12:26 AM
Cons: It broke after two uses.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2016 2:50:16 AM
Pros: Great size and shape. Cons: Kills batteries quickly
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2016 3:50:22 AM
Pros: The vibration settings are perfect for me & its not to loud. I would recommend when you're not using it to take the batteries out though. Cons: Wish the clit stimulators weren't so close to the bottom of the toy. The only way u feel them is if you stick the toy all the way in. if u don't they're basically useless
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2016 2:12:48 AM
Pros: She loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2016 1:17:49 AM
Pros: Just the right size. Good texture. Easy to clean. Cons: The product does not last very long. Batteries are hard to install. Low intensity vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/21/2016 5:42:11 AM
Pros: Does the job Cons: It broke
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/21/2016 1:31:55 AM
Cons: Worked great few times then broke and vibrator no longer works
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2016 12:39:47 PM
Pros: Does its job beautifully time after time. Tried other items but nothing works as well. Cons: Seem a little fragile and stops working after two or three months. I think , because of chintzy wiring. Still I Immediately order another.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2016 11:30:46 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2016 2:38:29 PM
Cons: It stopped working. I put in new batteries and nothing happened.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2016 2:19:14 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 1:54:38 PM
Pros: The vibe feels great. Love the material it's made from. Cons: The first one I received quit working after 5 minutes. The retailer sent a replacement. The replacement quit during the first use as well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2016 2:50:27 AM
Pros: Absolutely the best choice for a first time toy! -vibration level is perfect for those lonely nights in the tub or bedroom -great little toy to spice up intimate moments with your Significant other -ridges and design make it feel so realistic Cons: Not the most grippable toy but still gets the job done
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 10:42:51 PM
Pros: I really like the clit teasers and the different levels of vibrations. Easy to clean and easy to use. Cons: None.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 7:31:37 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2016 2:50:27 PM
Cons: It doesn't even work. You turn it on and it's super intense for like 2 seconds and then turns off. I don't know what to even do with the thing now! And I wasted my money...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 12:03:35 PM
Pros: Love everything about it!!! Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2016 1:53:32 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 3:12:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 1:15:03 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2016 12:23:23 AM
Pros: Gets the job done. Smooth Perfect girth Perfect length Cons: Noisy Not a ton of variation in speeds
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2016 1:51:30 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2016 1:31:06 AM
Pros: The product was defective and would not work after installing batteries. Cons: The product is defective and never work after installing batteries. Can it be returned for a replacement?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2016 12:17:04 AM
Pros: Girlfriend loves the compactness and stimulation ability. Cons: None.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2016 12:51:28 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2016 12:14:51 PM
Cons: Broke with in 2 weeks
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 12:43:06 AM
Cons: Irritated my skin
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 3:58:50 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2016 12:47:24 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2016 12:31:42 AM
Pros: The size was right. The feel of the product was right. After one (very long) session, the vibration stopped. Cons: When the vibration stopped the product no longer did what it was supposed to.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2016 2:14:27 PM
Pros: Its quiet Cons: Not as strong as i thought and it only worked properly once or twice then the connection was messed up or something and u had to hold it weird and now it wont work at all and i think its alittle too flimsy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2016 6:46:12 AM
Pros: Got a different one the next time Cons: The first one didn't work when we got it out of the box,a new one come in the mail in a week, but it only worked for a few minutes.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2016 10:12:55 AM
Pros: It's a good value for a 'first timer' Cons: It was a little difficult to adjust the intensity.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2016 12:30:28 AM
Cons: All of it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2016 12:18:22 AM
Pros: I enjoy it vaginally while I'm using a vibrator, works for me!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2016 3:47:01 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2016 4:44:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2016 1:54:25 AM
Cons: Was not used that often and stopped working within 2 months. They replaced it and it broke again on the third use which was within 2 weeks are receiving it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2016 2:00:05 AM
Pros: Best starter toy. I really felt like it helped me decide what I can/can't t handle what I like/dislike about toys. Size is perfect for a beginner and the vibration is also not intimidating. Cons: I have to agree with some of the reviews, there is no good way to grab this. I did have to return my first one but the customer service was great shipped me a replacement right away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2016 1:43:40 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2016 1:33:43 AM
Pros: Great size -slim and perfect length Soft jelly feel Cons: The vibrator breaks electrical connection after very limited use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2016 1:13:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/17/2016 12:36:47 AM
Cons: Ordered it once and it broke so they sent me another one which then broke again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2016 5:13:09 AM
Pros: There weren't any. Cons: It stopped working during the very first use. I'll never order anything else from Adam and Eve and I'll never recommend your stuff either.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2016 12:24:27 AM
Pros: Loved the vibration Cons: Didn't care for color
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2016 12:28:09 AM
Pros: Control over vibration Cons: Shorted out after only a few uses
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2016 10:16:51 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2016 12:28:00 AM
Pros: Cheap Cons: Cheap
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2016 2:41:47 AM
Pros: The variable speed was very nice. Cons: It seems like it's incredibly loud. The speed adjustment knob is pretty stiff. Without much use, the motor has now died which kind of defeats the purpose.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2016 12:42:40 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 10:25:10 AM
Pros: She liked it Cons: It died already
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 9:25:47 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 3:09:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 2:26:34 AM
Pros: Nice texture. Easy to adjust intensity. Works well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2016 6:51:19 PM
Pros: very smooth and slick goes in easy Cons: It doesn't vibrate. Right out of the box with fresh batteries.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2016 12:19:58 PM
Cons: This is the second one that we will have to return because it stopped working like the first one.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2016 7:47:20 AM
Pros: It's cheap Cons: Breaks easily
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2016 11:15:20 AM
Cons: product did not last week
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/1/2016 4:10:27 AM
Pros: It felt good the first month. Cons: It quit working the first month I had it disappointed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2016 1:25:22 PM
Pros: size Cons: It quit working the first week I had it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2016 12:13:47 AM
Pros: It was great while it lasted. Cons: The battery connection to the vibration bit snapped the second time it was used.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2016 5:00:33 AM
Pros: It worked once and she sorta liked it Cons: It broke during the first use, I wouldn't recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2016 12:12:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 10:14:30 PM
Cons: Mine quit after 1 month.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 2:23:34 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 11:55:57 AM
Pros: poor Cons: The device is not built correctly as the wires inside the top separate from themselves inside of the silicone and come detached very easily
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 11:29:46 AM
Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2016 6:17:10 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2016 3:24:21 AM
Pros: It was good while it worked it was comfortable Cons: It stopped working after a week I don't even know what happened to it it just stopped working ?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2016 5:55:25 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2016 10:58:11 AM
Cons: I have bought 2 of this product and neither of them lasted more than 1 use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2016 8:31:32 PM
Pros: I like the texture and the ease of handling.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2016 7:29:28 PM
Pros: Flexibility Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 1:35:35 PM
Pros: First vibrator I have bought, good way to start and the gf loves it! Cons: N/A
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 6:50:38 PM
Cons: Someone broke into my home and for whatever reason they found it in my nightstand (still new in the box) and broke in in half. I had put batteries in it but ddi not use it. Nothing wrong with this item I would guess but my PRIVACY WAS BREACHED so I cannot reorder with you. Please cease all mail and electronic communications please. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 1:23:00 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/10/2016 6:26:40 PM
Pros: very realistic feel Cons: it broke right before..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 7:51:05 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/7/2016 5:17:23 AM
Pros: She loved it Cons: Didn't last very long, but it's cheap so no biggie
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/6/2016 6:23:02 AM
Pros: The nubs are great. Cons: Our first one stopped working after 2 weeks
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2016 1:13:19 PM
Cons: This piece of s**t didn't even work when it got here
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2016 5:44:36 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2016 2:37:53 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/30/2016 3:56:04 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/27/2016 10:09:42 AM
Cons: This device broke after a week and was a waste of money!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2016 11:39:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2016 11:34:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2016 10:09:47 AM
Pros: It slides in easily and it feels great! Easy clean up too! I highly recommend this product. Cons: The vibrations are a little too noisy. The nubs on the shaft do not stimulate very much. But otherwise a great buy for the money :-)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2016 4:41:36 PM
Pros: I love the texture and intensity. Washes up nice as well. Cons: It can get a little noisy which can be distracting.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2016 12:38:30 AM
Cons: My only complaint is that it doesn't last that long. I don use it very often but I've been thru 4 in the last 3 years.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 10:53:27 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 12:28:53 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 4:10:19 AM
Pros: Used it the first day it arrived in the mail. And have used it several times since works very well and the wife loves it Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 11:24:04 PM
Cons: too small too soft
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2016 8:51:26 PM
Pros: Wife loves it for outside clitoris play. Cons: Have had a few of these that have broken , however not bad to get a new one every once in a while. Keeps her happy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2016 2:30:16 AM
Cons: It died instantly, what the hell?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/9/2016 11:16:56 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/7/2016 6:42:59 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/7/2016 2:44:40 AM
Pros: does a good job satisfying my wife Cons: nothing yet
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2016 6:55:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2016 2:12:44 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2016 3:39:45 AM
Pros: I love how fast it goes!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2016 2:19:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2016 2:39:11 PM
Pros: For my first toy I am happy.. I think it is a perfect starter you and have recommended it to friends..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works great Cons: Too slim
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Was great the first time, but vibrating part stopped working and now it can only be used as a dildo. Cons: The vibrator stopped working immediately and it can only be used as a dildo. I even returned the first one because of this, and the second one was the same way. Unfortunate because it was great before it stopped.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: great motor Cons: it kept breaking
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Product works well and does its job Cons: no
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's a good size and easy to clean Cons: Broke on the second night
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Each time I received this item it worked for 5 min then stopped working with new battery's it happened to me in twice on the same item
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The intensity is adjustable and works well. The size is just right. Cons: This product broke within 2 uses. The company did replace it but the replacement did the same thing. If you're looking for something to try before you make a larger investment, then go for it, but it is not a product that lasts.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It done stopped working after using it only three times Cons: It done stopped working only after using it three times
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's one of her most favorite toys. This was a replacement for the first one as that lasted several years - yeah, it's THAT good! Cons: Seems like the material may have be different than the first as this one will require use of condom to eliminate post-use discomfort.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: its to loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: They way its fells soft and almost real. Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She loved it and then it broke Cons: Broke after a few uses
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: far as price was good and pleasurable for time it did work Cons: it would work for a month and stop working
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is wife's very first "toy" of any kind and it was perfect, she absolutely loves it. Large range of intensity, from nice and slow to popping popcorn. Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: too flexible 1/2 way down not rigid enough for anal use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: it broke on the first use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It was broke when I received it Cons: Broken when I received it. I didn't bother calling about it because I had to call so many times before I received it. The customer service was very rude.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It worked for 5 minutes Cons: It worked for 5 minutes...then broke
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great sensational pleaser! Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: None Cons: Poor quality, noisy, and does not work now, just stopped!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is my favorite that I've gotten. It feels real to the touch and very comfortable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: When it did work it was very nice Cons: doesn't even vibrate. Wish I could have gotten a replacement. ?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Broke after one day both did
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Everthing Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: broke fast. ordered replace and it broke too
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Quit working in a week, Went in the trash
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It stopped working after a week of purchase. I didn't use often.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very intense Cons: The noise
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Powerful vibrations, realistic feel Cons: Delicate mechanics and if you bend it too much can ruin the power supply.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love everything I get from Adam and Eve. My man and I have tons of fun in the bedroom and shower. Cons: The toy works great, but mine has a short in the wire so it kind of pulses instead if staying on. This however isn't a huge problem because it still feels amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It works very well provides satisfaction and allowed us to have a wonderful weekend Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good product for price.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My Wife's 1st and she loves it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She really liked it! Yea!!! Cons: She wishes it were more intense and less noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Absolutely misleading. It isn't small and saying it is one inch wide is a total lie. Misrepresented. A waste of money if you actually wanted what was described. Cons: Absolutely misleading. It isn't small and saying it is one inch wide is a total lie. Misrepresented. A waste of money if you actually wanted what was described.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I would like it more if it was not so wide. Cons: It needs to be not so wide, otherwise it would be o.k.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love the fun Cons: Wiring came disconnected first time used....very bummed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Quit working after 1 use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like the texture, especially the base. Cons: Easily breakable.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Died after one use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Size Cons: We bought 2 of them the first one didn't work right out of the package and the second one quit working the second time we used it I would not recommend them they are garbage
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Size Cons: We bought 2 of them the first one didn't work right out of the package and the second one quit working the second time we used it I would not recommend them they are garbage
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Enjoyed playing with it. Cons: Worked for a few days then would not stay on. Finally died after 4 uses. Switch went bad it would seem.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: stopped working after a week. Cons: the material used.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: 1st one only worked for a month. I ordered a new one
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: stopped working after a week. Cons: the material used.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: 1st one only worked for a month. I ordered a new one
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels great Cons: It broke can't use it anymore
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is my first toy and I LOVE it, does the job every time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Worked great at first, nice material, easy to clean. Cons: It broke during the first use and started sparking on the inside, which was actually quite scary.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works perfect Cons: It's a little loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: The first one I ordered stopped working after about five minutes. I was sent a replacement and, same seak. Worked for about five minutes. Worthless.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works perfect Cons: It's a little loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: The first one I ordered stopped working after about five minutes. I was sent a replacement and, same seak. Worked for about five minutes. Worthless.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It does have the power to make things fun. Cons: I have tried it twice and both times it shorted out and the vibrational aspect quit. I was not using it much or vigorously but it just stopped working.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: When it worked was great Cons: It broke after 2 weeks
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: When it worked was great Cons: It broke after 2 weeks
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nothing Cons: It worked for about 10 seconds and broke will never be ordering this again don't waste your money !!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: love it the size everything
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love the different speeds, sound is minimal, easy to clean...overall it's great? Cons: N/A
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It bends, at times some good some times not so good Cons: It bends, and sometimes. Not at good moments
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Built nice. The silicone is well built. Cons: Vibrator stopped working.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It was inexpensive. Cons: It has already broken. The flexible tip no longer connects to the batteries and the entire thing is useless. It hurts your hand to use, it gets dirty quickly because of the strange material it's made out of, and I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: rubber to hard
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It has great shape and good vibes. Cons: After using it at least once maybe twice it breaks and won't vibrate anymore. I've now owned two and both broke after using them once.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good size and nice vibrations Cons: Did not last. Seems like wiring came disconnected and does not vibrate anymore after 2nd use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Although it looks deceiving, it is pleasing for sure Cons: No cons
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It quit working after one use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It broke at 1st use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Get to hot
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It is not the same thing, as the real thing :-)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: friend enjoy this item Cons: item stop working
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice power Cons: Broken already.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Ease of operation Cons: Liked everything about it. No complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: When it works, it is okay. Cons: Two have stopped working; one on first use, the seco9nd on second use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Worked great Cons: Wire leads to the vibrating mechanism broke after first use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great, good size. vibrations are intense. Cons: It isn't so quiet when the vibrations are on, its very loud. Was only able to use it about 4 times with vibration, never turned back on got new batteries and had to find out my money was wasted & it's just a cheap dildo.. Don't really like how it's "jelly" material. Rips easily. Yeah it makes me squirt but it's not worth it lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The shape and size are perfect for my partner and the vibration settings bring her extreme orgasms.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I actually would like a replacement...it only works when it's...bent...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loves it Cons: Lil noice
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Never received!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The different speeds was amazing and very playful. The size is a good length and width if your a beginner, like myself. Cons: It went on me the third day and then I called for a replacement one and that one the vibration went out after the first 30 mintues. So, I wouldn't recommend this item to anyone. Its a waste of money and I got my refund.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great toy for the money. Cons: Nothing but fun
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Bigger than expected and louder
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Broke after a few uses and wouldn't vibrate anymore
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Hits the spots and not to big Cons: Use it like 4 times and now it does vibrate anymore
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I really like the product Cons: But for some reason, it didn't last long, because not its broke
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Phenomenal sensations! I love the anatomy of this powerful toy. It feels natural and warranted fabulous results. My husband enjoyed it too! Cons: None!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is just the right size and speed. I didn't find it too loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The ONE and ONLY time it worked it FOR ABOUT 3 MINUTES it was great Cons: It stopped working after literally 3 minutes of being on. VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT. DO NOT AND WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS PIECE OF JUNK TO ANYONE
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It already quit working
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: To play with your partner, this would be a good product. Cons: Not too much intensity.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Battery runs down quickly
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife really enjoys the softness and vibrations. Cons: First one stopped working the first time we used it, I called and it was replaced promptly and without question.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Color, size Cons: The vibration broke the second day I had it. Cheap quality.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: WORKED THREE TIMES AND QUIT ON AND OFF ITS NOT BATTERIES
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It arrived broken.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Worked good. Cons: It broke after 2 uses. Not impressed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Awls I tell my husband is bringing more batteries Cons: Well it could've been white
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: LOVE the vibrations...variable speed works very well and really helps find the right intensity for the best results!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love how it feels and the intensity!!! Cons: Its loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Really good for beginners and last a good while.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Texture Cons: Noise
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: So affordable and it gets the job done. How can I compain?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: none Cons: did not care for the product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good vibration. Easy to adjust the intensity. Perfect size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: That was my first purchase so I thought it was good.my next purchase was better
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Wires inside broke very quickly. Will not vibrate
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great when it worked Cons: Only worked the first time after that would not start or maintain vibration...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is the best toy I have ever owned. It works better than anything I have ever purchased before. It's the only toy that is guaranteed to make me finish every time. ;) Cons: It gets louder the higher you turn it up.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love love love, i have several and this is one of my favs. A lil loud but hey, i don't care. Lolol Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: shape/size Cons: didn't work at all, can see broken wire inside
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Died after a week. Batteries were so hot when I removed them I dropped them so as not to burn myself! Cons: The purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Awesome intensity. Cons: Broke on second use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: quit working shortly after I got it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: The first one I got quit working within 5 min. But the second one is working great. As with anything mass produced there will be some bad eggs in the batch.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wonderful product for regular play time Cons: Not water proof. And disconnected wire inside after a few uses. Still looking for something that can take a work out.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This thing is huge. Very strong and sturdy. Wow!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It stop working the first time I tried it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I'll be back for more!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice size Cons: Stopped working after 2 uses. Very poor quality.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Stopped vibration after one use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I was very happy with it at first. Cons: It didn't last very long before it did not work.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It quit working on the first use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: excellent product made just right in size. The levels of vibration that can be increased with the level of excitement make it any woman's best to! My wife loves it and it has become her favorite of all the vibrators she has experienced! Cons: nothing at all
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels good in me bum Cons: Me bum is so tight & horny i broke the moter after using it twice:-(
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Felt great Cons: It stopped working after only 3 short uses.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Worked for a few moments, never worked again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like every bit Cons: Sorry, I have nothing to say
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: All the vibration is in the head but it's super powerful if you don't mess it up first. Cons: Apparently you can go too hard with it?? I used it and the head rotates around but now it sparks inside where the battery meets the rest of the toy. It vibrates and goes off if you move it. Scared so i just dont mess with it. Guessing mine might be defective?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great Cons: I've have 3 sitting at home and they all don't work. It's a great vibrater but its pretty pointless when it breaks so fast.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great size and loved it when it workdd Cons: Went through 2 after 1st use they quit working both of them
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good size, very pleasing vibration speeds.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Only time I used it worked good Cons: But after the first uses of the product it went down hill from there to a unsatisfied opinion & wouldn't buy again
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: They are cheaply made 2 of the 3 broke on the 1st use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Broke during first use! Don't waste your money, piece of junk.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: it was junk, worked 1 time, then it was dead.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: None. Cons: The product broke after two uses .
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Vibration and size ok. Cons: Can't use these but a couple of times before they quit working.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Was replaced right away, thanks Cons: broke right away
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Intensity and texture is good. Cons: The switch on it is touchy after 2 uses, it shorts out, or doesn't make a connection with the battery. Cuts in and out.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It quit working after two uses. Changed batteries multiple times to see if that was the problem and it was not.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: When was fantastic. Cons: Purchased one, stopped working within 3 weeks, used little, bought another, same thing, stopped working within 3 weeks. Called Adam and Eve, Customer Service was great and sent a 3rd one at no cost. The 3rd one stopped working within 3 weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Easy speed change. Good intensity for beginners. Cons: Easily broken. Short circuited from small bending motion.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It did not work when we eceived it, the battery compartment appeared to be damaged. We ordered a new one from another company and threw yours away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: perfect size Cons: no
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife love's it!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: broke after 2 uses. barley vibrates now
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: DOES THE JOB WELL,PARTICULARLY ON CLITORIS. Cons: FIRST ONE HAD DEFECTIVE SWITCH,WENT OUT AFTER MINIMAL USE. HAD TROUBLE WITH RETURN AS GIRL AT FACTORY DID NOT KNOW IT WAS ON WEB-SITE.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Right out of the box all had to do was put in batteries… Wonderful for my first toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: The product does not last very long, it just stops vibrating after a short period of time. Please check my record of use, you should send me replacement.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love the different speeds and the texture is soooo good you don't need lube. Cons: It keeps breaking
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: texsure good Cons: not builded well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: broke in the first 15 min
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Not happy with product. Cons: Too loud, no pleasure what so ever. No difference in the vibrating speeds.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Different speeds were fine. Cons: It was great when it worked but it didn't last to long. It's to jelly for my liking.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Size and width is good. Cons: Broke after second use. Not happy..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great vibration and intensity that really help when used on the clit while using another toy internally. Cons: Noisy, but effective
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Small enough for my wife to enjoy. Cons: Most of the vibration is in the tip or head of this product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it more than any others we have used. It just doesnt last tho...stops workinh. So I always have a back up. Cons: See above
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love the texture feels like the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Size and texture Cons: Broke after (stopped vibrating) after turning it on twice
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fun to use Cons: Extremely loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like that it feels fairly realistic in shape and size, that it's waterproof and very easy to adjust the vibration while using. Cons: Nope!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2015 5:27:50 PM
Two Time Wonder
I bought this vibrator and some other toys for my birthday. I barely used it twice before the motor dead. Very disappointed in most of the toys I actually paid for. I did get a few free mystery gift, one being a little pink pleasure, which I love and still works today.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love everything about it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: looks good Cons: to hard and not to flexable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Flexible and water proof
Was this review helpful to you?   
Yes