Customers who bought this item also bought:


Candy Cane Waterproof Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Candy Cane Waterproof Vibrator $16.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Candy Cane Waterproof Vibrator Features

 

Tasty Treat For Your Lover!


Forget the sugary candy canes this Christmas and give your lover one that vibrates!

•    Beginner vibrator makes a great gift for that special someone
•    Colorful candy cane stripe puts you in the holiday spirit
•    Traditionally shaped for easier penetration and stronger massages
•    Waterproof for use almost anywhere and easy cleaning
•    Fully adjustable speed from low to high
•    Made from plastic for easy penetration and durability
•    Use for vaginal or anal penetration, clitoral stimulation and massages
•    Measures 1 inch across and 6 inches long, insertable
•    Powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately



Sweet and versatile, this candy cane striped vibrator can be used to stimulate her love box and clit or his prostate! The slim shaft and tapered tip makes penetration easy, even if you’ve never used a vibrator before. And with the vibrating motor located in the tip, you’ll get the maximum pleasure possible out of your new sex toy!



The sex toy is fully waterproof so you can enjoy its soothing vibrations in the shower or hot tub. The water-tight seal makes the vibrator easier to clean and gives you a great reason to jump in the shower in the mornings!



Made from plastic, the vibrator is hard for easy penetration and durable enough to handle even rough treatment. Plastic is easy to clean, so you can also use this vibrator for careful anal stimulation with a partner.



The vibrator measures 1 inch across at its widest point and 7 inches long, with up to 6 inches insertable. Use the adjustable dial in the sex toy’s base to adjust the speed from low to high and turn the vibrator on and off. The whole base unscrews to hold 2 AA batteries, sold separately.



Adam and Eve recommends the Candy Cane Waterproof Vibrator for women and couples to use for vaginal or anal stimulation and during foreplay.



The traditional vibrator is compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based and silicone-based sex lubes. Wash the sex toy thoroughly after use in warm, soapy water and rinse it clean. Once the vibrator dries, store it in a cool, dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Red, White, Multicolor

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, Clitoral stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

6.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Customer Reviews - Candy Cane Waterproof Vibrator



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
bad packaging job   

on February 10, 2011

So everything is great except they sent the package in bubble wrap and you could feel exactly what was inside. I live in a small town and know everyone at the post office, very embarrassing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Finally, AS ADVERTISED   

on March 2, 2008

There is always ONE that goes beyond expectation. This Vib did it. WOW!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Candy Cane fun   

on December 6, 2009

My wife luved the sleekness and power.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
good first timer   

on June 6, 2011

It was a good vibe for a first time user. But if youre looking for something that will really work your socs off you might want to keep looking. It worked great for a while but it burnt out after a couple uses.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Good Vibes, but   

Emlee on January 19, 2012

very loud! I live with family and have to use it in a way that blocks the sound! BUT, it has been a faithful toy, had for 2 years before the paint began to chip.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good vibrations   

on February 15, 2011

Very nice graphic very pretty vibe vibrations are just right for there price its a steal
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
fun   

on November 10, 2010

it is a great starter toy, good size and the vibes are fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Christmas fun!   

on December 15, 2010

Great vibe for the money but is noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
good vibrations   

on January 17, 2011

Bought couple of others but they weren't powerful enough. Lasted over a year. Kind of loud but wife loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great!   

on May 14, 2012

Pretty strong vibes, it is a little loud but put some music on and no one will know the difference. Would definitely recommend this to a friend. thanks A&E!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on March 14, 2011

Since we are totally new to this, I chose this item based upon the reviews. We are not at all disappointed. It is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on March 18, 2011

Good, powerful vibration...but a little louder than I would have liked. Overall a good buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Loud   

on May 28, 2012

This one is nice in color but super loud!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just great   

on September 3, 2012

Vibrations are fantastic and its the perfect size for all your needs. Only downfall is the volume, it gets a little loud. ONLY USE WHEN SOLITARY TIME IS GUARANTEED.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



One of the best ones   

on January 4, 2013

This is my favorite Vibrator, it gets the job done over and over again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not just for christmas   

on February 7, 2013

this puts the cane in candy cane. great low cost vibe. great on low or high. and high is a great speed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



;)   

on February 18, 2013

First timer... This works very well! Its pretty loud though so dont get this one if you have roommates or anything lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its pretty good   

on February 22, 2013

Does the job!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



as expected   

on April 11, 2013

this works pretty well, wife loves it... small enough for anal beginners and pretty powerful too!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



smooth   

on April 23, 2013

Very smooth for play but the vibrations are misleading. They go from "high" to "jet engine". And the higher it goes, the louder it gets. Its still fun and wit the higher, more powerful vibratin, it definately gets you there faster than with regular, lower settings.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Waste of money   

on May 17, 2013

i had this vibrator for less than a week before it started overheating and actually burning my vagina after 5 minutes of use. It died within 2 weeks! Piece of crap.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice   

Mr Marcus on June 16, 2013

Nice Starter Vibe. She loves it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing   

on July 21, 2013

lasts long, doesn't take me long to get off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



candy can't   

on December 16, 2013

Disappointed...not much power!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great for the shower   

on January 4, 2014

we have used it 3 times in the 2 days we have had it and it works great while getting off in the shower together
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excellent Vibrator   

on January 7, 2014

Very nice vibrator that has several nice levels that will help your lady to a great evening. The last massage level is so nice & feels great to your partner. Nice size, water proof, & works great. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun toy   

on January 18, 2014

Fun for all my holes, and fun in the bathtub too. The candy cane theme makes it fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOUD!   

on January 23, 2014

Wayyyyy too noisy. It's so loud that it is actually distracting. Waste of money. You can do better with something else.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Present   

on February 21, 2014

I got this for my wife for when I travel for work and she loves it !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not adjustable enough. End gets too hot   

on March 13, 2014

I like a vibrator that has many different levels of power - it's uncomfortable if it vibrates too fast when starting out, I'd rather it start at a lower level and get faster when I want it too. Also after staying on for a while the end gets very hot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!   

on May 4, 2014

This was the first vibrator I have ever gotten. It really does the trick and I think it works great. The only downside is it is NOISY! But other than that I have no complaints. I have a few other toys, but I always come back to this one too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.