Endless Orgasms Sale

25% Off Adam & Eve Toys

Save Now >

Candy Cane Waterproof Vibrator

read reviews Ask A Question
Item #6269
In Stock
$16.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Tasty Treat For Your Lover!


Forget the sugary candy canes this Christmas and give your lover one that vibrates!

•    Beginner vibrator makes a great gift for that special someone
•    Colorful candy cane stripe puts you in the holiday spirit
•    Traditionally shaped for easier penetration and stronger massages
•    Waterproof for use almost anywhere and easy cleaning
•    Fully adjustable speed from low to high
•    Made from plastic for easy penetration and durability
•    Use for vaginal or anal penetration, clitoral stimulation and massages
•    Measures 1 inch across and 6 inches long, insertable
•    Powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately

Sweet and versatile, this candy cane striped vibrator can be used to stimulate her love box and clit or his prostate! The slim shaft and tapered tip makes penetration easy, even if you’ve never used a vibrator before. And with the vibrating motor located in the tip, you’ll get the maximum pleasure possible out of your new sex toy!

The sex toy is fully waterproof so you can enjoy its soothing vibrations in the shower or hot tub. The water-tight seal makes the vibrator easier to clean and gives you a great reason to jump in the shower in the mornings!

Made from plastic, the vibrator is hard for easy penetration and durable enough to handle even rough treatment. Plastic is easy to clean, so you can also use this vibrator for careful anal stimulation with a partner.

The vibrator measures 1 inch across at its widest point and 7 inches long, with up to 6 inches insertable. Use the adjustable dial in the sex toy’s base to adjust the speed from low to high and turn the vibrator on and off. The whole base unscrews to hold 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Adam and Eve recommends the Candy Cane Waterproof Vibrator for women and couples to use for vaginal or anal stimulation and during foreplay.

The traditional vibrator is compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based and silicone-based sex lubes. Wash the sex toy thoroughly after use in warm, soapy water and rinse it clean. Once the vibrator dries, store it in a cool, dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.


Due to manufacturer pricing policies, this item may not be eligible for certain discounts.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Cal Exotics, Hard Vibes
Colors: Red, White, Multicolor
Features: Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender: Female
Length: 6.0 inches
Material: Plastic
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Candy Cane Waterproof Vibrator reviews verified by reevooReevoo

132 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.0 out of 10)
Product quality
8.0
Noise level
6.7
Intensity level
8.1
Value for money
8.3
Overall Rating
8.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 132 reviews
Show more score details
(9 out of 10)

CYNDIE

Antelope Ca
+
Your product seem well made
Yes we did not get the new customer gifts
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: October 31 2016
Published on: November 30 2016
(2 out of 10)

GARRETT

Claflin Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
Quit working the second use
Confirmed purchase: October 28 2016
Published on: November 29 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(6 out of 10)

RHONDA

Happy & having fun
+
Good starter vibe, good value for the price
Battery powered, the plastic feels really cold at first, too buzzy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: September 22 2016
Published on: November 28 2016
(10 out of 10)

ANN

GA Happy & having fun
+
This is a great product, especially for traveling. It easily fits into a small zip bag and batteries are easy to remove for travel. I especially like the different power levels.
Nope
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: October 24 2016
Published on: November 22 2016
(1 out of 10)

TOM

Chicago il Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
This is a cheaply made product.it broke after about a week
Confirmed purchase: October 18 2016
Published on: November 15 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(7 out of 10)

ANNETTE

San Diego, CA Happy & having fun
+
Does the job!
Too loud. Almost too distractingly loud...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: October 18 2016
Published on: November 15 2016
(10 out of 10)

DON

Bloomington, IL Happy & having fun
+
it works
non
Confirmed purchase: October 12 2016
Published on: November 14 2016
(8 out of 10)

meg

Happy & having fun
+
Gets the job done!
Little bit loud.
Confirmed purchase: October 03 2016
Published on: November 07 2016
(2 out of 10)

J

+
Reviewer left no comment
Too noisy, not a lot of power.
Confirmed purchase: October 05 2016
Published on: November 02 2016
(1 out of 10)

DIONE

Happy & having fun
+
Inexpensive
I (unfortunately) hate it. Although vibration is strong its just not...right.
Confirmed purchase: September 30 2016
Published on: November 01 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

Something you want To know about the Candy Cane Waterproof Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Candy Cane Waterproof Vibrator

  1. Melissa asked on
    It stopped working can I fix it?
    1. COURTNEY replied on
      this was my second one, it worked for months before it wore out(but didn't die). I got a replacement but that one stopped working all together. it's the motor that went out. I just bought another one. it's powerful and affordable.
  2. Annie asked on
    I want to know if I buy this items how they ship to me in the box or in bags cause I don't like others people see my privacy items
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours.
  3. Jilana asked on
    are there attachments to the candy cane?

    1. LISA replied on
      Not that I'm aware of. Its just your standard basic vibrator that packs a punch in the power department. I'm sure, however, there are attachments out there somewhere that would fit over the top.
    2. VALERIE replied on
      No
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *