Blue Dolphin Vibrator

Add to Cart

Waterproof Adult Sex Toy for Bathtime Fun!
 
You’ll flip for this sensually slick waterproof vibrator! The Blue Dolphin is an aquatic twist on a classic vibrator, complete with a beautiful cobalt hue, sensual veined texture, and a beginner-friendly length and girth for comfortable solo explorations. The flexible jelly warms up quickly to feel like a real lover, and the slender penis head tip glides in easily with just a touch of a favorite lubricant.

• Rippled, Textured Surface
• Realistic penis head tip
• Made from flexible, smooth jelly
• Adjustable speeds
• Waterproof for bath & shower play
• Vibrator measures 6 inches long and 1 inch wide (insertable)
• Takes 2 AA batteries, sold separately
 
The vibrator’s thick, bulbous base makes the perfect handle for thrusting, whether alone or with a partner. The textured surface ripples against your erogenous zones with every “dive”, offering shiver-inducing sensations each time the shaft dips in and out. The powerful vibrations are centered near the tip for maximum effect, and the realistic head is gently tapered for easy insertion, with ripples beneath for more excitement.

To change the vibrations, simply twist the adjuster ring on the base to the left or right. This allows the user to select from gentle foreplay settings for arousal, and stronger climax speeds to reach the big O. This easy to use feature means the vibrator power can be increased even while using, providing a customized experience.  In the base below, a sturdy O ring keeps water out of the sex toy. This ensures it’s safe to use in a relaxing bath, steamy shower, or even in the pool for underwater enjoyment, as well as simple to wash off afterwards.

Every adult sex toy collection should include a classic vibrator, and the Blue Dolphin is the perfect candidate, with its waterproof design and adjustable speeds for more versatility. Easy to clean with mild soap and water, the soft jelly material is also compatible with all types of sex lubricants for pleasurable play. To ensure long lasting fun, be sure to wash the toy after each session, and remove the batteries prior to storing.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration, Flexible

Length:

6.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Blue Dolphin Vibrator


Showing 3-star reviews > See all reviews

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Needed More   

on March 24, 2010

I loved how quiet this was!!!! I have roommate who is the worst at popping in the room without knocking so having something thats quiet is a must!! This more than passed the test, problem was it just wasn't powerful enough. Great as a warm up with someone else not so much for solo play
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
nice size   

on December 21, 2010

nice size, a bit loud and the rubber disconnected from the plastic base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
broke   

on June 8, 2011

I had it for like two months, and then it broke...it was a really good vibrator, I guess I just play to hard. Loved it but wouldnt buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Okay   

Pinkablu on May 12, 2015

Can't really go wrong with this one, It's affordable, a good length and girth, (though it's actually a bit wider than described, I'm small and usually take 1 inch of width just fine, and this stretched me out) and the vibrations are decent and get the job done. You can rub to orgasm as well. There's no need for penetration though this is a decent toy for it. It can be a bit difficult for thrusting into the g-spot, you adjust yourself as always for these uncurved toys, however if you've lubed up the toy it's hard to get a grip on it, as well as attempting to use its black handle that controls the vibrations can cause you to accidentally turn it off constantly. The material is a bit iffy, it feels too hard and not plushy enough, it's a bit cheap overall but expected for its price range. The smell I don't think is as bad as people say, just don't use it to put in your mouth and you should be good. Overall, a decent purchase if you're looking for something cheap and simple, use your imagination and you should have no problem getting good orgasms.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Good for first-timers   

on May 7, 2008

This was my first vibrator. Actually my very first toy of any kind. It could be slightly bigger but it still definitely got the job done. I was very reluctant and shy about using it but once I got into it it's hard to be concerned w/ anything else ;) My only real problem is that it is a battery killer. I put brand new batteries in and they were dead within 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Vibe#2   

on June 1, 2008

This is my second vibrator. I was a little disappointed. It is very hard, and not very comfortable. Picture makes it look more jelly-like but it is definitely hard plastic. Strong vibe though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
meh   

on October 14, 2011

I was a newbie to vibrators when I got this one, but even to me it seemed really small. I would have preferred something a lot thicker and maybe with a bit more power.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
nothing awesome   

starving master on October 25, 2011

well this one was good for the begining but then the motor went out and started making this hell of a noise, a few months after i had bought it too, the size was right but the material that it was made out of made me dry as a dog after a few minutes of play. but over all i liked it moderatly
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
was hoping for more power   

on March 27, 2012

The Blue Dolphin Vibrator is ok, not as powerful as others have mentioned. although i do enjoy the size more then I thought i would,however it is sorta loud, and I wish the vibrating egg part was further on the tip.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
First Time Toy   

on April 7, 2012

It's a great toy for first time use. A little loud, so be cautious. It hurt me when inserted, even with lube. So I primarily used it on my clit. The toy itself lasted me at least a year. Still works now, but for some reason it's extra loud, so I don't use it often anymore.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(448)
4 star:
(183)
3 star:
(93)
2 star:
(23)
1 star:
(21)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.