Customers who bought this item also bought:


Max Vibrating Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Medium
 
:
You Save:
Max Vibrating Dildo $55.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Medium $12.95

Max Vibrating Dildo Features

 

Looks Real, Feels Real And Fills You Up!

This big boy is the closest thing to an actual schlong! Incredible Futurotic® material is soft and flexible but firm where it counts! 7” x 2.5” shaft has realistic veins and testicles, with a suction base for hands-free play. Dual multi-speed bullets vibrate from the head to the balls, on a dial controller with a 23” cord.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Realistic

Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base, Multiple Vibrations

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Speed Control:

Dial Controller

Customer Reviews - Max Vibrating Dildo



39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
Mr softee   

fun couple on November 8, 2008

This toy is awesome soft. Not as large as the description or the reviews claim but almost real. Have used the cyberskin realistic before and it tore apart at the base. This is just as soft but probably stronger due to the vibrator shaft inside. The vibrations are the strongest I've ever felt in a vibrator. Just short of teeth rattling. Must be the dual motors. Dont know but get yourself one and you'll love it. Very nice toy for anal. Very close to 2 inch not 2 1/2
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
The Mrs, she like   

on March 1, 2011

After giving my wife a nice back massage, and entering her doggy-style...she rolled over and I pulled out the "big rig". Based on comments here, I lubed it up good. I let it ride on her clit for a while then gently slid the head inside her. After a few minutes, she gladly accepted the full length and came more times than I can count. I then gave her my tiny real deal and slept like a baby.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
Max is my new Fav Toy!   

on January 22, 2009

Max is awesome, he is definitely my new favorite toy !! First off, Max feels amazingly real and I thought the size was perfect. Yes, he may look a little intimidating upon first glance but because of the futurotic material it is pliable and flexible enough to work it in comfortably and I love the deliciously filled-up feeling it provides. I also love that the balls vibrate ! Max is perfect if you prefer laying on your stomach with something to grind into/onto. It is flexible and long enough so as to be able to position the balls to contact and vibrate against your cl1t with plenty of length still left inside. This material does have to be kept powdered after use though (or it will break down after a while). I have not tried using the suction cup option so I can’t comment on that. I also thought the vibrations were very good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
Countrygal   

on August 29, 2009

I was hesitant to buy this toy because it was so big. However, after reading the reviews I ordered it. The first couple of times I used it, it took me about 20 minutes to get it all the way in. If you've never been filled up before, this is the for you. It feels so good!!! I only wish the vibrations were stronger on the balls. If you're into toys, this is a must have!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
WOW :)   

on November 8, 2010

I am totally in love with MAX!!! Yes it is a little big at first but after a few seconds I got used to it. I wish the vibrator were even stronger but it is definitely satisfactory. I didn't have any problems with the suction either. So I definitely recommend Max to everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
Wife took it like a champ!   

on June 8, 2011

I was excited to get this in the mail. Love to see my wife with large dildos and this one is definititely thick. She was able to take the entire shaft down to the balls the first time with earth shattering orgasms from the multi-speed vibrations. Looking forward to using the suction cup for an awesome show! Great value and product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 24 people found the following review helpful
stimulating, very real feeling   

on September 30, 2008

This is a great toy, and it is also big. Feels more real than most out there. worth the money for the amount of pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
Big   

on October 24, 2008

This thing is huge. Has a great feel, and the thickness will surprise you. Use lots of lube, feels great once it's in, and the vibe feature adds to the experience.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
OMG I'm in love   

on April 1, 2010

This is the bst ever. It feels real and fills me up. This is a wonderful toy I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
Wife's New Favorite   

on November 23, 2008

Great size and feel, dual vibrating eggs provide great stimulation, size is great for my new-found size queen wife...only downside so far is the suction cup, weak compared to other dildos in our toy box.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.