Customers who bought this item also bought:


Eve's Slim Pink Pleaser Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Eve's Slim Pink Pleaser Vibrator $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Eve's Slim Pink Pleaser Vibrator Features

 

This vibrator slides into even your tightest spots!

Think pink with this hot hued vibrator! The Eve’s Slim Pink Pleaser is a realistically shaped pleasure toy with a raised vein texture, tapered penis head tip, and adjustable speeds to customize your enjoyment. Perfect for beginners and experienced sex toy users alike, this vibrator is just the right size and shape to coax out orgasm after orgasm! Waterproof and slender, it’s sure to become a favorite toy choice for late night encounters.

•    Intensely Textured Shaft
•    Nubby Clitoral Ticklers  
•    Adjustable Speeds
•    Soft Jelly Material
•    Measures 7 inches long and 1 inch wide
•    Takes 2 AA Batteries, Sold Separately

Made of slick jelly, this sex toy glides in easily with just a small dab of your favorite lubricant, and offers tons of stimulating texture for a truly wild ride. The vibrator’s wide base is easy to grip for passionate thrusting, and built-in clitoral ticklers at the base give even more erotic thrills. The vibrations, located near the tip of the toy, can be turned up, down, or off entirely by twisting a dial on the base. Adjustments can be easily made while the toy is in use, allowing for a quick switch to strong vibrations just before climax!

The pliable jelly material of the vibrator warms to body temperature easily, and is compatible with all adult lubricants for slippery thrills. Waterproof, this sex toy is safe to use in the bath, shower, pool, or in any underwater setting for aquatic excitement. Arousing for both solo pleasures and partner passion, working this pink beauty into your bedroom routine will spice things up and open new doors of sensual excitement.

To keep this stimulating vibrator sex toy ready for action, be sure to tighten the cap before using in or around water. After each use, rinse with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner, and remove batteries before storing this toy to preserve power. The intensely textured surface will delight advanced users, while those not as experienced will appreciate the moderate and comfortable girth of the shaft.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Waterproof, Textured shaft, Multiple Speeds

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Eve's Slim Pink Pleaser Vibrator



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
WOW!   

on February 22, 2011

WOW! The speeds are fast and I love it. It is very flexible and easy to use. I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
good for beginner or intermediate   

on May 9, 2011

a little larger than the 1" it states, but is a good replacement for my fav that quit working. nice variable speed, smells nice too. hubby likes using this on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
nice vibes   

on May 23, 2011

I first ordered a different vibrator, this was its replacement. It does its job nicely- great size- not too big. The vibrations are pretty strong- all in all a great purchase especially for the money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
small but mighty   

on July 11, 2009

I bought this vibrator for my gf. She was skeptical at first about the idea like most girls, but once this little guy was inside her, she totally melted. I think for the price and its construction, this product is by far one of the best in quality I have seen for a first-timer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 23 people found the following review helpful
too big for small places   

Tamara =] on July 9, 2008

I am a virgin with a double hymen...so basically I have 2 holes...and I thought this would be good, since it is labled SLIM, but obviously it is only SLIM for non-virgins. Im trying to stretch up for my boyfriend. I finally got this in my pu$$y for the first time last night, and it hurt sooo bad. Lots of lube, twisting, grimacing and patience. I will work up to this one, and I know it will blow my mind. until then, Im busy blowing IT...I love giving this thing a blowjob...I can get the whole thing past my tongue! =]
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
A+   

on August 14, 2009

Great toy for beginners or first timers. Not too thick and just the right fit. Really a great product and super easy to clean. The vibrations are just right for any beginning enthusiast.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Great feel   

on March 1, 2008

This is my first jelly vibrator and I LOVE the feeling of it. Multiple speeds equal more fun. Plenty long and I likke the engorged tip. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great Toy!   

on March 26, 2008

I received this toy a few weeks ago and it immediately became a favorite. It is a little noisy until there is some pressure applied to the top 1/2 and the nubs at the base don't do too much for me. But there is enough texture on the shaft and because it is slightly wider at the top it feels awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
oh my god!!!!!   

Gracie on June 14, 2008

I have bought other ones in the past and they didn't really give me any excitement.Now the slim gives me the best orgasms ever and my fiance loves it when i use it in front of him. This is the best ever.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on June 23, 2008

OMG!!! We recieved this toy in the mail a few days ago and played with it last night. Well let me tell you something, its a good thing we had music playing because it had my wife like never before. She said it all the right spots and she just went crazy.THANK-YOU A&E for hell of a night.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(101)
3 star:
(42)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(26)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.