Customers who bought this item also bought:


Emperor 8" Vibrating Dildo
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Emperor 8" Vibrating Dildo $59.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Emperor 8" Vibrating Dildo Features

 

Think BIG!

When size matters, you need the hefty length and thick girth of this 8" long, 2" thick vibrating dildo! Molded from a real penis and hand-painted for realism, the quality rubber is skin-soft and smooth. Enjoy luxuriously strong multi-speed vibrations centered right at the tip where you want it most. And the sturdy suction-cup base means hours of hands-free thrills! Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Function:

Remote control, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Multiple Speeds

Length:

8.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Emperor 8" Vibrating Dildo



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on October 31, 2011

I read all the other reviews and still thought I would give it a try. WOW This toy is great, versatile, large, and the vibration control is great. I would highly suggest trying it. If it seems large it will wow you! Wash before using the first time and smell is gone!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
looove it   

on August 14, 2008

It feels so good it was my 2nd toy but had I found it first I never would of bough the other.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
B-I-G!   

on June 11, 2009

Be prepared! This is enormous! Be relaxed when you try it out for the first time(s).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on July 29, 2009

The wife loved it. Said it was a little soft for clitoral stimulation but once eased in there was no complaints. Feels real and has strong vibration
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   

on October 1, 2009

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY WIFE. SHE WAS A BIT INTIMIDATED BY IT AT FIRST, BUT ONCE WE WORKED IT IN SHE LOVED IT! NEED LOTS OF LUBE, BUT THE LOOK ON HER FACE AND THE SOUNDS SHE MADE WAS WELL WORTH IT! GREAT INVESTMENT!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Massive Pleasure!   

on October 1, 2009

Wonderful Dildo/Vibrator. Hits all the right spots!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
very large but still good   

on July 23, 2011

It took a while before I could use this, since I had to actually let myself get used to something so wide, but since I've been able to use it, it's become my favorite :D It works best for me while I'm on top ;D
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Huge but she luvs it!   

franke692001 on June 11, 2008

When I surprised her with it,,,she thought it was way too big,,,but with some foreplay and lube,,I was able to get the head of this massive toy into her which surprised me how she was willing to take it in...then I slowly inched it all the way in and stroked it in and out which she loved...needless to say she came very loudly as I pounded her with it...now she demands it all the time,,which i luv using it on her or just watching her play with it...thanks..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
good product   

on July 2, 2008

Wife really enjoys it, not to big and very soft. Quality eems good as well
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
For the man who has everything!   

Comfortable with my masculinity on August 21, 2008

I have been into anal masturbation for years with the help of a female partner. Then I found the Emperor! Now I can use alone or with her. But it takes a lot of lube and time to get it fully inserted. When I get it in or we get it end, the vibrating feature is fantastic! Typically I can have an orgasm without touching my penis. The anal orgasm or prostate orgasm last for quite awhile. The first time I used it alone, I almost fainted during the orgasm! My experience has nothing to do with homosexual tendancies; it is just that I enjoy anal stimulation during sex with my wife at times. Men, let your wife turn the tables and give it a try. You will not regret it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.