Customers who bought this item also bought:


Wild G-Spot Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wild G-Spot Vibrator $69.95
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack) $5.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Wild G-Spot Vibrator Features

 

Stimulates you all over – not just your clit!

Completely Odor Free!
One of our most popular vibrators!

Sleek and stylish, this futuristic clitoral vibrator comes equipped to satisfy even the most hard-to-please woman by focusing on three key erogenous zones – and not just your clit like most other vibes!

• Wild G Vibrator is 6.5" long and 1.5" wide
• Curved Shaft for G-Spot stimulation
• Vibrator is completely waterproof
• Rabbit ear clitoral stimulator
• Made of smooth, flexible TPE rubber
• MuLtiple speeds
• Requires 3 AA batteries, sold separately

The special Triple-Pronged Stimulators are designed to tickle and tease your clitoris and the sensitive surrounding nerves as well to further enhance your pleasure and deliver stronger orgasms.

The Spinning Metal Beads massage your G-Spot, labia and other erogenous zones – feeling just like tongue rings exploring your body!

The Curved G-Spot Tip spins and wiggles in a circular motion to provide you with a more life-like experience while also stimulating your entire vagina.

Made from unscented TPE, this G-Spot rabbit vibrator lacks the strong odor often found with comparable jelly sex toys. Furthermore, the TPE design is more durable – allowing for more energetic use as well as increased durability.

The Wild G Vibrator is compatible with water-based and petroleum-based lubes and safe for use with condoms. The vibrator measures 6.5 inches long from tip to bottom and 1.5 inches wide, with roughly 4 insertable inches. Choose from 3 vibration and 3 rotation speeds.

Requires 3 AA batteries, sold separately.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink, Purple

Function:

Waterproof, Rotates, Massaging beads, G Spot tip, Clitoral stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

6.5 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Rubber

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

3 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wild G-Spot Vibrator



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
HOLY COW!!!   

on July 15, 2011

this by FAR is the best toy I own, and that says a lot. I have paid over 125$ for toys before and this one beats them all. the power is EXCELLENT, not too loud and the tickler is just the right soft/hardness. I lasted less than 60 seconds. I might buy more and give them as gifts.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Disappointing   

on June 23, 2010

The motor in the shaft stopped working after a couple of uses. They shipped a replacement and again the shaft motor quit working after a couple of uses. I requested a return and exchange for another item of hopefully better quality but they are sending me the same item again. Very disappointed
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
The Best G-Spot Vibrator!!!!!   

D&M on August 2, 2011

This is the best by far toy I have ever used. I LOVE IT!!!!. Never fails to make me cum. Fell in love with it the first time I used it. I have not had any problems with it and I use it more then I use my other toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Outside Coating just disappeared   

on September 18, 2011

Wife lived how it felt but after 3 uses the outside coating just starting wearing away first on vibrating egg then on the shaft. A lot of money for a poorly made outside coating.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
adam and eve toy of the year   

on March 26, 2008

I bought this product for my wife hoping to stoke the passion flames. Let me tell you this product brought awesome results. My wife usually takes forever to reach climax. This product brought it on in less than five minutes. It also brought multiple wet orgasms. Well worth the money.This product is our best toy yet!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
G-Spot Waves!   

on July 2, 2008

Great toy for any collection. My wife was gushing in less than 2 minutes! I wasn't holding it quite right, so I turned the controls over to her and she had it just the way she wanted it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
awesome, but...   

on October 14, 2008

OOO This is a good vibrator, but the rotating bit didn't last long before it jammed itself. Still, that wasn't my favorite part anyway!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Puurrrfection!!   

on March 8, 2010

I love this toy! Not only does it stimulate every place of importance all at once, it is of good quality, and nice & quiet!! I have many toys and this is easily my favorite. It is also great for sensitive skin since it is truly orderless and hypoallergenic!! The size is perfect and so are the speed variables! This toy is a must!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on February 28, 2011

I have just had my first orgasm! I had found it so hard to reach orgasm for so long, I had almost given up. Then I found this toy and it did what nothing else had. What a wow experience!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Have To Hide This   

on January 24, 2012

My wife is not really into toys. Over the years we have tried a few - generally once. I bought her this for Christmas as a joke - sort of - but thought just maybe. Her biggest challenge with this is can she hold off up to 5 minutes. Yes, but only if really trying and not turning on the clit massage at the same time. Last night she laughed and said I would recommend this to anyone. Even when not in the mood - it can do it. Now for the title - yes, I keep it hidden - otherwise I am not sure I would be needed
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(765)
4 star:
(177)
3 star:
(92)
2 star:
(55)
1 star:
(37)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.