Customers who bought this item also bought:


Deluxe Rotating Wallbangers Rabbit Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Deluxe Rotating Wallbangers Rabbit Vibrator $69.95
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack) $5.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Deluxe Rotating Wallbangers Rabbit Vibrator Features

 

This Rabbit Vibrator Sticks To Any Hard Surface

Enjoy your favorite vibrator sex toy outside of the bedroom, whether it is on the floor, a chair, or even against the shower wall!

• Vibrating Rabbit and Swirling Shaft Pearls
• Soft, Pliable Jelly Material
• Light up Controls With 3 Independent Speeds
• Reversible Shaft Rotation
• Waterproof With A Suction Cup Base
• Great for Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced Sex Toy Users
• Measures 7 inches long and 1.5 inches wide
• Takes 3 AA Batteries (sold separately)

The fun and innovative Deluxe Rotating Wall Banger Rabbit Vibrator combines the stimulating sensuality of a traditional rabbit vibe with a super-strong suction cup base that adheres securely to any flat, smooth surface. Thanks to a waterproof design, the possibilities are almost endless, from getting down and dirty on the coffee table to straddling the bathtub for an aquatic sex session.

The vibrator’s easy control pad has five buttons and six light indicators to let you adjust the speeds to your liking, even in the dark. Independent three speed settings for both the vibrating rabbit clitoral stimulator and the reversible spinning beads mean 18 different pleasure combinations are at your eager fingertips. Gently raised buttons are easy to feel and adjust with a touch while you relish the results.

The seven inch shaft of this rabbit vibrator is perfect for both beginners and advanced users, offering a modest girth for comfortable enjoyment. A flared head at the top is accented by raised details of a smiling face and a stimulating "V" of raised nubs for internal stimulation. The swirling pleasure pearls in the shaft work sensual magic on the sensitive vaginal entrance, while the flexible jelly rabbit ears arouse the clitoris.

For added fun, try adding a dab of your favorite lubricant to this sex toy and enjoy the slick sensations. To keep this rabbit vibrator in tip top shape, be sure to remove the batteries in between sessions, tighten the cap before indulging in watery fun, and keep things squeaky clean by using a toy cleaner or mild soap after each use. When using the suction cup, ensure a firm seal by applying to a clean, dry surface, gently lifting the edge to remove the toy when finished.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Waterproof, Rotates, Massaging beads, Suction-cup base, Clitoral stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Length:

7.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

3 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Deluxe Rotating Wallbangers Rabbit Vibrator



32 of 36 people found the following review helpful
Whoa!   

on October 29, 2008

I never thought I would write a review for something like this, but I had to!!! I have owned a number of vibrators, but this one is by far the best ever! This is my first rabbit, but it is well worth the money! This is also my first suction vib, and let me tell you, I was missing out!!! The suction is really good, the vibe is perfect, the penetration is awesome!! The first time I used it was in the shower, on the tub, and I have to tell you, in three strokes I could have had an orgasm, and I am not normally like that! My boyfriend and I used it in the bedroom, on the wall, and he really enjoyed watching me while I "pleased him" lol. We also stick it on my mirror and he stands in front of him, very kinky!! Perfect for three-some fantasies, I might add. Perfect, perfect, perfect! Don't wait, order it now!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
Grrrreat!   

on January 26, 2008

It's great. I was so excited when it finally came in the mail. I took it upstairs and put in the batteries. It has two different functions, vibrating bunny and rotating shaft. And they each have 3 speeds. When I turned it on at first, i was almost intimidated with its power. I tried it out, beginning with the lowest setting, and it was amazing. It's also fun in the shower (yay for waterprofness.) I also really liked the pearls in the shaft. At first, i was debating on whether or not to buy it because there weren't any reviews, but it turns out this is by far my favorite toy and it is worth the money. Hope this is helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Horny ole granny   

on April 29, 2009

This is my first vibe ever. Would recommend it to anyone thinking of getting one. Those ears,WOW. Most satisfaction I've had in years. Who needs the real thing when you have this. I just hope my kids find a little humor in finding it when they clean out my house when I am gone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
outstanding   

on February 20, 2008

i only have one thing to say, which is a quote from my wife "12 orgasms in 3 minutes.." what else is there to say?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
orgasmic   

connie s. on March 20, 2008

this toy is the next best thing to my husbands 8 inches in the shower gets me off over and over sticking in any spot i can find now if i can just figure out how to not run out of hot water so often
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Doesn't last   

on May 24, 2008

If you want a product that would last you for at least a year then please don't buy this. I was exited when it arrived, it was fine for a month but then the water got into the vibrator. I only got a couple of uses out of it. Buyers beware...don't buy it unless its only for a couple time use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Deluxe Rotating Wall Banger Rabbit Vibrator   

tvho on March 24, 2008

This item is really good!! The ONLY issue it had with it is that if there is not enough water to keep it wet than it had to work extra hard (which it did). Soo there it is a really great toy, My husband and I really love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Deluxe Rotating Wall Banger Rabbit Vibrator   

on April 3, 2008

I love it !! Sometimes you just need to do your own thing!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
fun for you   

on January 26, 2008

great machine gave mulitaple O's would recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!   

on January 27, 2008

This was the first vibrator I've bought, and it was so great. I have never had a stronger orgasm I've ever had using toys!! Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Mmmm hm!   

Penney on October 9, 2008

Great product...this is my first rabbit, and it's well worth the price. The suction cup works decently. Absolutely no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Wife loves it!   

MMSS on November 26, 2008

I got this as a gift for my wife. She loves this vibe. She loves it in the shower or bed. It hits all her spots perfectly. Loves to use alone or with me!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
fantastic   

on February 21, 2009

this toy is amazing. it is so worth the money. i love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Awesome but. . .   

on July 20, 2009

I have had several vibrators and this one really does get you off quickly. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is that I have had two and both have broken at the base where the batteries insert. SO thought the suction is really good, and it does stay put, it can break. but I would still get another one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Amazing till it broke :(   

on July 26, 2010

I actually posted the who needs a man post....well I still agree to that posting until recently when The suction part broke, the plastic part broke where you screw on the suction cup, however that is where the batteries go, so you have to hold the suction cup part to the vibrator in order for it to work....I LOVED the vibrator till it broke. Great vibe, but dont use the suction to much or it will break. Well at least on mine it did. If it did not break It will be worth a 5 star product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Just So Sad....   

on April 25, 2011

Great poduct but alas, mine also broke. This is a lot of money for a poorly made product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
short lived   

on June 14, 2008

When I got the product I was excited. First couple of time the excitment lasted. Than, that excitment faded as the product did not last long. Already, I cannot use the product; after about two and half weeks of owning the product. I should have known as the product started making a lot of grinding and popping sounds that were really loud. Oh well, I know not to do that again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Deluxe Rotating Wall Banger   

Trucker wife on November 4, 2008

A must have.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great product as long as you're not rough with it.   

on November 29, 2008

This is generally a good product, the only issue we had with it is the suction base, the screw on suction base isn't very well designed and it'll pop off the base. Suction itself is great, but if you push to far up down left right.., there's a strong change it'll pop out of the base. Past that, great product! Wife really enjoy's it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
THE BEST TOY we have now   

jan -30 -2009 texas on February 2, 2009

we have other toys but seen this rabbit vibrator so i bought this for my wife and used it on her the other nite she had a orgasm with in minates now i cant wait for her to use it on own so i can watch her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on February 24, 2009

my first vibe no complaints!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
The greatest invention ever!   

on November 7, 2009

This is the best thing out there. I have never climaxed so fast before. Not only once, but two, three times in a row. My legs were actually shking. I would recommend this to everyone
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Worked well, until it broke   

on November 22, 2010

I got this in May for my birthday, used it several times and worked great, went to use it last night, would not turn on.Broke, This is the second rabbit I bought from this company and both broke, poor quailty.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
This is fabulous!   

on February 19, 2008

Multiple Multiple Multiple.... Zowie! Wow! Holy Moly! (she says smiling)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
it works but   

on February 21, 2008

it works really good.. but its hard to keep on the wall regardless of what you do.. and its slightly too long for me to sit on it in a chair without it hurting... with a lil practice you can enjoy it but not on the walls tho
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
love it!   

on March 15, 2008

It's a little loud, but that's true of most rotating/vibrating toys. It got the job done - twice in a row! I haven't owned it long enough to find out how long this toy will last. I've found that most rotating toys break rather easily, which is disappointing, but it's fun while it lasts!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on April 3, 2008

This was my first experience with a rabbit vibrator and it was great. It had my about go through the roof after only 10 minutes the first time I used it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. The combination of penetration and vibration is awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
...awesome....   

on September 10, 2008

awesome...enough said....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Best Investment ever!   

on September 15, 2008

I felt odd buying a rabbit because this was going to be my first dildo but after using in with in ten minutes i had an amazing orgasm!!! At first it was big and i didn't know it was going to fit - but it did! highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Too Big!   

on October 7, 2008

I guess I should have considered the side a bit more before purchasing. I'm a virgin and I simply can't use it. The upside would be that the vibrating rabbit part provides quite a thrill but the shaft is just too big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
You must try this!   

on February 23, 2009

WOW! If this doesn't give you one of the best orgasms of your life, than you might have put the batteries in backwards! This is definetly worth the money!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
awesome, it delivers what it promises   

on April 7, 2009

You will not be disappointed. The last one I had was the most amazing rabit ever, unfortunetly it stopped working properly, this replaced it and exceeded my previosly one due to better speed and vibrating options.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING   

on April 22, 2009

I am not huge on penetration but those rabbit ears combined with the twirling are mind blowing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!!!!!   

on May 27, 2009

I bought this vibrator because i heard good reports from my friends about it. I was VERY EXCITED to try it (when i first got it in the mail). It took less than a 2nd for me to hit my BIG O! Its SO worth EVERY penny! I don't regret buying it. I reach my BIG O EVERY time I use it. I LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Like wow!   

on June 22, 2009

When my wife tried this, she orgasmed within minutes. This is her new favorite toy. She has a drawer full of toys and this is the first and only one she uses now. She gets off real fast. I love watching her go crazy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Who needs a Man after this one!!!!   

on November 18, 2009

When I first got it in I tried it out and its the fastest O I have EVER recieved! My first thought was who needs a man after this. Ive had it for a couple weeks now and I find myself sneaking away or making excuses to my husband just to use it. Only bad thing about it so far is the batteries die quite soon, but its well worth it to replace them, I just bought rechargeable batteries for it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOY!!!! I dont know anything that could make me go so many times in such a little period of time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
it's ok   

on November 22, 2009

it's a lot weaker than what I had expected. Only the rabbit vibrates, which was kind of disappointing, but the suction on the bottom is good, which makes it worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Best EVER   

on February 3, 2010

i also got my first O with this. I love it.. Everyone woman should own one, especially if ur man is out of town alot
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

on April 23, 2010

This is the first rabbit I have ever bought and It is great i just got it in the mail and It is the best toy i have! I am getting rid of all my other toys! The only bad thing is that the beads are not strong enough. They work well but i wish they were made of metal so the rotating would be stronger. Best vib ever!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
not the best   

on April 21, 2011

i honestly only used it twice and both times it didnt do the job. i was not pleased to say the least.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Very Sad   

TarasToy on February 2, 2012

Agree with amazing until it broke:(!! We have one of these and it did the same thing. Works amazing but the base that screws on broke the second time my wife used the suction. Dead wabbit. VERY VERY SAD!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Stops and starts unexpectedly and not very powerfu   

on July 4, 2012

I bought this for my wife as a replacement for her favorite rabbit vibrator (which after four years died after being bent in our luggage while travelling).She thought the dildo part was a better shape. Alas, it is not powerful and, most annoyingly, it stops after a few seconds. You can turn it on again, but it is very frustrating for her. This happens even with new batteries. The is the first vibrating style toy that has not ever gotten her off. The shape of the tip is nice, though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
OH MY GOD!!!!!! ( my wife screaming )   

on March 16, 2008

she LOVES it!!! this thing makes her orgasm like a porn star. she really gets ultimate pleasure from it. when i have it in her and she is really feeling it she wants more as in longer more . we think we might need to find one that can get deeper though. the color looks realy nice while its inside her and working her up. highly recomended
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Amazing.   

on March 18, 2008

This is the first Rabbit toy I've bought and its fantastic, it deffinately gets the job done!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 13 people found the following review helpful
way too big..   

on March 23, 2008

my g/f is still a virgin and she wanted a vibrator..Im not a virgin by any means so i picked the one that made ME the horniest...I should have considered the fact that its way too big! I should have started her out smaller, so she is very displeased with it and it was PURPLE
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Partner during war   

fucbug on May 28, 2008

My boyfriend bought me this as a going away present will he went over to Iraq to fight for the 6th time. When he presented it to me he said "This was the best thing I could think of to help you while I was gone. Remember it is only a temporary replacement. I will make up for "BOB" as soon as I get home." All I can say is BOB will be joining us when he gets home. This is a great toy for ones first rabbit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Playtime Anywhere!   

S & L on July 30, 2008

This product is great for the shower or the bed. The suction cup was very strong, so you can bend it and shape it however you want. It is small enough for anal, but large enough to get the job done elsewhere as well. The only bad thing is sometimes it curves and it is difficult to get back to the same angle.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
OMG OMG OMG She LOVES IT!   

on January 5, 2009

ttt
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on January 8, 2009

What a surprise! You have to get one.... I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

Nikki in Texas on February 4, 2009

This is my first vibrator..and lets just say wow!! It had me weak at the knees. My favorite part is the rabbit tickler, had me orgasing in less than 3 min. All time Favorite
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
She loves the rabbit   

Frank & Deb on February 17, 2009

Bought this for my wife, she fell in love with it after the first try! It satisfies her very quickly!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
great but not in shower   

on March 12, 2009

DO NOT USE IN THE SHOWER!!!! wasn't waterproof cuz it died after about 3 uses but otherwise it was a great toy for the beginners
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Amazing!   

on March 26, 2009

This is by far my favorite toy! I love it for having fun solo, but my husband also loves to pull it out and watch as waves of pleasure overtake me. This one made me squirt! Worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Amazing...   

on March 29, 2009

This is my first rabbit. OMG! Nirvana is in just minutes (if that)! You must get this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WOW!!! BUY THIS!   

on March 30, 2009

Never,ever,ever have I had an orgasm like this! And thanks to "the rabbit" have seen the light! All these years I thought there was something wrong with me! Oh,not so! If you are looking for a great vibe look no further this is the one you need! Buy two one for now a back up just incase (I did)LOL!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good   

on June 10, 2009

Love this vibrator, but not happy with having to return in because it stopped working after a few uses!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
The wife LOVES it!!!!   

Im the Gr8 Guy4 D1 I Luv on June 24, 2009

I gave vibrator for my wife while I was deployed back in 2005. I decided to get a new for her. I saw this one and tried it out on her... It made her hit-up her climax in under a minute!!! She came twice with this vibrator! Great product! ***** 5 Stars!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great but   

on September 20, 2009

Love this vibrator...soft, strong enough for a newbie but the suction cup comes off...definitely not designed well to use on a wall or chair...that function is essentially nil.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
she will love it   

on November 20, 2009

bought this for my wife while in deployed and she loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
dont hesitate to buy   

on April 29, 2010

tried this solo and with husband as he got me from behind dp. had a squirting orgasm within 3 minutes solo and dp left me limp and twitching. make sure you buy a water based lube cuz its so much easier to clean up. the only thing "bad" is the rabbit doesnt align with the vibe, it sits slightly off to the left and made it difficult to get to clit as designed. minor thing but it would be a 5 star if it was aligned with it. it also needs a "centering" button so when you turn it off to store it, it "centers" the vibe back to factory position and fits into box as shipped for storage. (hint hint) get the rabbit ears under hood of clit for that extra special "OH MYY GODDDDDD!!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
great   

on May 21, 2010

love love love it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Amazing, until it broke.   

on March 15, 2011

Great everything until it broke. The rotating beads were the first to go, then the bunny.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good vibrations   

on April 23, 2012

Nice size but just not quite there with vibration and rotation
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wife loves it !   

Lickerlocker2003 on November 21, 2013

The first time we played with it she couldn't control herself. The head was barely in when I bent it forward so the rabbit massaged her clit and she had a long huge orgasm. Her eyes rolled back and her vagina clamped down on the head while her whole body shuddered with delight. The next time I managed to get the rotating beads just on the edge of her lips and it had her moaning with delight again. Next I turned it over and let the rabbit tease her anus, another loud orgasm. She loves this vibrator!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



rabbit vibe   

on August 22, 2008

all i have to say is this... less than a minute.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   

on September 4, 2008

This is my first rabbit vibe and I LOVE it. I hesitated getting it because reviews said the suction wasn't great. Im not sure what they were stickin it to cause I have to pry it off the shower wall. (Wet the suction end a little before you press firmly to the wall) Orgasms like I have never had before. I highly recommend this vibe.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The bomb   

Heather H on November 14, 2008

I just bought this a week ago and actually just used it an hour ago and it was like dying and going to heaven. I came 5 times in 20 min and will be usuig it again tomorrow. My husband who was outside said he heard me scream LOL
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing for sure!!   

on January 21, 2009

You will love this jewel. It works like a charm and gets the job done! Worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The Best Toy we have now   

Jan-30-2009 on February 2, 2009

We have some other toys but i seen this Rabbit Vibrator so i bought this for my wife and used on her the other nite she had a Orgasm with in minates now i cant wait for her to use it on her own so i can watch her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!!!!   

on February 4, 2009

This is my first toy.... and lets just say Im lovin it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME   

on February 18, 2009

It is better than the real thing. It takes about a whole 60 seconds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Who needs a man!   

Ash on February 20, 2009

This is the first vibrator i have owned, but I def. picked the right one! It makes you feel incredable VERY quickly if you want, or you can play with it and last longer. AMAZING product. However- it is big- that is something you need to think about before buying- if that is not something you are looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Orgasms galore !!!   

on March 3, 2009

My wife and I like to play with toys and she loves this one the best!!! she had like 5 orgasms and squirming around while she was pleasing me and it was great!!!! definte turn on! definitely recommend it !!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!   

on April 16, 2009

This vibe is so amazing! It only took within a few minutes! I highly recommend this product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZINNGGGG =]   

on June 4, 2009

I WAS EXCITED WHEN IT CAME IN THE MAIL I'VE USED IT NUMEROUS TIMES.. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ITTT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Truly a delight   

Peaches008 on August 24, 2009

This product is awesome and will defin. get you off fast. I was blown away so much so that I ordered a 2nd rabbit the next week. Like other reviewers have mentioned I is a little load but OMG does it hit the right spots and you will climax-trust me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awsome for her... highly recomended   

experienced 29 year old female on November 18, 2009

this is an awsome investment.... perfect for a quick fix or an extended experience..... you have the option to penetrate or just use the clitoral vibrator.... very very very good investment, and I know what works..... Ladies trust me, you need to have one just for you, and this is the one.... If you are looking for big penetration add another but for your own private pleasure this is the investment you want to make.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OUT OF THIS WORLD ORGASMS   

on February 14, 2010

This thing is great. I can stick it wherever I want to be able to hit any spot I like. An the pleasure is so immense. Its a must have for any lady!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!! Can u say Squirt in less than a minute!   

philstoots on February 25, 2010

Was very excited when this arrived. I hoped it lived up to all the hype of the rabbit vibrators. Me and my husband tried it out as soon as we got it. I was squirting all over the bed, his face, everywhere withing less than a minute!! This is the most amazing toy ever! Also the next night I tried it by myself without him and had the same result. Suction cup works so great! This is a must have toy for together time and alone time!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mystery toy   

on March 30, 2010

mystery toy was a jacking glove boyfriend hated it. he hated using it alone as well as with me. we would not recommend this toy ay all....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



so much going on   

on April 22, 2010

Lots of different ways to use this item. Lots of spinning action. No way not to have a great time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Buy It.   

on April 22, 2010

Quickly gets me to over the top, which usually isn't easy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good product   

on April 28, 2010

This is my wifes first rabbit and she loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!   

on July 6, 2010

My 1st rabbit and I am in LOVE! I like that the tip rubs my g spot I wish the tip had its own control
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good rabbit   

on July 9, 2010

Works well, very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love, love love it   

on July 10, 2010

It is awesome.....big o every time. need I say more
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love this!   

on September 3, 2010

i love this toy. great, great, great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING!!!!   

on October 13, 2010

OMG!!! I LOVE this toy perfect size perfect everything! I have tons of vibes and this is my new favorite =]
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great vibration   

on June 10, 2012

the vibration is pretty good but the rotation isnt so awesome. After awhile it starts to break. First the bunny got glitchy then the beads didnt work any more. But before it broke it was definitely enjoyable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So-So   

on March 17, 2013

I got it a few years ago. Was not a fan of the rotating beads much.......didnt do much for me. I thought the little smiley face on the head was cute. The size was okay in the past but now wishing it was bigger. Plus the rabbit ears can overdo it if super sensitive. Switching to a glass toy with more insertable inches
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!   

on April 11, 2013

This was the first toy I have ever bought/used and whoa I could not be happier. I love experimenting with the different speeds and it gave me multiple orgasms quickly. I could not be happier and I would recommend it to everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Shower fun   

Miracle Makers on May 16, 2013

Loved using this in all kinds of places, I wish it could stick to surfaces longer an better for rougher play...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Toe curling   

on August 3, 2013

This product is awesome. The extra bonus is it being waterproof for fun in the shower. She is crazy about the performance, the shape, the design, and the variety of options with the speed and directional change.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Toy   

on August 27, 2013

Great size to sit on while using the male masturbator
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WoooooW   

on December 27, 2013

Bought this for my wife and she loves this toy!! This is her first time with any toy. She get's off over and over and over with this thing lol. She said baby that is money well spent!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Disappointed!   

on December 28, 2013

I enjoy having many different types of vibrators, so I have purchased products from different companies. I have to say that this vibrator is not only poorly made, but while opening the box I thought to myself"What is that smell?" Well come to find out it was this vibrator. It has a very distinct rubber smell. I have never had a vibrator smell like that. I am a little afraid to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME WALLBANGER   

Buckshot14 on January 22, 2014

I have purchased similar items in the past and this one really takes the prize...love the rotating beads and female stimulator. Thanks for a super product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING ORGASMS!   

on January 30, 2014

The Best orgasms I've ever experienced. This is my first toy ever and boy have I been missing out! 100% orgasms!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Multiple orgasms guaranteed!!   

on February 24, 2014

I needed a little extra in my love life. This little rabbit vibrator sends me into a fabulous world of sensuous bliss in just a few minutes. When I travel on business, this is my evening's reward for a hard day's work
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Did the deed in 2.5 seconds!   

Christy92592 on February 27, 2014

???????
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Depends on what you're looking for   

on February 28, 2014

I enjoy it (we've only gotten to use it once so far) but the rotation motion actually sorta hurts me so I made hubby keep it on low or off. The rabbit ears are why I got it to begin with and they do their job wonderfully! Great way to please yourself or have your partner please you. Hubby usually has to hold back until I get off, this way he intentionally went early (though I had already gotten off) so he could try it out on me. Not that it has ANYTHING to do with the product itself but I thought it was kinda cute that on the head there is a face & the bunny actually has a face too haha. I look forward to more fun with my new friend (;
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh, Oh and more Ohs!   

on March 31, 2014

I received this as a B-Day present from my boyfriend. Best Birthday Gift EVER!!!! I haven't been able to put it down since I got it and that was over two weeks ago! I just tested out the suction feature...Oh my Gawd! Can that thing hold! Pure satisfaction within 5 minutes almost almost every time. I love this thing. The rotating head hits all my sweet spots. The multiple speeds bring pure pleasure. Totally would recommend this product. I have had other rabbit vibrators, (the old school original with the clunky remote - loved it, but was time for an updated product and the Wild G-Spot vibrator-wouldn't recommend-broke, may have been a bit rough and the single "ear" just wasn't the same). The wallbanger rabbit is by far the best vibrator I have had. Cheers to the boyfriend!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.