Customers who bought this item also bought:


Best Buy Bunny Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Best Buy Bunny Vibrator $34.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Best Buy Bunny Vibrator Features

 

Feels Real -- Only Better!

The realistic shape and veins of this vibrator feel like the real thing -- but the powerful vibrations and clit bunny make all the difference! Just a push of the buttons at the base give you 10 functions of vibration, pulsation and escalation! The bunny clit stimulator will drive your love nub wild with its vibrating ears and nose! Waterproof for wet fun! 7” x 1.5”. Purple jelly. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Waterproof, Clitoral stimulator, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Best Buy Bunny Vibrator



Could be better   

on August 17, 2012

Great size but the vibrations is very low, don't really feel it on all levels. The rabbit ears doesn't vibrate when its on my clit. Have to do all the work to get a good result
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



"O-O"   

on August 17, 2012

Best vibrations ever!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bad bad bad   

on August 20, 2012

Did not like this product at all. I used it once and now it does not turn on. The battery cover does not stay on. Cheap and does not work well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good and bad   

on August 25, 2012

love the size but was disappointed by lack of movement in the bunny head. good for foreplay
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not worth it   

on September 3, 2012

My previous vibe broke. I purchased this one to try a different version of the rabbit. When I got it in the mail, the batteries wouldnt go in. Once my husband and I got the batteries in(after about 20 minutes) it wouldnt turn on. When it finally did, it would not stay on unless you were pressing the button. I am sending it back ASAP. Worst investment ever.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty Fantastic   

on September 12, 2012

Its big. and kinda hard to start with it but once you get it going its amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty Fantastic   

on September 12, 2012

Its big. and kinda hard to start with it but once you get it going its amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it was good while it lasted   

on October 4, 2012

I loved the texture, and the vibe. but I only got to use it 4 times. Apparently it does not like water that well. Pretty disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Surprise!   

G. on October 27, 2012

We took a long needed get-away and I thought I would "Kick it up a notch" Awesome Suite hotel in Little Rock AR.Spa and massages Dinner at Fishermans Warf. Seafood Was Awesome!!! And a new toy to spice things up! Romance was working great and I brought out "The surprise" which I was pleased to say was "Well Received!"The only downside was it stopped working after about 3 minutes!I thought it was the batteries but after replacing them it was clear it was a problem with the electronics.I have submitted a request for a replacement as we liked the product and realize that sometimes there is just a bad batch.I hope the replacement will perform the way it should! Have Fun!!! G.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



dissapointed   

Nice but dissapointed on October 29, 2012

Nice item but electronics were faulty.The vibe only worked for about three minutes I tried new batteries but it was dead.Still had fun but was disappointing because it was my way of kicking it up a notch on a "Get away"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.