Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator

Item# 1303
In Stock
Price: $39.95
Select Option:
Backordered

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator $39.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator Features

 
  • Waterproof!
  • "Mega Suction Cup" Base Holds It For You!
  • "Cliteriffic" Stimulator Design.

In the shower, bath or out, this water-proof "jelly" vibe comes with a removable suction-base to hold it steady for you! It’s 9" long and 1 1/2" thick, so you’re bound to get enough in there! Flexible, nicely curved shape is great for G-spot and prostate stimulation (don’t forget the lube!). Attach it to your shower wall or seat (or any flat surface) and get off! Variable speed control at base lets you regulate the intensity of vibrations--from low "purr" to a bone-rattling throb.
Uses 2 AA batteries (purchased separately).

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink, Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, G Spot tip, Textured shaft, Multiple Speeds

Length:

9.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Waterproof, Suction Cup Base, Curved for G-spot or Prostrate Stimulation

Speed Control:

Variable Speed Dial in Base

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator



Longer than expected   

on May 20, 2014

I had a great time with this thing. It's freakishly long and I couldn't quite reach the clit stimulator without hurting a little. The girth is just right for me. The rubber smell started to fade after a few good washes, but it hasn't really gone away. I also didn't like the fact that the package didn't include specific instructions for putting the batteries into this model. All in all, this vibrator does the job.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too Long but Strong   

on May 19, 2014

I bought this and had a couple issues with it. 1) It's too long for me so those clitoral stimulators are useless for me 2) You have to twist the base to change the vibration speed. So if you have it suction cupped to the wall you can't really adjust the speed, where I would rather start with no vibe then build. 3) The suction cup was not sticking to my plaster wall. But it did stick to the shower tile.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big Toy!   

on December 30, 2013

I love this toy. It is definitely big and wide, so if you are on the small side this might not be for you (or you'll need a lot of lube)! It has great texture, firm but flexible, and the vibe is really nice and not too loud. I haven't tried the suction cup feature yet. The toy was a bit slimy when I received it, but it washed nicely. The only complaint I have is that I almost broke it trying to get into the battery compartment. The "jelly" cover started to separate from the base and I'm not sure it is waterproof anymore. I don't take my toys in the shower so I'm not too worried about it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



three stars!   

on September 28, 2013

like everyone has said, this vibe is huge but it hits all of the right spots and feels amazing! i gave it three stars because it broke/stopped vibrating after the first time i used it in the shower and the suction cup is worthless.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awsome   

on June 17, 2013

the first vibe for my wife like 10 years ago still works perfect.gets her off anytime
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My first vibrator   

on June 4, 2013

I had no idea what I was looking for as my first vibrator but I am SO happy I picked this! The length and width is very stimulating and I just LOVE the suction cup end. You can slap that thing on the tile or wall and go at it! I am one very happy customer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife Loves it   

on April 6, 2013

I knew when I ordered this it was going to be larger and was a little worried my wife would freak out when I surprised her with it. We used it last night and she had the best orgasm ever and actually blacked out for a few seconds from the orgasm. :) Happy with this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wet toy   

krazytom on February 28, 2013

best thing my wife got she love it did the job!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh my!!!   

Single Mommy on February 27, 2013

No sizes were given so my eyes tripled in sized when I got the new toy, I recommend using lube to get use to the size. My suction cup doesn't work very well with the suction but oh so nice to use while on top...moves with you for realistic motions...other than the suction issues this is a great buy for the price!!!! Barney is a wonderful to have on those lonely nights with no one home with me!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Have owned for a year and still love it!   

on January 25, 2013

I have used this a lot over the last year and it is still in perfect condition. Material has not disintegrated at all (had this problem with another vibe). Great size, it sounds big but it fills you up perfectly. Easy to clean and feels very realistic: not too stiff, not too floppy. Would definitely recommend it! I have tried a few and this is one of my go to favorites.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.