Customers who bought this item also bought:


Venus Multiple Zone Vibrator
Watch Batteries 3 Pack
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Venus Multiple Zone Vibrator $39.95
Watch Batteries 3 Pack $3.99
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Venus Multiple Zone Vibrator Features

 

Triple stimulation hits all your key hot spots at once!

NOW powered by a NEW high tech 7 function vibrating bullet!

Batteries included for fun right out of the box!

Designed to work your crucial erogenous zones at once, this vibrator will leave you screaming in no time!

• Targets multiple erogenous zones simultaneously
• Textured shaft stimulates your body with each thrust
• Curved tip for better G Spot stimulation
• Stimulator covered with teasers to tickle your clit
• Anal teaser tickles your backdoor
• Waterproof for fun in the shower and easy cleaning
• Features a pull handle for safety and control
• 7 speed bullet vibrator can be removed and used with other sex toys
• Made from durable and hypoallergenic silicone
• Measures 1 inch across and 5 inches long, insertable

The fun starts with the specially curved tip that makes G Spot stimulation easier. From there, the textured shaft adds stimulation with every thrust. Then, the anal teaser tickles your backdoor, while the stimulator (covered with dozens of pleasure nubs) works your clit to maximize your thrills no matter what it takes to get you off! And it even features a pull handle for easy removal and better control.

The bullet vibrator is fully waterproof so you can enjoy your sex toy in the shower or hot tub. And it’s even removable to make cleaning a snap.

The vibrator measures 1.5 inches across at its widest point and 6 inches long, with 5 inches insertable. Made from silicone, the vibrator is soft and semi-flexible for your comfort. It’s also non-porous and hypoallergenic, making it a great sex toy for anyone with sensitive skin or hygienic concerns. A single speed waterproof bullet vibrator slides inside the rear of the sex toy for power. The bullet uses 4 watch batteries, included.

Adam and Eve recommends the Venus Multiple Zone Vibrator for women to use for clitoral, vaginal and anal stimulation.

NOW powered by a NEW high tech 7 function vibrating bullet!

The vibrator is compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based sex lubes. After using the vibrator, wash it thoroughly in warm, soapy water and rinse it clean. Once the vibrator dries off, store it in a cool, dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Clitoral stimulator, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration, Flexible

Material:

Silicone

Length:

6.0 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Venus Multiple Zone Vibrator



Great toy!   

girlygirl888333 on August 22, 2014

the vibrator is well designed. the curvature on the shaft is great for hitting my Gspot. the ring on the bottom is a handle I use for light thrusting. the vibrations for such a small vibrator is pretty decent. all those little extra appendages transmits some of the vibrations and helps stimulate all around my clitoris and backdoor. the vibrator unit can be pulled out of the silicone part so I can bring take it to me in and use it while driving.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So So   

on February 20, 2014

Wasn't pleased with this at all. Thought the vibration would be stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome!   

on February 12, 2014

Great stimulation, anally, vaginally, and on the clitoris! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not as expected   

on January 21, 2014

Received item and it only worked for about 5 minutes before not turning on again. Also, the anal part was at an awkward and none functional angle. Didn't really make sense with my anatomy! But maybe someone with a huge distance between their vagina and anus can benefit. Will be returning for a working toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



luv   

on January 9, 2014

feels amazing, worth every cent
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

double pleasure...double fun on August 6, 2013

I love the numerous speeds of this toy. The first time my husband and i used it i came over and over. Really loved it with the other part in my ass. Instant orgasms
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2nd defective item   

on April 8, 2013

Item came defective. It had 2 sets of batteries and none worked. Hopefully the replacement will work.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun but not enough   

on April 5, 2013

I bought this for my wife. She liked it at first but found it hard to get it in just the right position to make her scream. The vibration wasn't as intense as I had liked it to be she said.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful and Pleasurable   

on March 26, 2013

This is one fantastic toy....my favorite. Love it....Love for my husband to use it on me....love to use it alone....just a wonderful vib. Perfect size, shape and the little extra pleasure spots get the right amount of tickle.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME!!!!   

on January 6, 2013

This is a great product. I have never had such an intense orgasm. I am purchasing another one just for travel purposes. My boyfriend works out of state and this is a perfect toy to me in check while he is gone. There is nothing I do not like about it. It hits the G spot like none other.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



don't waste your money   

on January 2, 2013

This product is very small too hard , batteries a pain to change . You will go broke buying batteries if you like to ride everyday....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



All on my own   

on December 11, 2012

Never had anything so great to use on my own. Recommend this to all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



For Her   

on November 1, 2012

I think there are better products out there. I would say save your money and buy a better model.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



:-(   

on October 30, 2012

I love its shape and design... but I bought it because of the 7 speed vibrator... n it dnt vibrate. Even took out the batteries n replaced em with my own... still no vibrations. Very sad about this and will b returning for a refund!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The Hummer   

on October 29, 2012

When I first started to use it I found it was very satifying with its 7 speeds and snug fit. Plus the handle makes it easy for the user. But after awhile I noticed that the vibe stopped cause the top didnt connect good. The plastic feels life like and I must say it is easy to conceal and walk around the house it on. I hummed most the morning as I went thru my housechores.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



i like!   

foryouforme on August 9, 2012

my hubby bought this for me and at first i thought...freaky! after trying it all i have to say is WOW! the shape is perfect. the vibrations are strong for such a small toy. made from silicone it gave me the confidence that the product is safe for my body.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Save your money   

on May 20, 2012

Nothing about this was worth the money. First off, I think that it was made for a doll. I opened it and had it been blue, I would have sworn it was smurf sized. Changing the batteries is a pain in the butt and not in the good way. Also, the batteries last for like 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great toy!   

DeeMarie on March 6, 2012

Enjoyed it a lot!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very small   

on February 22, 2012

it seemed like a great idea, except it is way too small! was shocked when i unpacked it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A must buy!   

on February 10, 2012

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! That's all I can really say. No negative review at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME PRODUCT!!!   

Annabella on September 19, 2011

this product is AWESOME!!! it is very smooth & sleek. i especially love that is has 7 different speeds to really get me going!!! i would definitely recommend!!! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not great   

on August 1, 2011

I used this once, it was okay, but fell apart right away. It was a waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK   

Riohnna on May 3, 2011

This product is excellent for all 3 erogenous zones at once, and the style is wonderful as well. The texturing of the skin, and the clit nodules are fantastic. However. I, personally, would have liked a quieter vibe, (due to my living arrangements), and a multi speed would have made this perfect. I prefer the slower speeds. Most excellent idea, but I would really enjoy a multi speed, quieter vibe on this style.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)
View 10 at a Time