Neon Luv Touch Slender G Vibrator

Item# X590
In Stock
Price: $19.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Neon Luv Touch Slender G Vibrator
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Neon Luv Touch Slender G Vibrator $19.95
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Neon Luv Touch Slender G Vibrator Features

 

Deep-Reaching Bulb Buzzes Your G-Spot!

Waterproof!

Make G-Spot stimulation easier and more intense with this miraculous 7½” ABS G-Spot vibrator! This sex toy’s slim ½” handle gives you a deep reach and maximum maneuverability, so you can press the vibrator’s 1½” egg-shaped tip right up against your G-Spot for mind-blowing pinpoint pleasure! Use the vibrator’s twist dial control to activate powerful tip-focused multi-speed vibrations. Available in Purple, Blue, or Pink.

• G-Spot vibrator
• 7 ½” total length, 6 ½” insertable
• 1 ½” wide egg-shaped tip, ½” wide shaft
• Made from firm ABS plastic
• Smooth matte Luv-Touch coating
• Multiple vibration speeds
• Dial control at base
• Ergonomically designed
• Perfect for G-Spot, clitoral, or prostate stimulation
• Waterproof
• 2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Get you G-Spot purring with the silky-smooth buzz of the Neon Luv Touch Slender G Vibrator from Pipedream! This hot G-Spot vibrator is designed for intense internal pleasure, so you can achieve amazing G-Spot orgasms! Use the slender, ergonomically-designed handle to easily maneuver your Neon Luv Touch Slender G Vibrator’s egg-shaped tip against your G-Spot for intense, targeted pleasure.

This sexy little G-Spot vibrator comes with a total length of 7½” – so you’re sure to achieve just the right amount of vibrator penetration with enough room leftover for a thrusting grip! Just twist the Neon Luv Touch Slender G Vibrator’s dial base to activate multi-speed vibrations. Start your G-Spot vibrator experience off with just a little purr of vibration, then increase the intensity for bed-quaking pleasure.

Since this G-Spot vibrator’s motor is located in the vibrator’s egg-shaped vibrating tip, you can be sure you’ll feel all that power right where you want it – up against your G-Spot! Try out your Slender G Waterproof Vibrator in the tub or shower for extra-slippery fun.

Clean your G-Spot vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink, Purple, Blue

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

7.5 inches

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Neon Luv Touch Slender G Vibrator



13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Works for the wife   

Mr Pussy on June 18, 2012

This is a good product. Light and very manueverable, very strong vibration. High speed good for external stimulation, lower speeds better for internal. She does not think the head is too big, but you need to be gentle when inserting it or it may be slightly uncomfortable. All in all, she loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Nice   

on May 1, 2012

Whem w my wife and I first used it. I have not seen her this wet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
A screamer!   

on August 16, 2012

When I get worn out ..this is what we turn to. She has very hard and wild orgasms. I am afraid Ill get thrown out? lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
VERY ENJOYABLE COUPLES SHARE TOY...   

RAYMOND ALBRIGHT on October 3, 2012

WAS VERY SKEPETICAL ON PURCHASING THIS ITEM BECAUSE OF LOW PRICE..THOUGHT IT WOULDNT BE AS EXPLAINED..BUT AFTER RECEIVING AND USING THIS,WE HAVE FOUND IT TO BE MORE THAN WELL WORTH THE LOW PRICE..I WOULD RECOOMEND THIS FOR ANY COUPLE LOOKING TO ENJOY THERE DESIRES AT ANEW LEVEL..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Slender G   

on May 1, 2012

My wife and I bought this product just a few weeks ago. And I can say when we tried it out for the first time my wig read wetter than I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Slender G   

on May 1, 2012

My wife and I bought this product just a few weeks ago. And I can say when we tried it out for the first time my wig read wetter than I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
G Vibe   

on August 23, 2012

My wife enjoyed the strong vibrations and the shape is perfect to hold without getting in the way. Compact yet powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
GOOD but not GREAT   

on September 24, 2012

I got this purely off of ratings & was not as SATISFIED as I thought I would be. For me this was just good but not great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not bad   

on February 20, 2013

It has very good vibe and the angle is great for her to use on her clit herself. Price was very good also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
slender G Vibrator   

on September 12, 2012

Oh yes I highly recommend this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
very vibrate   

on June 30, 2013

wife really enjoys this on the clit so it really get the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great fun   

on October 5, 2012

the speeds are all very high on this one
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wifey Loved it   

on February 14, 2013

A little strong at first and slightly hard to adjust the speed or find the right speed with the dial on the bottom, but wifey loved it and got off quickly with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ohhhh Yeah!   

Pammyd on March 18, 2013

This is a wonderful vibe. Has decent power and works well with G-Spot creme.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



GOOD   

on March 20, 2013

VERY GOOD
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pa-leez   

on March 28, 2013

Way too loud for one and two... it too hard. Not at all comfy on in or."
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



can hit the spot   

Jessica&Greg on April 13, 2013

if you know where ur spot is and u arent looking for length this is for u just wish there was more surface area that vibrated and it was a little longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on April 23, 2013

Powerful without being too strong and not too big as to be uncommfortable. My wife says it reaches just the right spot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



works good but LOUD!   

on June 16, 2013

extremely loud!!! but it works!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not waterproof   

on August 29, 2013

This vibrator was fun while it lasted...but it is not waterproof. I broke mine within a week by taking it into the shower.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on September 4, 2013

Was a little skeptical at first because of the price, but after the wife asked to use it two days in a row, I know I picked a good one. Lots of fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it could be better   

on September 11, 2013

I Dnt really like it! It could be alot better!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wetastic   

on December 31, 2013

I let my boyfriend take control of it and both of us were surprised at how little time and effort it took to make a juicy mess. Its size was just right, and the shaft made it easy to maneuver. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not Impressed at All   

on January 21, 2014

This was my first vibe, and I was not impressed at all. The head was too big and the material wasn't as soft as described. It is hard to change between speeds when your hands are slippery. It doesn't stay on the speed you put it on and keeps twisting back. Theres really only two different speeds. Also the packaging came crushed. It wasn't packaged well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!   

on March 4, 2014

This product is great. My partner and I both love it. Very exciting and the larger head makes it easy to find the right spot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hazardous   

on August 16, 2014

I got this for christmas from my boyfriend, I went to change the battery and it wouldn't come out, I had to take pliers to force it out only to find it scorched and stinking of burnt plastic, I would not recommend to anyone lest they want a burnt down house.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)
View 10 at a Time