Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Natural Contours Liberte

$34.95
In Stock

Natural Contours Liberte

Item #1521
$34.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

The FIRST Pulsating Vibrator from Natural Contours!
Recommended by Redbook Magazine, July 2009

This elegant vibe is made to massage the pleasure-rich muscles of a woman’s G-spot – or a man’s prostate! You’ll experience a whole new level of ecstasy as the throbbing pulsations zoom through your body. Its contoured tip is made to pin-point your secret “O” zones with 3 different speeds of pulsation. Measures 8 inches long by 1 inch wide. It’s total ecstasy! Batteries included.

 

Batteries:
2 AA batteries (included)
Brand:
Natural Contours
Colors:
Yellow
Features:
Multiple Vibration Modes, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Batteries Included, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip
Intensity Level:
Average Intensity
Length:
1.0 inches
Noise Level:
Quiet
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.00 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/24/2017 1:59:17 PM
Pros: NONE! Cons: Extremely Underpowered..Ancient Technology! Not worth buying, will be returning.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 2:06:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 6:14:56 PM
Pros: wow!! Cons: no!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 7:21:18 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 4:01:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Not long enough. I have short stubby arms. Needs to be four inches longer at least
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It gets the job done!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: comfortable and very pleasant Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Quiet. Easy to slide in or can use on the clit. Well made Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's a very low sound and good quality. Cons: The intensity could be much better and made more like an actual penis.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Gets the job done well. Cons: Would prefer it to be a couple inches longer.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: When I am doing my wife doggie style she still have it inside and not hurt Cons: Its not water proo
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Did not live up to its reputation. Plan to return it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It does the trick! Cons: If you take your hand off it, it will suck right on up in the little critter. Really don't care for the power button.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2012 9:53:38 AM
Ok
This is ok, it did not do much for me inside but,the vibrations were good on the outside.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2012 1:52:41 PM
Very good Vibrator
My wife loves this vibrator.The different speeds in it makes her make it every time she uses it. We recomend it to everyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2012 11:05:49 PM
gets me every time
Wow! This is my first g-spot vibrator and I absolutely love it. Made me squirt within 30 seconds of turning it on. Every time I play with it, I cum multiple times. Definitely recommend for solo play.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2009 10:27:47 AM
She loves this one.
Gf loves this one. Nice shape and hits all the right spots. Good vibe a little strong but does the job well.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *