Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Midnight Rider Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Midnight Rider Vibrator $17.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Midnight Rider Vibrator Features

 

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.0 inches

Function:

Realistic shape, Clitoral stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Midnight Rider Vibrator


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
amazing!!!   

on July 29, 2010

i have searched for the perfect vibrator for a very long time, and this is it! the size is perfect for me, and it feels so real! as the overview states, the main buzz is in the base, so the stimulation is terrific for vaginal play, and with another vibe for clitoral stimulation, the duo is literally toe curling! the texture of this is surprisingly real-feeling, and it has some give to it. i am not a fan of the rigid plastic toys. even if the vibrations in this quit, it would still be a valuable dildo! if it had a fault, it would be the lack of a suction cup base, but i was able to use one from another toy, but because it isnt a perfect fit, i dont trust that it is waterproof with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Freakin fabulous!!!!   

on December 4, 2008

Perfect size! The vibrations are good inside and out! This is my first vibe and I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
good toy   

on June 4, 2008

This toy delivers. This toy is more a blue color, it is a good size. Great satifaction is achieved. I use it without batteries. I would recommend it very highly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
lovely ;)   

on November 2, 2012

It was bigger than I thought it would be, but it was amazing. The vibrator was super quiet which was lovely, and it still had plenty of power. This toy is my new favorite! I would definitely recommend it to others, but beginners should be aware that its on the large side so start with something smaller and work your way up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Very real feeling!   

DowntownAngel on September 12, 2008

Feels very real, perfect size (length and width). It is not black tho. Its purple. It gives a super realistic feeling with vibrations to enhance the feeling. Also its slightly flexible and curves for extra pleasure. I recommend it! I have bought one for myself and then purchased another for a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
should be called midnite delite   

on June 5, 2010

This is a very nice vibrator: not only does the material used feel awesome.. but it packs a powerful punch and with the curve in it , it can be rotated anywhich way you want to reach all your pleasure spots..This vibrator was well worth the money spent!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Surprisingly Great   

on April 20, 2014

I don't even use batteries in this toy, the upward curve is great for reaching your gspot. I've only had this toy for 2 months and I had my first squirting experience, which was totally unexpected, but great. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
LOVED IT!   

on June 1, 2014

I have tried other types of toys and this one was perfect! The size is great, the curve hits the right spot, and all that feels so good, sometimes I don't even turn it on! The different speeds though, they are great too! I have no complaints for this one
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

glenda horne on January 19, 2013

is fast
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just right   

lovexpassion on January 28, 2014

My old vibrator broke, and I'm glad it did! I bought this as a replacement, that can easily be considered an upgrade! It feels so realistic and does a great job. The color is a little different. It is a lot quieter than my old vibe. It does hit my spot, so even if I can't use the vibe function, it will still get me there. So far, very very good for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews