Awesome Deals

Post Valentine's Sale - From $5.95

Shop Now

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Midnight Rider Vibrator

Over 10,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #8514
In Stock
$17.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Cal Exotics
Colors: Blue
Features: Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 7.0 inches
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Midnight Rider Vibrator reviews verified by reevooReevoo

196 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.4 out of 10)
Product quality
7.7
Noise level (1 quiet to 10 loud)
7.1
Intensity level (1 low to 10 strong)
7.0
Value for money
7.7
Overall Rating
7.4
Scores 7.4 out of 10 based on 196 reviews
Show more score details
(6 out of 10)

STEVEN

Happy & having fun
+
Size is about right. Vibration is good and closer to the tip. easy to clean, just take out batteries and be sure to let dry before putting the cap back on.
Material is a little soft and vibration might be better all the way at the tip, instead of 3/4 up.
Confirmed purchase: January 27 2017
Published on: February 11 2017
(8 out of 10)

DANIEL

Happy & having fun
+
Great toy. My gf loves it!
A slightly too big sometimes
Confirmed purchase: December 29 2016
Published on: February 01 2017
(9 out of 10)

AMBER

Just starting out
+
The material used and the shape.
Wish the vibration was a little stronger.
Confirmed purchase: November 01 2016
Published on: January 20 2017
(8 out of 10)

TINA

Just starting out
+
The intensity is good
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: December 07 2016
Published on: January 18 2017
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels amazing! The width is perfect. It's a nice smooth material and just flexible enough to fit nicely without being too bendy.
It's nearly impossible not to accidentally change vibration intensity or even turn it off during use. There's not a good place to hold it.
Confirmed purchase: December 07 2016
Published on: January 18 2017
(7 out of 10)

Kween

Clovis, CA Just starting out
+
Product works well
Item is not as pictured. Does not look like a galaxy. At all. Looks turquoise with silver sprinkles.
Confirmed purchase: December 13 2016
Published on: January 14 2017
(9 out of 10)

GARY

Just starting out
+
Hits all the right spots.
Might make me obsolete
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: November 16 2016
Published on: January 09 2017
(8 out of 10)

BARBARA

Alabama Adventurous and experimental
+
The texture has a real feel to it.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: November 07 2016
Published on: December 15 2016
(3 out of 10)

CINDY

redlands Happy & having fun
+
none
none
Confirmed purchase: November 09 2016
Published on: December 07 2016
(7 out of 10)

BRANDON

Oak point Texas Adventurous and experimental
+
Awesome
N/a
Confirmed purchase: November 04 2016
Published on: December 02 2016
Something you want To know about the Midnight Rider Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Midnight Rider Vibrator

  1. Karen asked on
    Can the rider be used in the shower?
    1. JAMIE replied on
      I'm not sure. I haven't used it there. I guess if you were careful. I don't think the battery top is considered water proof.
    2. DENISE replied on
      I would say "no". It doesn't have a rubber seal to keep water out.
  2. Madelyn asked on
    Was rhe packaging all out in the open or do they package it in another box so the mailman doesn't see what you have ordered?
    1. KRISSTARA replied on
      It either comes in a brown box or a white sleeve looking thing. It's discreet
    2. DAWN replied on
      Ditto- discreet packaging.
  3. Claire asked on
    can you tell me if you have a vibrating cock that uses c-cell batteries









    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Wascally Wabbit Vibrator Item# 2552 takes C batteries
  4. Elizabeth asked on
    Is it water proof?
    1. MARK replied on
      No I don't think so
  5. Dennis asked on
    When I opened the package, it has a horrible smell to it, how can I get rid of that smell before using
    1. TARA replied on
      I cleaned mine with soap and water
    2. MICHAEL replied on
      Yes, clean with soap and water. This should eliminate the packaging smell.
    3. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      yep! also just letting it air for while :)
  6. Clary asked on
    Is it flexible?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It has a little bit of a bend. So yes it is flexible.
  7. lashawn asked on
    does it work in the shower
    1. PATRICIA replied on
      Honestly, I really don't know. I haven't tried it in the shower yet. Sorry!
  8. ferd asked on
    what is the length
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      7" long, 1 1/2" wide

About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *