Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Midnight Rider Vibrator

Over 10,000 sold!
214 reviews Write A Review
Item #8514
In Stock
$17.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Cal Exotics
Colors: Blue
Features: Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 7.0 inches
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 7/6/2008 3:09:15 PM
A Very Good Toy
As other reviewers have stated the color is more blue than black. Upon first receiving it the size appeared to be larger than ohters that we use, but once using it the size turns out to be average. What we mean by average is the size of penis my wife is used to. The vibrations are adequate, nothing great but good. You need to use some lube with his toy, as the texiture of the toy is not smooth, so until she gets really wet, there is some serious friction going on. Good toy would recommend highly. WIfe is glad we added to our collection.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2008 11:19:46 PM
Nice feel to it
It's a nice size and the feel is soft so that's pleasurable compared to hard plastic.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2008 9:49:21 PM
does the job
Love how soft it is. Good size. Not as quiet as described. pretty good vibration power. The curve really hits the right spot.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2011 12:25:18 PM
love it
it is has a strong vibration but it could by bigger. not long or thick enough and a bit loud
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2008 10:51:32 PM
Nice vibe action
The vibe is nice and the feel is different from the slim, hard vibes. all in all a VERY nice combination.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2008 2:56:04 AM
Size does matter
I personally enjoy it anally but my wife thinks it is a little too big for her, a little too small for me though.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/23/2008 8:39:33 PM
works good
This was my first vibe, although it is nice in length it could be a little bigger in girth. The vibrations are a bit weak but still does the job.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2014 12:08:13 AM
nice
Good vibrations, size and feel. Too bad it's not waterproof.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/12/2014 5:53:29 PM
Amazing!!
The curve of the vibrator is just perfect for hitting my g spot every time. When I started using it I was able to have multiple orgasms & squirted at least twice!! Which I've never done before, so it was a pleasant surprise. My only complaint is that when I tried putting batteries in, they rattled around & made so much noise that it's not even worth it to use this as a vibrator. However, it still works great without them!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2015 8:13:39 PM
Love this cock.
This was my first vibrator, and being a newby I was a little nervous. I am very impressed with this toy. It feels so big in my pussy... Love the speed settings. This toy definitely makes me a happy girl.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *