Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Midnight Rider Vibrator

Over 10,000 sold!
read reviews 44 reviews Ask A Question
Item #8514
In Stock
$17.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Cal Exotics
Colors: Blue
Features: Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 7.0 inches
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Midnight Rider Vibrator reviews verified by reevooReevoo

207 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(7.4 out of 10)
Product quality
7.7
Noise level (1 quiet to 10 loud)
7.0
Intensity level (1 low to 10 strong)
7.0
Value for money
7.6
Overall Rating
7.4
Scores 7.4 out of 10 based on 207 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

DANNI

Reading PA Adventurous and experimental
+
I love how it feels so good between my lips 😆😊
Battery's don't last ,an then you can here the battery's start to shack
Confirmed purchase: February 23 2017
Published on: March 24 2017
(3 out of 10)

BENNIE

Jesup/GA Just starting out
+
None​ didn't like the product at all
The feel of the material
Confirmed purchase: February 20 2017
Published on: March 22 2017
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Just starting out
+
It has a nice strong vibration and is not too incredibly loud. My partner and I enjoy playing with this one.
It is black in the picture and is actually blue. Not a big deal, but just not correct on the website. Also had a strong chemical smell when it came in the mail, but after washing it and using it, it no longer smells.
Confirmed purchase: February 14 2017
Published on: March 20 2017
(7 out of 10)

Sterling

California Happy & having fun
+
Perfect quality to price ratio
Nothing too bad about the vibe, the color was very different but other than that my girlfriend totally loves it.
Confirmed purchase: February 08 2017
Published on: March 09 2017
(4 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Washington Just starting out
+
Nice size.
When in use the item smells like rubber, plastic or motor is burnt.
Confirmed purchase: February 20 2017
Published on: March 02 2017
(8 out of 10)

CHELSEA

Happy & having fun
+
It's not black like I thought it would be but it works and gets the job done! :)
I wish it was actually black and I wish the rubber smell would go away
Confirmed purchase: January 30 2017
Published on: February 27 2017
(3 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Happy & having fun
+
Nice size. Soft but firm.
Nosier then I expected. Vibration is not intense enough.
Confirmed purchase: January 26 2017
Published on: February 23 2017
(10 out of 10)

SHANNON

Just starting out
+
Feels great
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: January 24 2017
Published on: February 22 2017
(6 out of 10)

STEVEN

Happy & having fun
+
Size is about right. Vibration is good and closer to the tip. easy to clean, just take out batteries and be sure to let dry before putting the cap back on.
Material is a little soft and vibration might be better all the way at the tip, instead of 3/4 up.
Confirmed purchase: January 27 2017
Published on: February 11 2017
(8 out of 10)

DANIEL

Happy & having fun
+
Great toy. My gf loves it!
A slightly too big sometimes
Confirmed purchase: December 29 2016
Published on: February 01 2017
Something you want To know about the Midnight Rider Vibrator?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Midnight Rider Vibrator

  1. Karen asked on
    Can the rider be used in the shower?
    1. JAMIE replied on
      I'm not sure. I haven't used it there. I guess if you were careful. I don't think the battery top is considered water proof.
    2. DENISE replied on
      I would say "no". It doesn't have a rubber seal to keep water out.
  2. Madelyn asked on
    Was rhe packaging all out in the open or do they package it in another box so the mailman doesn't see what you have ordered?
    1. KRISSTARA replied on
      It either comes in a brown box or a white sleeve looking thing. It's discreet
    2. DAWN replied on
      Ditto- discreet packaging.
  3. Claire asked on
    can you tell me if you have a vibrating cock that uses c-cell batteries









    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Wascally Wabbit Vibrator Item# 2552 takes C batteries
  4. Elizabeth asked on
    Is it water proof?
    1. MARK replied on
      No I don't think so
  5. Dennis asked on
    When I opened the package, it has a horrible smell to it, how can I get rid of that smell before using
    1. TARA replied on
      I cleaned mine with soap and water
    2. MICHAEL replied on
      Yes, clean with soap and water. This should eliminate the packaging smell.
    3. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      yep! also just letting it air for while :)
  6. Clary asked on
    Is it flexible?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It has a little bit of a bend. So yes it is flexible.
  7. lashawn asked on
    does it work in the shower
    1. PATRICIA replied on
      Honestly, I really don't know. I haven't tried it in the shower yet. Sorry!
  8. ferd asked on
    what is the length
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      7" long, 1 1/2" wide

About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *