Untitled Document

45th Anniversary Sale

Toys & More From $4.99

Midnight Rider Vibrator

Add to Cart

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Features:

Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Midnight Rider Vibrator reviews verified by Reevoo

95 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.4 out of 10)
Product quality
7.5
Noise level
7.6
Intensity level
6.9
Value for money
7.5
Overall Rating
7.4
Scores 7.4 out of 10 based on 95 reviews
Show more score details
(5 out of 10)

REBECCA

Dale City, VA Happy & having fun
+
Smooth, nice size, decent vibration
On switch doesn't stay in place so sometime when you really get into it you have to stop to turn it back on.
Confirmed purchase: April 26 2016
Published on: May 28 2016
(8 out of 10)

Lady

Happy & having fun
+
The length and thickness are just right. It's pretty quiet and the vibrations are strong enough.
It smelled kind of weird when I first opened it but the smell faded away after washing it.
Confirmed purchase: April 15 2016
Published on: May 19 2016
(10 out of 10)

SHAY

Bronx NY Happy & having fun
+
Very stimulating I had an orgasm almost immediately. Totally satisfied. Perfect size
None
Confirmed purchase: April 21 2016
Published on: May 19 2016
(10 out of 10)

LIVIA

Seaside, Ca Happy & having fun
+
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS TOY!!!!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: April 28 2016
Published on: May 06 2016
(8 out of 10)

JAMES

Happy & having fun
+
Nice real feel.
Vibrations are very soft.
Confirmed purchase: April 04 2016
Published on: May 02 2016
(10 out of 10)

ELIZBETH

Adventurous and experimental
+
Love this product! Did everything I needed it to.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 17 2016
Published on: April 30 2016
(1 out of 10)

WANDA

Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
it don't work
Confirmed purchase: March 17 2016
Published on: April 25 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(10 out of 10)

KATHERINE

Lakeland FL Happy & having fun
+
It is just the size
NO
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: April 08 2016
Published on: April 23 2016
(8 out of 10)

Miguel

Sheldon/mo Adventurous and experimental
+
Wife loves since it's a little less thick and shorter than I am so not quite as painful as I can get. Also says it's a great stand in since I'm away from home alot.
The dial for the vibration control is in a bad spot and she ends up turning it down or off at bad moments.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: March 24 2016
Published on: April 21 2016
(8 out of 10)

RICHARD

Laveen, AZ Adventurous and experimental
+
Good size and quite comfortable to use!
First vibe sent had a malfunctioning battery cover that popped off when the vibe was turned on. Replacement works beautifully, and was shipped FAST!
Confirmed purchase: April 05 2016
Published on: April 15 2016
Something you want To know about the Midnight Rider Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Midnight Rider Vibrator

  1. lashawn asked on
    does it work in the shower
    1. PATRICIA replied on
      Honestly, I really don't know. I haven't tried it in the shower yet. Sorry!
  2. ferd asked on
    what is the length
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      7" long, 1 1/2" wide

  3. Jennifer asked on
    does this product need lubrication for it.
    1. MICHAEL replied on
      Yes, it always works a little better with lube.


    2. Cindy replied on
      I have not used any lube so far and get a awesome experience from it.
  4. whisper asked on
    What material is this made from.
    1. PATRICIA replied on
      It's made of silicon.
    2. AMANDA replied on
      Silicone
  5. tara asked on
    is this waterproof?
    1. Tasha replied on
      I haven't tried it in the water; it should say in the description of the thing on adam&eve.com
  6. Mykah asked on
    how many speeds does this product have?
    1. Malynda replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      This item has a twist base for the speed (low to high).
About Reevoo


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.