Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Midnight Rider Vibrator Features

Add to Cart

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.0 inches

Function:

Realistic shape, Clitoral stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Midnight Rider Vibrator



Not great but not bad.   

on September 27, 2014

Pros of this vibrator have to be the sensation of the vibes, even the lowest setting works wonders. The material and shape feels realistic and the switch for vibe settings is easy to access and use. Only con of this item is that the material needs to be cleaned often. If you so much as get a hair on it, good luck getting it back off.. It's kind of frustrating. Otherwise, I'd recommend this item to someone who doesn't mind the higher maintenance.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!   

Carli S on July 12, 2014

The curve of the vibrator is just perfect for hitting my g spot every time. When I started using it I was able to have multiple orgasms & squirted at least twice!! Which I've never done before, so it was a pleasant surprise. My only complaint is that when I tried putting batteries in, they rattled around & made so much noise that it's not even worth it to use this as a vibrator. However, it still works great without them!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVED IT!   

on June 1, 2014

I have tried other types of toys and this one was perfect! The size is great, the curve hits the right spot, and all that feels so good, sometimes I don't even turn it on! The different speeds though, they are great too! I have no complaints for this one
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Surprisingly Great   

on April 20, 2014

I don't even use batteries in this toy, the upward curve is great for reaching your gspot. I've only had this toy for 2 months and I had my first squirting experience, which was totally unexpected, but great. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smelly   

on February 23, 2014

This particular item smelled VERY rubbery and sort of fruity. The shipping, despite the package not saying anything in particular identifiable it is a not-so padded envelope. :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice   

on February 5, 2014

Good vibrations, size and feel. Too bad it's not waterproof.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just right   

lovexpassion on January 28, 2014

My old vibrator broke, and I'm glad it did! I bought this as a replacement, that can easily be considered an upgrade! It feels so realistic and does a great job. The color is a little different. It is a lot quieter than my old vibe. It does hit my spot, so even if I can't use the vibe function, it will still get me there. So far, very very good for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She likey   

on August 21, 2013

My wife love it made her cum fast and it work great. We both had a fun time using it just clean it before use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feel Good.   

on May 7, 2013

It made her feel real good she enjoyed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not enough   

on May 7, 2013

The Midnight Rider Vibrator just was not what I expected. The vibration is not intense at all even on the highest setting.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Right size bad product desgin   

on January 24, 2013

It's a vibrator feels wonderful looks fantastic....but it compromises the "VIBRATOR PART" for silence...it's quiet with no vibrating power.......
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

glenda horne on January 19, 2013

is fast
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Midnight Rider Vibrator   

on January 17, 2013

The end piece kept coming off when you turned off the vibrator.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



lovely ;)   

on November 2, 2012

It was bigger than I thought it would be, but it was amazing. The vibrator was super quiet which was lovely, and it still had plenty of power. This toy is my new favorite! I would definitely recommend it to others, but beginners should be aware that its on the large side so start with something smaller and work your way up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it   

on July 24, 2011

it is has a strong vibration but it could by bigger. not long or thick enough and a bit loud
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing!!!   

on July 29, 2010

i have searched for the perfect vibrator for a very long time, and this is it! the size is perfect for me, and it feels so real! as the overview states, the main buzz is in the base, so the stimulation is terrific for vaginal play, and with another vibe for clitoral stimulation, the duo is literally toe curling! the texture of this is surprisingly real-feeling, and it has some give to it. i am not a fan of the rigid plastic toys. even if the vibrations in this quit, it would still be a valuable dildo! if it had a fault, it would be the lack of a suction cup base, but i was able to use one from another toy, but because it isnt a perfect fit, i dont trust that it is waterproof with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



should be called midnite delite   

on June 5, 2010

This is a very nice vibrator: not only does the material used feel awesome.. but it packs a powerful punch and with the curve in it , it can be rotated anywhich way you want to reach all your pleasure spots..This vibrator was well worth the money spent!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Okay   

on October 31, 2009

Was a little bigger than I am use to. The viberations are not as good as the other one I have.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Freakin fabulous!!!!   

on December 4, 2008

Perfect size! The vibrations are good inside and out! This is my first vibe and I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



does the job   

on December 3, 2008

Love how soft it is. Good size. Not as quiet as described. pretty good vibration power. The curve really hits the right spot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice feel to it   

on October 6, 2008

It's a nice size and the feel is soft so that's pleasurable compared to hard plastic.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



works good   

on September 23, 2008

This was my first vibe, although it is nice in length it could be a little bigger in girth. The vibrations are a bit weak but still does the job.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too thin   

on September 22, 2008

Needs to be thicker. Length is fine. Girth is not. Another .5 inches at least.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very real feeling!   

DowntownAngel on September 12, 2008

Feels very real, perfect size (length and width). It is not black tho. Its purple. It gives a super realistic feeling with vibrations to enhance the feeling. Also its slightly flexible and curves for extra pleasure. I recommend it! I have bought one for myself and then purchased another for a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Size does matter   

on August 31, 2008

I personally enjoy it anally but my wife thinks it is a little too big for her, a little too small for me though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



To easily broken!   

on August 30, 2008

The wiring inside breaks when you flex it. It's only good for three or four uses.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A Very Good Toy   

on July 6, 2008

As other reviewers have stated the color is more blue than black. Upon first receiving it the size appeared to be larger than ohters that we use, but once using it the size turns out to be average. What we mean by average is the size of penis my wife is used to. The vibrations are adequate, nothing great but good. You need to use some lube with his toy, as the texiture of the toy is not smooth, so until she gets really wet, there is some serious friction going on. Good toy would recommend highly. WIfe is glad we added to our collection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good toy   

on June 4, 2008

This toy delivers. This toy is more a blue color, it is a good size. Great satifaction is achieved. I use it without batteries. I would recommend it very highly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice vibe action   

on January 12, 2008

The vibe is nice and the feel is different from the slim, hard vibes. all in all a VERY nice combination.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time