Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Memorial Day Sale - Up To 75% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Midnight Rider Vibrator

Over 10,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #8514
In Stock
$17.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Cal Exotics
Colors: Blue
Features: Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 7.0 inches
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Midnight Rider Vibrator reviews verified by reevooReevoo

242 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(7.3 out of 10)
Product quality
7.5
Noise level (1 quiet to 10 loud)
6.7
Intensity level (1 low to 10 strong)
6.9
Value for money
7.5
Overall Rating
7.3
Scores 7.3 out of 10 based on 242 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

+
Rumbly
The Dial Adjustment is Easy to Get Exactly Where You Want It
The Angle
Not Waterproof
Confirmed purchase: May 15 2017
Published on: May 26 2017
(10 out of 10)

BERMEAKA

Birmingham Happy & having fun
+
I was kind of disappointed because I wanted midnight but they sent me a blue one but I like the product it gets the job done
Yes it wasn't midnight black like I ordered
Confirmed purchase: April 19 2017
Published on: May 22 2017
(10 out of 10)

TERRY

+
Makes my girl feel amazing
Not curved hard ebaph to hit the g spot exactly.
Confirmed purchase: April 17 2017
Published on: May 22 2017
(8 out of 10)

LEIGH

Plattsmouth, Ne Adventurous and experimental
+
Got this from a friend and absolutely love it. Has already provided hours of to curling pleasure!
None so far except color; world have preferred it to be the color indicated.
Confirmed purchase: April 18 2017
Published on: May 16 2017
(10 out of 10)

NEAL

Adventurous and experimental
+
Very smooth and silky feel with lubricant and very confidently flexible
Do you intensity could be a little stronger
Confirmed purchase: April 12 2017
Published on: May 11 2017
(5 out of 10)

KATINA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Wish I could feel the vibrator more
Confirmed purchase: April 04 2017
Published on: May 03 2017
(7 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Florida Happy & having fun
+
Vibes well.
It's a little stiff.
Confirmed purchase: April 04 2017
Published on: May 02 2017
(2 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Bad smell. Not the same color. Very loud.
Confirmed purchase: April 04 2017
Published on: May 02 2017
(6 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Adventurous and experimental
+
Nice curve, nice vibrations, decent size
Not very firm, could be a little wider, smells strong of plastic or rubber,
Confirmed purchase: March 24 2017
Published on: April 25 2017
(1 out of 10)

JULIA

+
supposed to be quiet. I'll never know
broken.
Confirmed purchase: April 12 2017
Published on: April 25 2017

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

Something you want To know about the Midnight Rider Vibrator?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Midnight Rider Vibrator

  1. Karen asked on
    Can the rider be used in the shower?
    1. JAMIE replied on
      I'm not sure. I haven't used it there. I guess if you were careful. I don't think the battery top is considered water proof.
    2. DENISE replied on
      I would say "no". It doesn't have a rubber seal to keep water out.
  2. Madelyn asked on
    Was rhe packaging all out in the open or do they package it in another box so the mailman doesn't see what you have ordered?
    1. KRISSTARA replied on
      It either comes in a brown box or a white sleeve looking thing. It's discreet
    2. DAWN replied on
      Ditto- discreet packaging.
  3. Claire asked on
    can you tell me if you have a vibrating cock that uses c-cell batteries









    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Wascally Wabbit Vibrator Item# 2552 takes C batteries
  4. Elizabeth asked on
    Is it water proof?
    1. MARK replied on
      No I don't think so
  5. Dennis asked on
    When I opened the package, it has a horrible smell to it, how can I get rid of that smell before using
    1. TARA replied on
      I cleaned mine with soap and water
    2. MICHAEL replied on
      Yes, clean with soap and water. This should eliminate the packaging smell.
    3. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      yep! also just letting it air for while :)
  6. Clary asked on
    Is it flexible?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It has a little bit of a bend. So yes it is flexible.
  7. lashawn asked on
    does it work in the shower
    1. PATRICIA replied on
      Honestly, I really don't know. I haven't tried it in the shower yet. Sorry!
  8. ferd asked on
    what is the length
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      7" long, 1 1/2" wide

About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *