Untitled Document

LIMITED SUPPLY

Summer Clearance - Starting From $5.95


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Midnight Rider Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Midnight Rider Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Midnight Rider Vibrator

Add to Cart

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Features:

Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Midnight Rider Vibrator reviews verified by Reevoo

134 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.5 out of 10)
Product quality
7.7
Noise level
7.6
Intensity level
7.2
Value for money
7.8
Overall Rating
7.5
Scores 7.5 out of 10 based on 134 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Troy Alabama Just starting out
+
This is an amazing "toy" for me and my boyfriend I would definitly recommend it to anyone. I don't have any complaints!!!!!
I hqve no complaints
Confirmed purchase: July 26 2016
Published on: August 28 2016
(8 out of 10)

FRANK

Cheyenne , Wyoming Happy & having fun
+
Well my girlfriend just loves it it's an intense toy and makes the nights very satisfying
It's a bit loud
Confirmed purchase: July 22 2016
Published on: August 23 2016
(2 out of 10)

DENISE

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
It doesn't have enough intensity
Confirmed purchase: July 22 2016
Published on: August 19 2016
(5 out of 10)

BREANNA

Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
It doesn't vibrate in the part that sounds, only next to the switch. It is very loud. I expected the black ans red one, but got blue and black.
Confirmed purchase: July 19 2016
Published on: August 16 2016
(9 out of 10)

ANNA

Arizona Adventurous and experimental
+
Overall, this product is incredible. I have no big problems with this product, the only cons I have are mostly irritants than problems. I highly recommend this product. So far it gave me the best orgasm of my life!!
Having the dial for vibrations right at the base, while in use, you might accidentally change the intensity. The writing on the base is also black on a black background and hard to read while in use. So you might end up turning the intensity down when you meant to turn it up or vice versa. Warning: product does smell a little like plastic the first few uses. Though after three washes, it's completely gone.
Confirmed purchase: July 18 2016
Published on: August 15 2016
(9 out of 10)

DAVID

Pittsburgh/PA Happy & having fun
+
Just the right size for insertion. Good to get things warmed up.
Could have a little more power for the vibrations. But great value.
Confirmed purchase: July 15 2016
Published on: August 13 2016
(7 out of 10)

Kyuostar

Happy & having fun
+
Realistic feel.

Vibration has high intensity.

Good size.
Strong plastic smell.

Loud.
Confirmed purchase: June 27 2016
Published on: August 07 2016
(10 out of 10)

MOLLY

Adventurous and experimental
+
I really do love this toy. It feels great and I love how it is soft enough to move like the real thing. It was thicker and longer than I thought, which was a nice surprise. The thickness of it feels great, especially if you run it under hot water for a few seconds to make it warm.
• Vibes were good and felt nice but the toy is made so I could get off without them ;)
My only complaint is that it is too long, but that's just me not being 7 in deep. Do not let that stop you from buying this, it is a great product!
Confirmed purchase: July 08 2016
Published on: August 05 2016
(7 out of 10)

ANDREA

Brooklyn, NY Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
It had a strong chemical odor
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: June 30 2016
Published on: July 28 2016
(10 out of 10)

RICHARD

Kansas Happy & having fun
+
My wife likes the deep penitration this item provides. It actually rolls her eyes back and produces lasting orgasams!!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: June 29 2016
Published on: July 27 2016
Something you want To know about the Midnight Rider Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Midnight Rider Vibrator

  1. Madelyn asked on
    Was rhe packaging all out in the open or do they package it in another box so the mailman doesn't see what you have ordered?
    1. KRISSTARA replied on
      It either comes in a brown box or a white sleeve looking thing. It's discreet
    2. DAWN replied on
      Ditto- discreet packaging.
  2. Claire asked on
    can you tell me if you have a vibrating cock that uses c-cell batteries









    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Wascally Wabbit Vibrator Item# 2552 takes C batteries
  3. Elizabeth asked on
    Is it water proof?
    1. MARK replied on
      No I don't think so
  4. Dennis asked on
    When I opened the package, it has a horrible smell to it, how can I get rid of that smell before using
    1. TARA replied on
      I cleaned mine with soap and water
    2. MICHAEL replied on
      Yes, clean with soap and water. This should eliminate the packaging smell.
    3. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      yep! also just letting it air for while :)
  5. Clary asked on
    Is it flexible?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It has a little bit of a bend. So yes it is flexible.
  6. lashawn asked on
    does it work in the shower
    1. PATRICIA replied on
      Honestly, I really don't know. I haven't tried it in the shower yet. Sorry!
  7. ferd asked on
    what is the length
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      7" long, 1 1/2" wide

  8. Jennifer asked on
    does this product need lubrication for it.
    1. MICHAEL replied on
      Yes, it always works a little better with lube.


    2. Cindy replied on
      I have not used any lube so far and get a awesome experience from it.
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.