Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Midnight Rider Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Midnight Rider Vibrator $17.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Midnight Rider Vibrator Features

 

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.0 inches

Function:

Realistic shape, Clitoral stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Midnight Rider Vibrator



1 person found the following review helpful
Amazing!!   

Carli S on July 12, 2014

The curve of the vibrator is just perfect for hitting my g spot every time. When I started using it I was able to have multiple orgasms & squirted at least twice!! Which I've never done before, so it was a pleasant surprise. My only complaint is that when I tried putting batteries in, they rattled around & made so much noise that it's not even worth it to use this as a vibrator. However, it still works great without them!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Okay   

on October 31, 2009

Was a little bigger than I am use to. The viberations are not as good as the other one I have.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Midnight Rider Vibrator   

on January 17, 2013

The end piece kept coming off when you turned off the vibrator.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

glenda horne on January 19, 2013

is fast
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Right size bad product desgin   

on January 24, 2013

It's a vibrator feels wonderful looks fantastic....but it compromises the "VIBRATOR PART" for silence...it's quiet with no vibrating power.......
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feel Good.   

on May 7, 2013

It made her feel real good she enjoyed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She likey   

on August 21, 2013

My wife love it made her cum fast and it work great. We both had a fun time using it just clean it before use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just right   

lovexpassion on January 28, 2014

My old vibrator broke, and I'm glad it did! I bought this as a replacement, that can easily be considered an upgrade! It feels so realistic and does a great job. The color is a little different. It is a lot quieter than my old vibe. It does hit my spot, so even if I can't use the vibe function, it will still get me there. So far, very very good for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not great but not bad.   

on September 27, 2014

Pros of this vibrator have to be the sensation of the vibes, even the lowest setting works wonders. The material and shape feels realistic and the switch for vibe settings is easy to access and use. Only con of this item is that the material needs to be cleaned often. If you so much as get a hair on it, good luck getting it back off.. It's kind of frustrating. Otherwise, I'd recommend this item to someone who doesn't mind the higher maintenance.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews