Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Midnight Rider Vibrator

Over 10,000 sold!
214 reviews Write A Review
Item #8514
In Stock
$17.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Cal Exotics
Colors: Blue
Features: Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 7.0 inches
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 11/2/2012 8:36:30 AM
lovely ;)
It was bigger than I thought it would be, but it was amazing. The vibrator was super quiet which was lovely, and it still had plenty of power. This toy is my new favorite! I would definitely recommend it to others, but beginners should be aware that its on the large side so start with something smaller and work your way up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2014 2:50:01 PM
Smelly
This particular item smelled VERY rubbery and sort of fruity. The shipping, despite the package not saying anything in particular identifiable it is a not-so padded envelope. :(
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2014 12:35:30 PM
LOVED IT!
I have tried other types of toys and this one was perfect! The size is great, the curve hits the right spot, and all that feels so good, sometimes I don't even turn it on! The different speeds though, they are great too! I have no complaints for this one
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2008 8:22:11 PM
Very real feeling!
Feels very real, perfect size (length and width). It is not black tho. Its purple. It gives a super realistic feeling with vibrations to enhance the feeling. Also its slightly flexible and curves for extra pleasure. I recommend it! I have bought one for myself and then purchased another for a friend.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/22/2008 12:47:42 AM
Too thin
Needs to be thicker. Length is fine. Girth is not. Another .5 inches at least.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/23/2008 8:39:33 PM
works good
This was my first vibe, although it is nice in length it could be a little bigger in girth. The vibrations are a bit weak but still does the job.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2010 4:54:23 AM
should be called midnite delite
This is a very nice vibrator: not only does the material used feel awesome.. but it packs a powerful punch and with the curve in it , it can be rotated anywhich way you want to reach all your pleasure spots..This vibrator was well worth the money spent!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2013 9:51:47 AM
Not enough
The Midnight Rider Vibrator just was not what I expected. The vibration is not intense at all even on the highest setting.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2014 12:08:13 AM
nice
Good vibrations, size and feel. Too bad it's not waterproof.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2014 12:34:04 AM
Surprisingly Great
I don't even use batteries in this toy, the upward curve is great for reaching your gspot. I've only had this toy for 2 months and I had my first squirting experience, which was totally unexpected, but great. Would definitely recommend.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *